TeemakataloogCrime & mystery

32068 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Empty Man #7 [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-May-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: BOOM! Studios, ISBN-13: 9781641446716)
    • After the return of someone long thought dead, Jensen and the Kerry family might finally have the reinforcements needed to stave off the Empty Mans advances once and for all.... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Cari Mora: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Grand Central Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781538750131)
    • From the creator of Hannibal Lecter and The Silence of the Lambs comes a story of evil, greed, and the consequences of dark obsession.Twenty-five million dollars in cartel gold lies hidden beneath a mansion on the Miami Beach waterfront. Ruthless men... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Sunshine State [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Jake Longly
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Oceanview Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781608093373)
    • Serial killers message to PI Jake Longly: Two of those seven murders I confessed to are not mine-but I wont tell you which two.Jake Longly and Nicole Jamison are confronted with the most bizarre case yet. Serial killer Billy Wayne Baker now denies... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Summer of Ellen [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Soho Press Inc, ISBN-13: 9781616959968)
    • Agnete Friiss lyrical, evocative work of psychological suspense weaves together two periods in one mans life to explore obsession, toxic masculinity, and the tricks we play on our own memory. Jacob, a middle-aged architect living in Copenhagen, i... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Body in the Mist [e-raamat]

    • Sari: DCI Craig Gillard Crime Thrillers
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781788632232)
    • A brutal murder hints at a terrifying mystery, and this time its personal.A body is found on a quiet lane in Exmoor, victim of a hit and run. He has no ID, no wallet, no phone, and - after being dragged along the road - no recognisable face.Meanwhil... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: House on the Edge of the Cliff [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405933353)
    • *Available to pre-order now - Carol Drinkwaters epic story of enduring love and betrayal, from Paris in the 1960s, to the present day*No one else knows what happened that summer. Or so she believes . . .Grace first came to France a lifetime ago. You... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: No One Home [e-raamat]

    • Sari: David Raker Missing Persons
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405939508)
    • PRE-ORDER THE NEW THRILLER FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF YOU WERE GONETHE TENTH IN THE TERRIFIC DAVID RAKER SERIES - BLISS! LEE CHILD Nine neighbours gathered on Halloween. But by the next morning, they had disappeared... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Knife to the Heart (Ikmen Mystery 21) [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Headline Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781472254603)
    • The twenty-first chilling Istanbul crime thriller starring etin Ikmen, the Morse of Istanbul (Daily Telegraph), from Silver Dagger Award-winning author Barbara Nadel. Not to be missed by fans of Donna Leon. A derelict villa near Istanbul holds dar... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Never Be Broken (D.I. Marnie Rome 6) [e-raamat]

    • Sari: D.I. Marnie Rome
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Headline Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781472249036)
    • Compulsive, gripping and dark, NEVER BE BROKEN is the stunning new novel in the Marnie Rome series, for fans of Peter James, Mark Billingham, and Val McDermidDeeply contemporary, painfully real, heartbreakingly good Mick HerronDI Marnie Rome is a... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Conviction [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Vintage Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781473546639)
    • A twisting, darkly comic, thrill-a-minute ride across Europe. If you loved Killing Eve, youll devour Conviction Erin KellyDenise Mina brilliantly manages to be funny, heart-wrenching, gut-punching and addictive all at once: a fabulous, captivatin... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Dead at First Sight [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Roy Grace
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Pan Macmillan, ISBN-13: 9781509816422)
    • Roy Grace, creation of the award-winning author Peter James, exposes the dark side of the internet in Dead at First Sight.You dont know me, but I thought I knew you . . . A man waits at a London airport for Ingrid Ostermann, the love of his life, to... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Council: Helga Finnsdottir Book II [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Helga Finnsdottir
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Quercus Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781784298128)
    • A murdered diplomat, planted evidence and a treacherous sister: once again, Helga had better find the real killer quickly, before heads start rolling - literally - in this brand-new Viking noir mystery. Helga Finnsdottir left her foster parents, the... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Death of an Art Collector: A Nero Wolfe Mystery [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Nero Wolfe Mysteries
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Open Road Media, ISBN-13: 9781504057530)
    • An art hoarders suspicious death paints a nasty picture for Nero Wolfe. No matter how fabulously hes being courted, infamously dour ;art hog Arthur Wordell isnt keen on favoring the new Guggenheim Museum with his extensive collection. Even at th... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Satapur Moonstone [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Mystery of 1920s India
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Soho Press Inc, ISBN-13: 9781616959104)
    • The highly anticipated follow-up to the critically acclaimed novel The Widows of Malabar Hill.India, 1922: It is rainy season in the lush, remote Sahyadri mountains, where the princely state of Satapur is tucked away. A curse seems to have fallen upo... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Dead Extra [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Prospect Park Books, ISBN-13: 9781945551482)
    • The early forties have been a tough time for Jack Chesley. His plane was shot down over Germany and he spent two years in a brutal POW camp. During that time, his wife fell in the tub and died.Prior to her death, the early forties were even tougher f... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Death and the Harlot: A Lizzie Hardwicke Novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Lizzie Hardwicke
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 13-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781788634533)
    • A gripping historical crime debut from an exciting new voice.Its strange, the way fortune deals her hand.The year is 1759 and London is shrouded in a cloak of fear. With the constables at the mercy of highwaymen, its a perilous time to work the a... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Cleaning the Gold: A Jack Reacher and Will Trent Short Story [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9780062970220)
    • THE NEW SHORT STORY FROM KARIN SLAUGHTER AND LEE CHILD! Jack Reacher andWill TrentTwice the action.Twice the drama.Double the trouble.Will Trent is undercover at Fort Knox. His assignment: to investigate a twenty-two-year-old murder. His suspects na... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Indian Summer [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Mirabelle Bevan
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-May-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9781472127105)
    • Brighton,1957Mirabelle Bevan cant resist a cry for help, be it the little girl at a seaside sanatorium who is getting bullied or the strange behaviour of Uma, the Indian nurse who is looking after her. Intrigued she soon finds herself drawn into a s... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Crime & mystery
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi