TeemakataloogCrime & mystery

31736 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Last Request [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Oct-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008358341)
    • Absolutely fantastic, had me gripped!!! Loved it! 5 stars, NetGalley reviewerYou only have one shot at this. Your message to someone you love. What is your last request?When human remains are discovered under Bradfords derelict Odeon car park, D... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Valley of Fear [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Oct-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Dover Publications, ISBN-13: 9780486844596)
    • A coded warning from an associate of the devious Professor Moriarty directs Sherlock Holmes, Dr. Watson, and Inspector MacDonald of Scotland Yard to a secluded manor house in Sussex. There the trio discover a gentleman shot dead at close range, surro... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Bury the Lede [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Oct-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: BOOM! Studios, ISBN-13: 9781641445443)
    • Cub reporter Madison Jackson is young, scrappy, and hungry to prove that she deserves her coveted college internship at the premiere newspaper in town, The Boston Lede, so when her police scanner mentions a brutal murder tied to the prominent Boston... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Your House Will Pay: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Oct-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Ecco Press, ISBN-13: 9780062868862)
    • "e;( A) suspense-filled page-turner."e; -Viet Thanh Nguyen, winner of the Pulitzer Prize for The Sympathizer"e;A touching portrait of two families bound together by a split-second decision."e; -Attica Locke, Edgar-Award winning author... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Curious Toys [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Oct-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Mulholland Books, ISBN-13: 9780316485890)
    • An intrepid young woman stalks a murderer through turn-of-the-century Chicago in "e;this rich, spooky, and atmospheric thriller that will appeal to fans of Henry Darger and Erik Larson alike."e; (Sarah McCarry)In the sweltering summer of 1915... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: No Mercy: The brand new novel from the Queen of Crime [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Oct-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Headline Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781472249425)
    • **Martina Cole is back. Pre-order her brand new novel now.**Family always come first. Until now. No more waiting, the new novel from the No. 1 bestselling phenomenon Martina Cole is here, and its pure Martina gold. No Mercy is a heart-stopping rolle... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Moth [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Lew Griffin Novel
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Oct-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Soho Crime, ISBN-13: 9781641291460)
    • Lew Griffin, now fifty years old, has abandoned his former career as a New Orleans private investigator for the safety of teaching. But his old life draws him back. One of the very few lights from Lew Griffins dark and violent past has flickered o... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Read and Buried: A Lighthouse Library Mystery [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Lighthouse Library Mystery
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Oct-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Crooked Lane Books, ISBN-13: 9781643852348)
    • Librarian Lucy Richardson unearths a mysterious map dating back to the Civil War. But if she cant crack its code, she may end up read and buried.The Bodie Island Lighthouse Library Classic Novel Book Club is reading Journey to the Center of the Eart... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Amaze Your Friends [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Oct-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Verse Chorus Press, ISBN-13: 9781891241789)
    • As 1959 dawns, Billy Glasheen is in deeper trouble than ever. The past has caught up with him in the form of Fred Slaney, Sydneys meanest, most corrupt cop, whos got Billy framed up for the murder of his crooked partner. Not that Slaney wants to ar... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Book of Bones: A Thriller [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Charlie Parker
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Oct-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Atria Books, ISBN-13: 9781982127534)
    • ;Complex, pulse-pounding...Connollys nuanced characterizations and facility at creating spooky atmospherics make it easy to suspend disbelief about the threat of cosmic horror from other dimensions.Publishers Weekly (starred review) Private Invest... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Loving Vengeance [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Ross Duology
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 13-Oct-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Three Shires Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781916466937)
    • A woman with a troubled past. A new love hanging in the balance. Will an unexpected visitor strengthen her resolve or destroy the life shes trying to build?Madeleines world, once so organised, is a mess. Suffering the fallout from the mistakes she... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Devil's Due (A Sherlock Holmes Adventure) [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Oct-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008195090)
    • After Art in the Blood and Unquiet Spirits, Holmes and Watson are back in the third of Bonnie MacBirds critically acclaimed Sherlock Holmes Adventures, written in the tradition of Conan Doyle himself.Its 1890 and the newly famous Sherlock Holmes fa... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Seven Days [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Oct-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008272388)
    • An incredible new psychological crime thriller from the Top Ten Sunday Times bestselling authorWill have you on the edge of your seat from the first page to the last!A race against time to save her child...In seven days, Maggies son, Max, turns thre... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Lost Night [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Oct-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion, ISBN-13: 9781409196754)
    • Tightly paced and skillfully plotted, The Lost Night is a remarkable debut. Jessica Knoll, New York Times bestselling author of Luckiest Girl Alive Andrea Bartz casts a nostalgic, misty haze over this story about a meticulous-minded woman playing... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Bitter Feast [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Duncan Kincaid/Gemma James Novels
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Oct-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: William Morrow & Company, ISBN-13: 9780062271686)
    • "e;Crombies characters are rich, emotionally textured, fully human. They are the remarkable creations of a remarkable writer."e;Louise PennyNew York Times bestselling author Deborah Crombie returns with a mesmerizing entry in her excellent (M... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Seven Crows [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Oct-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown & Company, ISBN-13: 9780316454230)
    • An ex-con tracks down the men who have kidnapped her niece in this gritty and visceral thriller.Killian Delaney has a skewed moral compass, a high threshold for pain, and has just been released from prison to discover that someone has taken her niece... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Tuesday Mooney Talks to Ghosts [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Oct-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Houghton Mifflin, ISBN-13: 9780358025405)
    • A handsome stranger. A dead billionaire. A citywide treasure hunt. Tuesday Mooneys life is about to changeforevermore. Tuesday Mooney is a loner. She keeps to herself, begrudgingly socializes, and spends much of her time watching old Twin Peaks and... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Crime & mystery
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi