Hetkel poes

    Otsingu tulemused

    179915 (näitan 1 - 20)
    eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
      • 1. Black Sun

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Bantam Press, ISBN-13: 9781787631823)
      • His wits will be tested against some of the most brilliant minds in the Soviet Union - eccentrics, patriots and dissidents who, because their work is considered to be of such vital national importance, have been granted the freedom to think and... Loe edasi...
      • 2. Umbrella Men 2019 Alternate

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Neem Tree Press Limited, ISBN-13: 9781911107101)
      • A witty and acerbic novel set in pristine Oregon and the corporate corridors of New York, London and China. A story for our times where finance, environmentalism, rare-earth mining and human frailties collide in a complex of flawed motives.... Loe edasi...
      • 3. Black Hawks Special edition

      • Sari: Articles of Faith
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9780008368166)
      • Dark, thrilling, and hilarious, The Black Hawks is an epic adventure perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and Scott Lynch.... Loe edasi...
      • 4. Way Back

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Vintage Classics, ISBN-13: 9781784875268)
      • The sequel to All Quiet on the Western Front, one of the most powerful novels of the First World War and a twentieth-century classic. If All Quiet on the Western Front was a lament for lost generation, this sequel speaks with the same resonant... Loe edasi...
      • 5. Time of Blood

      • Sari: Of Blood and Bone
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Pan Books, ISBN-13: 9781509812974)
      • John Gwynnes stirring epic fantasy trilogy reaches new heights in this second volume, as demons rise up, angels fall and heroes are forged in the fires of war.... Loe edasi...
      • 6. Winter Soldier

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Picador, ISBN-13: 9780330458337)
      • The stunning third novel from the bestselling author of The Piano Tuner. As the First World War devastates Europe, The Winter Soldier is the story of one man thrust, utterly unprepared, into a remote medical outpost in the Carpathian mountains,... Loe edasi...
      • 7. Capitol Death: Flavia Albia 7

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Hodder Paperback, ISBN-13: 9781473658769)
      • The next book in the gripping Flavia Albia series, by acclaimed author Lindsey Davis... Loe edasi...
      • 8. Sea of Greed: NUMA Files #16

      • Sari: The NUMA Files
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405937122)
      • *PRE-ORDER YOUR PAPERBACK COPY OF SEA OF GREED TODAY!* The Gulf of Mexico: Flames erupt from the seabed turning oilrigs into infernos . . . Luckily, Kurt Austin and the NUMA team are on hand to rescue the crews before the burning rigs sin... Loe edasi...
      • 9. Neon Prey

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471184413)
      • Lucas Davenport pursues a prolific serial killer who has gone undetected for years in the newest nail-biter by internationally bestselling author John Sandford... Loe edasi...
      • 10. North Main

      • Sari: Divided States
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Corvus, ISBN-13: 9781782399025)
      • The second and final instalment in a stunning high-concept post-apocalyptic series in the vein of The Passage by Justin Cronin and Wool by Hugh Howey.... Loe edasi...
      • 11. Ration Book Childhood Main

      • Sari: Ration Book series
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Corvus, ISBN-13: 9781786496072)
      • Jean Fullerton, the queen of the East End, returns with a wonderful new nostalgic novel. Because in the darkest days of the Blitz, family is more important than ever.... Loe edasi...
      • 12. War is Over

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Hodder Children's Books, ISBN-13: 9781444940312)
      • From the bestselling, award-winning author of SKELLIG comes a vivid and moving story, beautifully illustrated, written to commemorate the hundred-year anniversary of the end of the First World War.... Loe edasi...
      • 13. Scorpion's Strike: Empire X

      • Sari: Empire series
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Hodder Paperback, ISBN-13: 9781473628700)
      • The tenth instalment of the bestselling Empire Series, which sees Marcus Aquila on a mission to Gaul where a bandit turns out to be a dangerous revolutionary.... Loe edasi...
      • 14. Sword of Kings Unabridged edition

      • Sari: The Last Kingdom Series
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2019, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780008336769)
      • THE INCREDIBLE NEW NOVEL FROM THE GLOBALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR Uhtred of Bebbanburg is a man of his word.... Loe edasi...
      • 15. Memoir of an Anti-Hero

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Penguin Classics, ISBN-13: 9780241351598)
      • The Second World War. Poland. Our narrator has no intention of being a hero. He plans to survive this war, whatever it takes. Meticulously he recounts his experiences: the slow unravelling of national events as well as uncomfortable personal e... Loe edasi...
      • 16. Act of Grace

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Black Inc., ISBN-13: 9781863959551)
      • Set around the time of the 2003 Iraq War, Act of Grace contains seven linked short stories about family, violence, fear, and sacrifice.Toohey, an Australian soldier in Baghdad, returns home with shrapnel lodged in his neck, haunted by memor... Loe edasi...
      • 17. Sinister Mystery of the Mesmerizing Girl

      • Sari: The Extraordinary Adventures of the Athena Club
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster, ISBN-13: 9781534427877)
      • Mary Jekyll and the Athena Club race to save Alice--and foil a plot to unseat the Queen, in the electrifying conclusion to the trilogy that began with the Nebula Award finalist and Locus Award winner The Strange Case of the Alchemists Daughter... Loe edasi...
      • 18. Invisible Wars: The Collected Dead Six

      • Sari: Dead Six
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Baen Books, ISBN-13: 9781481484336)
      • The Dead Six series is an inventive and action-packed military adventure series with a touch of conspiracy and big dollop of descriptive firepower! Now, for the first time, all of the Dead Six novels are available in a single omnibus edition. I... Loe edasi...
      • 19. Raven Tower

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Orbit, ISBN-13: 9780316388702)
      • Loe edasi...
      • 20. Robert Kirkman's The Walking Dead: Typhoon

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster, ISBN-13: 9781982117801)
      • In this white-knuckled and high-stakes thriller, set in the expansive world of Kirkmans The Walking Dead series, three different people in China--a rural farmer, an urban military veteran, and a Chinese American grad student--are caught in the... Loe edasi...
    eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
     
    Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
    • Teema: Adventure
    Teie e-mail:

    Filtreeri tulemusi

    Saadavus