Soovitame

    Hetkel poes

      162878 (näitan 1 - 20)
      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
        • 2. Ruler of the Night: Thomas and Emily De Quincey 3

        • David Morrell
        • Sari: Victorian De Quincey mysteries
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, Paperback, Kirjastus: Mulholland Books, ISBN-13: 9781473623866)
        • In the third Victorian mystery from prizewinning author David Morrell, the notorious Opium-Eater Thomas De Quincey investigates a truly unprecedented murder - the first to ever take place on the railways.... Loe edasi...
        • 3. Now We Are Dead

        • Stuart MacBride
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, Hardback, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780008257088)
        • She cant prove he did it. But she might die trying... From the Sunday Times No.1 bestselling author of the Logan McRae series, comes a standalone spinoff featuring DS Roberta Steel... Loe edasi...
        • 4. Twin Truths

        • Shelan Rodger
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, Paperback, Kirjastus: The Dome Press, ISBN-13: 9780995672390)
        • Disconcerting debut exploring truth and identity for the reading group market - perfect for fans of Joanne Harris and Maggie OFarrell.... Loe edasi...
        • 5. District VIII

        • Adam LeBor
        • Sari: Danube Blues
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, Hardback, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781786692702)
        • A gripping police procedural, taking the reader on a journey into the dark heart of Hungary.... Loe edasi...
        • 6. People vs. Alex Cross: (Alex Cross 25) Unabridged edition

        • James Patterson
        • Sari: Alex Cross
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: Random House Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781786140401)
        • The charges: explosiveAlex Cross has never been on the wrong side of the law - until now. Alex Cross: the trial of the centuryAs the prosecution presents its case, and the nation watches, even those closest to Cross begin to doubt his innocence... Loe edasi...
        • 7. People vs. Alex Cross: (Alex Cross 25)

        • James Patterson
        • Sari: Alex Cross
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, Hardback, Kirjastus: Century, ISBN-13: 9781780895154)
        • The charges: explosiveAlex Cross has never been on the wrong side of the law - until now. Alex Cross: the trial of the centuryAs the prosecution presents its case, and the nation watches, even those closest to Cross begin to doubt his innocence... Loe edasi...
        • 8. Fallen

        • Eric van Lustbader
        • Sari: Testament
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, Paperback, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781784973070)
        • Sequel to the bestselling The Testament. In a hidden cave in the mountains of Lebanon, a man makes a fateful discovery. He has been chosen to be the carrier, to bring what has been forbidden for thousands of years out of the darkness and into t... Loe edasi...
        • 9. One Perfect Lie

        • Lisa Scottoline
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, Paperback, Kirjastus: Headline Book Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781472243058)
        • The unputdownable new novel from the New York Times bestseller, Lisa Scottoline - devastating dilemma fiction told with captivating depth and pace.... Loe edasi...
        • 10. Little Secrets

        • Anna Snoekstra
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, Paperback, Kirjastus: HQ, ISBN-13: 9781848457119)
        • To keep little secrets, they tell big lies... `I am not sick. I just like the little dolls... I think Ill break one soon.... Loe edasi...
        • 11. Cradle

        • James Jackson
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, Hardback, Kirjastus: Zaffre Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781785761188)
        • Up the remote James River in the land the English named Virginia, lies a small wooden palisaded fort. Intelligencer Christian Hardy is there to protect the new possession on behalf of young Prince Henry, heir to the English throne.... Loe edasi...
        • 12. In the Dark

        • Andreas Pfluger, Shaun Whiteside
        • Sari: Jenny Aaron
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, Hardback, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781786690920)
        • Bestselling European thriller starring a blind special ops agent on the hunt for a terrifying serial killer.... Loe edasi...
        • 13. Tell Tale Main Market Ed.

        • Jeffrey Archer, Robert Bathurst
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: Macmillan Digital Audio, ISBN-13: 9781509867059)
        • Nearly a decade after his last volume of short stories was published, Jeffrey Archer returns with his eagerly-awaited collection of fourteen short stories, Tell Tale, giving us a fascinating, exciting and sometimes poignant insight into the peo... Loe edasi...
        • 14. In the Dark UK Airports ed

        • Andreas Pfluger, Shaun Whiteside
        • Sari: Jenny Aaron
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, Paperback, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781786690937)
        • Bestselling European thriller starring a blind special ops agent on the hunt for a terrifying serial killer.... Loe edasi...
        • 15. Freefall

        • Adam Hamdy
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, Paperback, Kirjastus: Headline Book Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781472233523)
        • James Patterson hailed Adam Hamdys PENDULUM as one of the best thrillers of the year saying he read it in one gloriously suspenseful weekend. John Wallace survived Pendulum - now he has to take control and find out who he can trust in this high-... Loe edasi...
        • 16. Ultimatum

        • Frank Gardner
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, Hardback, Kirjastus: Bantam Press, ISBN-13: 9780593075814)
        • After helping to avert a deadly attack on London, Luke Carlton has been welcomed on board as a full-fledged member of SIS and is assigned the role of case officer running agents. He is sent undercover into Iran to turn and recruit an officer... Loe edasi...
        • 17. Dying Game

        • Asa Avdic
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, Paperback, Kirjastus: Windmill Books, ISBN-13: 9781786090201)
        • `An Orwellian debut novel that never lets up . A heady mix of And Then There Were None and The Hunger Games. BooklistA Swedish Hunger Games for adults. Skaraborgs Lans Tidning Agatha Christie meets George Orwell ...... Loe edasi...
        • Saadaval ka e-raamatu versioon (Hind: 5,99 EUR)
        • 18. Future Can't Wait

        • Angelena Boden
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, Paperback, Kirjastus: Urbane Publications, ISBN-13: 9781911583141)
        • Kendra Blackmore always believed she was a good mother, doing her best for her children. And she thought they were happy in life. But when her half-Iranian daughter Ariana (Rani) undergoes an identity crisis which results in her cutting of all contac... Loe edasi...
        • 19. Inspector West: Battle for Inspector West: Classic Radio Crime A&M

        • John Creasey
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: BBC Physical Audio, ISBN-13: 9781785297052)
        • Patrick Allen is Inspector West in Battle for Inspector West, a classic radio adventure from 1967. Based on the long-running series of novels by John Creasey, the Inspector West dramas became popular with radio audiences in the 1960s. This titl... Loe edasi...
        • 20. Twilight Eyes: A Gripping Thriller

        • Dean Koontz
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2017, Paperback, Kirjastus: Headline Book Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781472248336)
        • Not just a master of our darkest dreams but also a literary juggler THE TIMES on Dean Koontz.... Loe edasi...
      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
      Filtreeri tulemusi