23009 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Coming in Last [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Shiloh Walker, Inc., ISBN-13: 9781495639500)
    • Private investigator Jamie McAdams couldnt exactly say the quiet woman running the daycare at his godfathers factory looked like an embezzler, but all the clues did point to her. She wouldnt have easy access to the money but out of everybody hed... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Liberation Square [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405930628)
    • Its 1952 and Soviet troops control British streets after winning the Second World War. After the disastrous failure of D-Day, Britain is occupied by Nazi Germany, and only rescued by Russian soldiers arriving from the east and Americans from the wes... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Evidence Against You [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405934664)
    • DONT MISS THE NEW THRILLER FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF ANYTHING YOU DO SAY AND NO FURTHER QUESTIONSIzzys father is finally released from prison, seventeen years after he was convicted of murder.Izzy wants nothing to do with him. But then her fat... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Dark Sky Island: A chilling mystery set on the Channel Islands [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Jennifer Dorey
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion Publishing Co, ISBN-13: 9781409170433)
    • A brooding, complex mystery CAZ FREARA deeply atmospheric and gripping thriller with a wonderful sense of place ROZ WATKINSTheres a killer on the island - and someone knows who...When human bones are found in a remote bay in the Channel Islands,... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: What She Saw Last Night [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion Publishing Co, ISBN-13: 9781409172482)
    • A secret that could kill her.A truth no one believes...Jenny Bowen is going home. Boarding the Caledonian Sleeper, all she wants to do is forget about her upcoming divorce and relax on the ten-hour journey through the night. In her search for her cab... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Rough Country [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471181993)
    • The third Virgil Flowers novel by internationally bestselling author John Sandford. While competing in a fishing tournament in a remote area of northern Minnesota, Virgil Flowers gets a call from his old friend Lucas Davenport to investigate a murder... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Death in Focus (Elena Standish Book 1) [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Headline Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781472257253)
    • New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry brings us an exciting new thriller of espionage and murder set across Europe in the 1930s. The world is on the brink of war and no one is to be trusted as young photographer Elena Standish becomes embroil... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Absolution: Children's House Book 3 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Freyja and Huldar
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton General Division, ISBN-13: 9781473621626)
    • The new novel from the internationally bestselling, prizewinning, queen of Icelandic crime. All he wants is for them to say sorry. The police find out about the crime the way everyone does: on Snapchat. The video shows the terrified victim begging fo... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Book of Bones: A Charlie Parker Thriller, Book 17 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Charlie Parker Thriller
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton General Division, ISBN-13: 9781473642003)
    • The new thrilling instalment of John Connollys popular Charlie Parker series.He is our best hope.He is our last hope.On a lonely moor in the northeast of England, the body of a young woman is discovered near the site of a vanished church. In the so... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Better Sister: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper, ISBN-13: 9780062853356)
    • Keep your enemies close and your sister closer.Though Chloe was the younger of the two Taylor sisters, she always seemed to be the one in charge. She was the honor roll student with big dreams and an even bigger work ethic. Nickyalways restless and m... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Fall Down Dead: A Cooper & Fry Mystery [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Cooper & Fry Mysteries
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9780062912800)
    • The dramatic, gripping new Cooper Fry crime thriller from bestseller Stephen Booth sees the stunning Peak District backdrop prove fatal for one walking partyThey knew the danger, but they went anyway..."e;Almost before shed stopped breathing, a... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Revolutionaries: A novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Knopf Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780525655343)
    • In his second novel, the acclaimed author of The Sabotage Cafe leads us on a long, strange trip through the heart of the sixties and beyond, as seen through the eyes of the revolutions poster child.Fred is the sole offspring of Lenny Snyder, the fam... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Diary of a Murderer: And Other Stories [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Mariner Books, ISBN-13: 9781328545565)
    • ;Filled with the kind of sublime, galvanizing stories that strike like a lightning bolt, searing your nerves . . . Its easy enough to see why Kim . . . is acclaimed as the best writer of his generation; pick up this book and find out for yourself.... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: 13-Minute Murder [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Cornerstone, ISBN-13: 9781473564275)
    • A thrilling new collection from the bestselling author of The President is Missing. 13-MINUTE MURDER WITH SHAN SERAFIN: Michael Ryan can kill anybody in just minutes from the first approach to the clean escape. An anonymous client offers Ryan a ri... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Miracle Creek [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton General Division, ISBN-13: 9781529335408)
    • My husband asked me to lie. Not a big lie. He probably didnt even consider it a lie, and neither did I, at first . . . A thrilling debut novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng about how far well go to protect our families, and our deepest... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Redemption [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Memory Man Series, 5
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Grand Central Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781538761434)
    • Detective Amos Decker discovers that a mistake he made as a rookie detective may have led to deadly consequences in the latest Memory Man thriller in David Baldaccis #1 New York Times bestselling series. Amos Decker and his FBI partner Alex Jamison... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Flowers over the Inferno [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Teresa Battaglia Novel
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Soho Crime, ISBN-13: 9781641290692)
    • Ilaria Tutis debut thriller explores a remote community in Northern Italya place of secrets, eerie folktales, and primal instincts. In a quiet village surrounded by ancient woods and the imposing Italian Alps, a man is found naked with his eyes gou... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Korean Woman [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Blackstone Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781470826987)
    • North Koreas deadliest weapon is sleeper agent Song Sun Young. Married with children and living the good life in New York City, she has waited seven years to activate the mission she was trained to do: infiltrate Americas financial infrastructure.... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Thriller / suspense
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi