75335 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Curva Peligrosa [e-raamat]

    • Lily Iona MacKenzie
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Regal House Publishing, ISBN-13: 9780998839813)
    • When Curva Peligrosa arrives in Weed, Alberta, after a twenty-year trek on the Old North Trail from southern Mexico, she stops its residents in their tracks. With a parrot on each shoulder, a glittering gold tooth, and a wicked trigger finger, she... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Angel of Eventide: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • Elle Powers
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Author Academy Elite, ISBN-13: 9781640850989)
    • For Seamus, killing is more of an art than an obligation. But when the Angel of Death unintentionally saves a life he was meant to take, he finds himself unable to stomach his former craft.Deliberately disregarding his calling, Sea assumes... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Assassin of Verona [e-raamat]

    • Benet Brandreth
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Zaffre Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781785762161)
    • A thrilling new novel of conspiracy, intrigue and rapier-sharp wit, starring the inimitable William Shakespeare.Venice, 1586. William Shakespeare is disguised as a steward to the English Ambassador. He and his friends Oldcastle and Hemminges possess... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: How Hard Can It Be? [e-raamat]

    • Allison Pearson
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008150549)
    • Kate Reddy is back! This is the follow-up to the international bestseller I Dont Know How She Does It, the novel that defined modern life for women everywhere. This time shes juggling teenagers, aging parents and getting back into the workplace, an... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Keep You Safe [e-raamat]

    • Melissa Hill
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008217150)
    • If you like Jodi Picoult try Melissa Hill Woman and HomeA mother always knows best. Doesnt she?What if your choice for your child could harm someone elses?Every mother faces impossible choices. Vaccination is one of the hardest. For single mum Ka... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: House with the Stained-Glass Window [e-raamat]

    • Zanna Sloniowska, Antonia Lloyd Jones
    • Sari: MacLehose Press Editions
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Quercus Publishing, ISBN-13: 9780857057150)
    • "e;The House with the Stained-Glass Window is remarkable, a gripping, Lvivian evocation of a city and a family across a long and painful century, at once personal and political, a novel of life and survival across the ages"e; PHILIPPE SANDS,... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: After the Dance: Selected Stories of Iain Crichton Smith [e-raamat]

    • Iain Crichton Smith, Alan Warner
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Birlinn General, ISBN-13: 9780857903235)
    • The range and variety of his work, and the naturalness of his best pieces, will always attract and please. If he has anger, he also has compassion, and he opens our ears to "e;the unpredicted voices of our kind"e;Edwin MorganIain Crichton S... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Image of You: I thought I knew you. But you're a liar. [e-raamat]

    • Adele Parks
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Headline, ISBN-13: 9781472205551)
    • The Image of You is the utterly gripping new novel from Adele Parks, author of the No. 1 bestselling ebook, The Stranger In My Home. This compelling story of families, love, deception and secrets is perfect for fans of TVs Doctor Foster, The Replace... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Railwayman's Wife [e-raamat]

    • Ashley Hay
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton General Division, ISBN-13: 9781473676503)
    • Exquisitely written and deeply felt ... a true book of wonders Geraldine Brooks A lovely, absorbing, and uplifting read. M.L. StedmanIn 1948 in a small town on the lands edge, in the strange space at a wars end, a widow, a poet and a doctor eac... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Operation Trumpsformation [e-raamat]

    • Ross O'Carroll-Kelly
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781844883837)
    • Our nations great satirist ... the most sustained feat of comic writing in Irish literature Irish TimesIts the end of the world as Ross knows it ... this time, theres no way of escaping another monumental fock-up!Sorcha had thrown me out of the... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Snow Sisters [e-raamat]

    • Carol Lovekin
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Honno Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781909983717)
    • Two sisters, their grandmothers old house and Angharad... the girl who cannot leave.Meredith discovers a dusty sewing box in a disused attic. Once open the box releases the ghost of Angharad, a Victorian child-woman with a horrific secret she must s... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Pull Me Under [e-raamat]

    • Kelly Luce
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Daunt Books, ISBN-13: 9781911547068)
    • Chizuru Akitani is the twelve-year-old daughter of the famous violinist and Japanese Living National Treasure Hiro Akitani. Overweight and hafu (her mother is white), she is relentlessly tormented at school. When her mother dies suddenly and the crue... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Whole of the Moon: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • Brian Rogers
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: University of Nevada Press, ISBN-13: 9780874175967)
    • The Whole of the Moon consists of six crisscrossing narratives set along the old Route 66, from the Inland Empire to the terminus just off Sunset Boulevard. The stories span the years from the late 1950s to the present, and the characters are bound b... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Caesar's Fall [e-raamat]

    • Dorien Grey
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Untreed Reads Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781945447143)
    • GOOD LUCK CAN BE DANGEROUSWith a new building to restore and his relationship with Steve growing more serious, the last thing Elliott wants are someone else’s problems. Still, when lottery millionaire Bruno Caesar moves into his build... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Uncertain Weights and Measures [e-raamat]

    • Jocelyn Parr
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2017, EPUB, Kirjastus: Goose Lane Editions, ISBN-13: 9780864929839)
    • Moscow, 1921. Tatiana and Sasha meet in a bookstore the night it is bombed. In the aftermath of the explosion, Sasha grabs Tatianas hand and together they run to safety. They fall in love.A promising young scientist, Tatiana follows her me... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Roxie & Fred: a novel [e-raamat]

    • Richard Alther
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Regent Press, ISBN-13: 9781587903830)
    • Readers will enjoy the warm-hearted celebration of this zesty old woman savoring the hell out of her final years.”  - Judith Viorst, journalist and bestselling author of Im Too Young To Be Seventy. ... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: The Codex Lacrimae, Part 1: The Mariner's Daughter & Doomed Knight [e-raamat]

    • A.J. Carlisle, A.J. Carlisle, A.J. Carlisle
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Mimir's Ink, ISBN-13: 9780692949214)
    • AN ANCIENT EVIL RETURNS. THE HUNTSMEN OF MUSPELHEIM WANT THE CODEX LACRIMAE, SO THEY’VE SET A TRAP IN 12TH CENTURY CRUSADER LANDS TO GET IT!Believed lost for half a millennium, the Codex Lacrimae reappears when an old scholar brings t... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: When Otters Play: A Milford-Haven Story [e-raamat]

    • Mara Purl
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bellekeep Books, LLC, ISBN-13: 9781936878635)
    • Are sea otters as cute and clever as they seem? Miranda Jones is as captivated by their sweet faces as she is spellbound by their antics. She can hardly wait to interact with them on her kayaking expedition off California’s Central Coast. Ye... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Way to London: A Novel of World War II [e-raamat]

    • Alix Rickloff
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062433213)
    • From the author of Secrets of Nanreath Hall comes this gripping, beautifully written historical fiction novel set during World War IIthe unforgettable story of a young woman who must leave Singapore and forge a new life in England. On the eve of Pear... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
Filtreeri tulemusi