Oleme alates 01. juunist kuni 31. augustini avatud E-R 10-17
2 (näitan 1 - 2)

Soovitame

eelmine lk järgmine lk 

Hetkel poesVaata kõiki »

    Hetke sooduspakkumised

      54212 (näitan 1 - 30)

      Kevadise sooduspakkumise raamatud

      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
        • 1. Lost Country Main [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Faber & Faber, ISBN-13: 9780571247530)
        • Billy Edgewater, discharged from the Navy and touched by a rising desperation, sets out hitchhiking home to East Tennessee, where his father is slowly dying. On the road, separately, are Sudy and Bradshaw, brother and sister, and a one-armed co... Loe edasi...
        • 2. The Perfect Guests [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Piatkus Books, ISBN-13: 9780349419107)
        • From the author of The Au Pair comes an enthralling time-slip mystery about two sisters, one house and a lifetime of secrets, perfect for fans of Kate Morton.... Loe edasi...
        • 3. This Is Yesterday [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Corsair, ISBN-13: 9781472154002)
        • An evocative and sharply impressive debut about family secrets and female identity by talented young novelist Rose Ruane... Loe edasi...
        • 4. Distant Dead: A Novel [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: William Morrow, ISBN-13: 9780062690814)
        • When a young boy finds himself at the center of a murder mystery, several members of an American small town must deal with the fallout. By the author of The Lost Girls. 50,000 first printing. A young boy finds himself at the center... Loe edasi...
        • Saadaval ka e-raamatu versioon (Hind: 14,99 €)
        • 5. Expectation: The most razor-sharp and heartbreaking novel of the year [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Black Swan, ISBN-13: 9781784162801)
        • Like Normal People with female friendship under the microscope. ERIN KELLYJaw-droppingly good SARRA MANNINGFew novels leave me so genuinely breathless with their brilliance HANNAH BECKERMANThe perfect summer reading STYLISTSublime GOOD... Loe edasi...
        • 6. Two Truths and a Lie: A Novel [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: William Morrow, ISBN-13: 9780062840097)
        • From the author of The Islanders comes a warm, witty and suspenseful novel filled with small-town secrets, summer romance, big time lies and spiked seltzer. 100,000 first printing. From the author of The Islanders c... Loe edasi...
        • 7. Unknown Male [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405936217)
        • AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER NOW Masterpiece - Jeffery Deaver He is a completely unremarkable man. Who wears the same black suit every day. Boards the same train to work each morning. And arrives home to his wife and son each night.... Loe edasi...
        • 8. Queen Bee [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405943345)
        • PRE-ORDER NOW: THE HILARIOUS NEW BOOK FROM THE MILLION-COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF FAKING FRIENDS AND TELL ME A SECRET Welcome to The Close - a beautiful street of mansions, where gorgeous Stella is the indisputable Queen Bee . . . It is he... Loe edasi...
        • Saadaval ka e-raamatu versioon (Hind: 8,49 €)
        • 10. So Lucky [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780008126100)
        • Fearless, frank and for anyone whos ever doubted themselves, So Lucky is the straight-talking new novel from the Sunday Times bestseller.... Loe edasi...
        • 11. Train Man [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Vintage, ISBN-13: 9781784709754)
        • Hes waiting for the 09.46 to Gloucester, so as to reach Crewe for 11.22: the platforms are long at Crewe and he can walk easily into the path of a high-speed train to London. He longs to silence the voices in his head: ex-partners, colleagues,... Loe edasi...
        • 12. Artifact [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781526619419)
        • Sensual and sometimes shocking ... Heyman writes with such intimacy and precision that she frequently makes you feel like a trespasser Daily Mail Lottie Kristin is independent from the start. Born in the middle of the century to a middle-cl... Loe edasi...
        • 13. Shelly Bay Ladies Swimming Circle [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Sphere, ISBN-13: 9780751578249)
        • An irresistibly uplifting story about finding joy and friendship, from the author of The Inaugural Meeting of the Fairvale Ladies Book Club... Loe edasi...
        • 14. Doxology [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Fourth Estate Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780008323523)
        • Two generations of an American family come of age - one before 9/11, one after - in this moving and original novel from the intellectually restless, uniquely funny (New York Times Book Review) mind of Nell Zink... Loe edasi...
        • 15. How to Disappear [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405942423)
        • PRE-ORDER THE GRIPPING NEW PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF NO FURTHER QUESTIONS AND THE EVIDENCE AGAINST YOU Bravo! How to Disappear is undoubtedly her best yet. Gripping and emotional - a cracking read Cl... Loe edasi...
        • Saadaval ka e-raamatu versioon (Hind: 6,99 €)
        • 17. Picture Her Dead [Kevadkampaania]

        • Sari: Rhona MacLeod
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Pan Books, ISBN-13: 9781529024876)
        • When a young photographer goes missing while visiting a derelict Glasgow cinema, forensic scientist Rhona MacLeod steps in to track her down.... Loe edasi...
        • 18. Nothing Can Hurt You [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Raven Books, ISBN-13: 9781526619488)
        • As recommended by The High Low Gripping, sharp and sultry - I couldnt put it down Pandora Sykes Captivating, serpentine and affecting ... It subverts the tropes of the dead girl genre in ways that impart its female characters with a dark... Loe edasi...
        • 19. Reborn [Kevadkampaania]

        • Sari: Rhona MacLeod
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Pan Books, ISBN-13: 9781529024852)
        • A ruthless killer is stalking Glasgows streets in The Reborn, the seventh novel in Lin Andersons forensic crime series featuring Rhona MacLeod.When the body of a pregnant teenager is found at a Glasgow funfair, her unborn baby surgically removed, f... Loe edasi...
        • 21. I Shot the Devil [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Tinder Press, ISBN-13: 9781472266026)
        • The press only got hold of a few photos...within a year, both boys would be dead. A dark, twisty thriller of small town buried secrets for readers of THE DRY, THE GIRLS and THE SECRET HISTORY.... Loe edasi...
        • 22. Madeleine [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: MacLehose Press, ISBN-13: 9780857058607)
        • A young musician uncovers a painful family history and must confront the realities of collaboration and betrayal in Vichy France... Loe edasi...
        • 23. Mezzanine [Kevadkampaania]

        • Sari: Granta Editions
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Granta Books, ISBN-13: 9781783786381)
        • The Mezzanine is the story of one mans lunch hour. Pondering lifes littlest questions - why does one shoelace always wear out before the other? Whatever happened to the paper drinking straw - our narrator interrogates the inner-workings of c... Loe edasi...
        • 24. Travelers [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Vintage, ISBN-13: 9781784708863)
        • When the boy was four, he asked his father why people needed sleep. His father said, So God could unfuck all the things people fuck up. *LONGLISTED FOR THE ORWELL PRIZE FOR POLITICAL FICTION 2020* As America recovers from the Second World W... Loe edasi...
        • 25. Nothing Can Hurt You [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Raven Books, ISBN-13: 9781526619440)
        • As recommended by The High Low Gripping, sharp and sultry - I couldnt put it down Pandora Sykes Captivating, serpentine and affecting ... It subverts the tropes of the dead girl genre in ways that impart its female characters with a dark... Loe edasi...
        • 26. Artifact [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781526619402)
        • Sensual and sometimes shocking ... Heyman writes with such intimacy and precision that she frequently makes you feel like a trespasser Daily Mail Lottie Kristin is independent from the start. Born in the middle of the century to a middle-cl... Loe edasi...
        • 27. System [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Picador, ISBN-13: 9781509843831)
        • An electrifying, multi-voiced thriller tackling our criminal justice system, from the writer Michael Connelly has called one of our most gifted novelists.... Loe edasi...
        • 28. Very Nice [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781526605672)
        • An addictive story of money, sex and bad house manners Guardian Everything you need in your new favourite summer novel Kevin Kwan, author of Crazy Rich Asians Totally fabulous. An utterly addictive page-turner Daily Mail Rachel Kle... Loe edasi...
        • 29. Funny Thing about Norman Foreman [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Bantam Press, ISBN-13: 9781787633506)
        • What do you get when you cross a painfully awkward son, lofty comedic ambition and a dead best friend? Norman. Norman and Jax are a legendary comedic duo in waiting, with a five-year plan to perform at the Edinburgh Fringe by the time they... Loe edasi...
        • 30. King and Maxwell [Kevadkampaania]

        • Sari: King and Maxwell
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Pan Books, ISBN-13: 9781529019209)
        • Shes trained to kill. Hes beaten the best. This time all bets are off. King and Maxwell is the thrilling finale to David Baldaccis phenomenal Sean King and Michelle Maxwell series.... Loe edasi...
      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 

      Otsingu tulemused

      978944 (näitan 1 - 20)
      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
       
      Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
      • Teema: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)
      Teie e-mail:

      Filtreeri tulemusi