TeemakataloogCrime & mystery

32354 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: No Way Out: DI Fawley Book 3 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: DI Fawley
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241283523)
    • Fast paced and a fantastic cast of characters. Kept me guessing to the end - and I loved the final reveal FIONA BARTON___________________________DID YOU SEE ANYTHING ON THE NIGHT THE ESMOND FAMILY WERE MURDERED? From the author of CLOSE TO HOME and... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Nothing Else Remains: The compulsive read [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Porter & Styles
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Allison & Busby, ISBN-13: 9780749023980)
    • Intricately plotted and expertly paced, Nothing Else Remains is British crime writing at its finest M. W. Craven, author of The Puppet ShowWhen Max Brennans estranged father and then his own girlfriend go missing in quick succession, he turns to h... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Grasmere Grudge [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Lake District Mysteries
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Allison & Busby, ISBN-13: 9780749024352)
    • Returning from a much-needed holiday, Persimmon Simmy Brown discovers that life in the Lake District is, as ever, far from relaxing. Before she can enjoy the idea of being the future Mrs Chris Henderson, her fiance discovers the body of his friend,... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Stalker [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780751572278)
    • The latest William Lorimer investigation from bestselling author Alex Gray - Glasgow-set crime at its most thrilling. A murder on their doorstepA case thats too close to home . . . The body of a young woman has been discovered in Bellahouston park,... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Surgeons Hall: A dark, page-turning thriller [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Jem Flockhart
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9781472126634)
    • Gothic. Gory. Glorious Kirsty LoganA gripping and darkly atmospheric thriller set in Victorian London, perfect for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle, The Strangers Diaries and The Silent Companions.What secret grips Corvus Hall?Visiting... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: From Divergent Suns [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion Publishing Co, ISBN-13: 9781473214835)
    • The thrilling conclusion to the brilliant trilogy set on a distant world among the stars.A MISSING NUCLEAR WARHEAD. AN INTERSTELLAR CONSPIRACY. A DOOMSDAY CULT. In a remote city, a renowned performance artist commits suicide on video; from a long-ab... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Boy in the Headlights: (Munch and Kr ger Book 3) [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Munch and Kruger
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Transworld Publishers Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781473508651)
    • The bestselling series, a former Richard and Judy bookclub pick, returns with another chilling case. Gives Jo Nesbo a run for his money Sunday ExpressMunch and Kr ger. An unexpected pairing. A brilliant team.Winter 19996 An old man is driving home w... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Run Away: From the international #1 bestselling author [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Cornerstone, ISBN-13: 9781473519060)
    • "e;Run Away confirms one of the world s finest thriller writers is at the very top of his game."e; PETER JAMES"e;Coben never, ever lets you down - but this one is really special."e; LEE CHILD______________________YOU VE LOST YOUR DAUG... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Bryant & May - The Lonely Hour: (Bryant & May Book 17) [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Transworld Publishers Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781473556911)
    • In Which Mr May Makes A Mistake And Mr Bryant Goes Into The DarkOn a rainy winter night outside a run-down nightclub in the wrong part of London, four strangers meet for the first time at 4:00am.A few weeks later the body of an Indian textile worker... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Killer Harvest [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton General Division, ISBN-13: 9781473690295)
    • Joshua is convinced theres a family curse.Its taken his loved ones, robbed him of his eyesight, and now his father has been killed chasing down a murderer. His dads last wish seems like a blessing: the chance for Joshua to see. But as Joshua navi... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Hearts of Ice: The Sunsurge Quartet Book 3 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Sunsurge Quartet
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Quercus Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781784290924)
    • Summer is gone, and the world is turning to ice.The Rondian Empress Lyra has lost her husband, her army is defeated and the deadly Masked Cabal have seized the Holy City. Her allies have abandoned her and her empire is spiralling into chaos - and her... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Prefecture D [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Quercus Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781786484659)
    • A collection of four novellas: each taking place in 1998, each set in the world of Six Four, and each centring around a mystery and the unfortunate officer tasked with solving it.SEASON OF SHADOWS"e;The force could lose face . . . I want you to f... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Save Me from Dangerous Men: A Nikki Griffin Mystery [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471183157)
    • Do you want to read crime with a dose of black humour and strong, violent-when-necessary heroines?Do you like women who dont take any sh*t?Then this book is definitely for you. Think Villanelle but shes on your side. *Bookseller by day. Badass by... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Fifth Doctrine: The Guardian Series Book 3 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Guardian Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton General Division, ISBN-13: 9781473647428)
    • THE BRAND NEW ACTION-PACKED, FAST-PACED THRILLER FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR KAREN ROBARDS. PERFECT FOR FANS OF KAREN ROSE OR FILM RED SPARROW With her back against the wall, everythings on the line for Bianca St. Ives. Shes either going... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Run Away [e-raamat]

    • Sari: N
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Grand Central Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781538748480)
    • A perfect family is shattered in RUN AWAY, the new thriller from the master of domestic suspense, Harlan Coben.Youve lost your daughter. Shes addicted to drugs and to an abusive boyfriend. And shes made it clear that she doesnt want to be found.... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Dead in a Week [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Forensic Instincts / Zermatt Group Thriller
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bonnie Meadow Publishing LLC, ISBN-13: 9781682320310)
    • What would you do if your daughter was kidnapped and given only a week to live? Lauren Pennington is celebrating her junior year abroad when life comes to a screeching halt. At Munichs Hofbruhaus, she engages in an innocent flirtation with a charmin... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Mike Hammer: Murder, My Love [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Mike Hammer
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Titan Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781785655555)
    • Hammer is summoned to a meeting with Jamie Winters, United States Senator from New York, and Jamies lovely, very smart wife, Nicole, considered by many to be the power behind the throne. Winters is being blackmailed, and Hammer is given a list of su... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Flights and Falls: A B.C. Blues Crime Novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: B.C. Blues Crime Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Mar-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Dundurn Group Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781459741515)
    • A string of incidents causes Cal Dion to learn some harsh truths about himself.A single-vehicle crash on the Sea to Sky Highway is blamed on the notorious stretch of road - but when bad things starthappening to the good people who stopped to help the... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Flights and Falls: A B.C. Blues Crime Novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: B.C. Blues Crime Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Dundurn Group Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781459741522)
    • A string of incidents causes Cal Dion to learn some harsh truths about himself.A single-vehicle crash on the Sea to Sky Highway is blamed on the notorious stretch of road - but when bad things starthappening to the good people who stopped to help the... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Something Read, Something Dead: A Lighthouse Library Mystery [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Lighthouse Library Mystery
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 13-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Crooked Lane Books, ISBN-13: 9781683319511)
    • National bestselling author Eva Gatess fifth Lighthouse Library mystery will carry fans of Miranda James and Jenn McKinlay to the Outer Banks of North Carolina.Dark deeds in the Lighthouse Library threaten to send Lucy Richardsons soon-to-be-wed co... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Crime & mystery
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi