TeemakataloogScience fiction

16909 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Water Cure [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 24-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241983027)
    • Hypnotic, dreamlike and compulsive, a blazing literary debut for fans of Hot Milk, The Girls and The VegetarianImmensely assured, calmly devastating. This is a gem of a novel and I was bowled over by it - Katherine Angel, author of UnmasteredI lov... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Soldier [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Rise of the Jain
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Pan Macmillan, ISBN-13: 9781509862382)
    • Her mission is vital. Her failure is unthinkable.A hidden corner of space is swarming with lethal alien technology, a danger to all sentient life. Its guarded by Orlandine, who must keep it contained at any cost - as it has the power to destroy enti... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: By Fire Above: A Signal Airship Novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Signal Airship
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: St Martin's Press, ISBN-13: 9780765388803)
    • By Fire Above is the rip-roaring new adventure in Robyn Benniss Signal Airship military fantasy series that Patricia Briggs hails as "e;full of sass and terrific characters."e;"e;Alls fair in love and war,"e; according to airship ca... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Points of Origin [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Eric Feinberg, ISBN-13: 9781732306912)
    • Amero wakes from an eerily familiar dream in an unfamiliar bed. Within hours, he is forced onto an experimental craft and jettisoned across the galaxy alongside a mysterious, potentially homicidal man named Hann. Finding themselves in a strange yet f... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: When It All Goes Still [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Fiery Seas Publishing, LLC, ISBN-13: 9781946143518)
    • Traveler is arrogant, rebellious, and the most skillful Observation Agent within the division. His refusal to follow the agency rules finally catches up to him and a girl witnesses him timetravel.Johanna Martin is a witty adventurous runner recoverin... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Chronicles Of Lennox: Book II The Overseer - Deception [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Chronicles Of Lennox
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: N R Wolfe Publshing, ISBN-13: 9781946953063)
    • As life attempts to resume after the death of his beloved wife Lennox, Gatlin Ruler of the Barauknaute Sector and Prime House attempts to find his way through a future that seems bleak without her. He soon finds his self facing an enemy that is re... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Afterwar [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orbit, ISBN-13: 9780316558273)
    • History is written by the victors; but when youve been fighting your fellow patriots, your own brothers and sisters, does anyone really win? A harrowing gut-punch of a novel, Afterwar tells the story of a dark future where America has been devastate... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Death Doesn't Bargain [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Deadman's Cross
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780349412214)
    • The Deadmen are back...But so are the demons who have broken free of their eternal prison and are bent on mankinds destruction. The worst of the lot is Vine, determined to claim their lives for taking hers. She will see the world burn . . . and has... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Artificial Condition: The Murderbot Diaries [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Murderbot Diaries
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: St Martin's Press, ISBN-13: 9781250186935)
    • "e;I love Murderbot!"e; -Ann LeckieArtificial Condition is the follow-up to Martha Wellss hugely popular science fiction action and adventure All Systems RedIt has a dark past-one in which a number of humans were killed. A past that caused i... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Simple Wish [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Lulu.com, ISBN-13: 9781291277241)
    • The simple wish!What would you wish for if you only had one wish?I know some would wish for riches or to fall in love, some would wish for power and long life, others maybe to rule the world, while a few would wish to help mankind or for special powe... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Pieces of Eight [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Lulu.com, ISBN-13: 9781387494262)
    • A philosophical science fiction novel of 47,600 words. A dynamic tension exists across the galaxy when elite Aristarchs seek to enslave free human society and expand absolute despotism over the Universe. Topics range across theology and cosmology to... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Galactic Alliance: Betrayal [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Tony Benson, ISBN-13: 9780957652736)
    • The Galactic Alliance has brought advanced technology and trade to Earth. The governments of Earth see them as a friend why invest in global defences when we have the Galactic Alliance as an ally?Daniel thinks theyre wrong. Nobody, not even Ruth, be... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Palookaville [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Lulu.com, ISBN-13: 9781387403493)
    • Palookaville is a blue-collar supervillain antholology set in the shadows of the superheroic world. Second-string criminals, masked mooks and clued-in henchmen leave the stresses of the criminal world behind and live "e;normal lives"e; in the... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: I, Robot [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Robots
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780007369355)
    • Isaac Asimovs ROBOT series - from the iconic collection I, ROBOT to four classic novels - contains some of the most influential works in the history of science fiction. Establishing and testing the THREE LAWS OF ROBOTICS, they continue to shape the... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Foundation [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Foundation Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780007381128)
    • WINNER OF THE HUGO AWARD FOR BEST ALL-TIME SERIESThe Foundation series is Isaac Asimovs iconic masterpiece. Unfolding against the backdrop of a crumbling Galactic Empire, the story of Hari Seldons two Foundations is a lasting testament to an extrao... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Foundation and Empire [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Foundation Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780007381142)
    • WINNER OF THE HUGO AWARD FOR BEST ALL-TIME SERIESThe Foundation series is Isaac Asimovs iconic masterpiece. Unfolding against the backdrop of a crumbling Galactic Empire, the story of Hari Seldons two Foundations is a lasting testament to an extrao... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Second Foundation [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Foundation Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780007384853)
    • WINNER OF THE HUGO AWARD FOR BEST ALL-TIME SERIESThe Foundation series is Isaac Asimovs iconic masterpiece. Unfolding against the backdrop of a crumbling Galactic Empire, the story of Hari Seldons two Foundations is a lasting testament to an extrao... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Alien Frequency: Stellar Flash: Book One [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Stellar Flash
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Maldek House, ISBN-13: 9780980527773)
    • Captain Jonathan Hogarts first mission to Frequency One seems to be going well. New crew, new flash ship, and a new race of aliens to make first contact with.But the binary suns start affecting his team in strange ways, the friendly aliens turn out... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Charmed Life of Alex Moore [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-May-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Pan Macmillan, ISBN-13: 9781509854554)
    • There are success stories - and there are true stories.How would you feel if everything in your life suddenly started to go . . . right? Six months ago, Alex Moore was stuck in a dead-end job, feeling her potential quietly slip away. Then, seemingly... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Science fiction
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi