Hear No Lies [Kartoniert]

  • Bibliog. andmed: Detsember 2025. 320 p. 234 mm
  • Formaat: Kartoniert
  • Kirjastus: ORION PUBLISHING GROUP
  • ISBN-10: 1409148327
  • ISBN-13: 9781409148326
Teised raamatud teemal:
Hear No Lies
  • Bibliog. andmed: Detsember 2025. 320 p. 234 mm
  • Formaat: Kartoniert
  • Kirjastus: ORION PUBLISHING GROUP
  • ISBN-10: 1409148327
  • ISBN-13: 9781409148326
Teised raamatud teemal:
Tense, high-concept entertainment masterfully delivered" - Irish Independent

The gripping new novel from CWA Dagger winner Robert Wilson. Perfect for fans of Peter Robinson and Mark Billingham.