TeemakataloogScience fiction

Hetkel poesVaata kõiki »

    Otsingu tulemused

    164772 (näitan 1 - 20)
    eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
      • 1. Human Son

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Solaris, ISBN-13: 9781781087886)
      • Solaris Spring 2020 Lead Title from critically acclaimed author, Adrian J. Walker A startling, emotional, beautiful (and at times funny) book &; one that feels like the best sort of science fiction, a book that should be enjoyed widely,... Loe edasi...
      • Saadaval ka e-raamatu versioon (Hind: 6,62 €)
      • 2. Steampunk Film: A Critical Introduction

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Academic USA, ISBN-13: 9781501368608)
      • Steampunk Film: A Critical Introduction is a concise and accessible overview of steampunks indelible impact within film, and acts as a case study for examining the ways with which genres hybridize and coalesce into new forms. Since the beginni... Loe edasi...
      • 3. Trials of Koli: The Rampart Trilogy, Book 2

      • Sari: Rampart trilogy
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Orbit, ISBN-13: 9780356513492)
      • Book two in a ground-breaking new series from the million-copy bestselling M. R. Carey - a modern masterpiece for fans of Jeff VanderMeers Southern Reach trilogy... Loe edasi...
      • 4. Prime Deceptions

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Orbit, ISBN-13: 9780356514437)
      • Space adventure at its finest - Prime Deceptions is the outrageously fun sequel to Valerie Valdes debut Chilling Effect, featuring the further adventures of Captian Eva Innocente and her misfit crew. For fans of Becky Chambers, Mass Effect and... Loe edasi...
      • 6. Flash Gordon 8

      • Sari: Flash Gordon
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Sep-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Titan Comics, ISBN-13: 9781785861376)
      • FLASH GORDON, the swash-buckling, all-American hero whos been saving the earth since 1934, is perhaps science fictions most enduring super-hero icon, as well as being the inspiration behind Star Wars, the muse to rock sup... Loe edasi...
      • 7. Death or Glory Volume 2

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Image Comics, ISBN-13: 9781534312517)
      • Glory and her ragtag crew of truckers and survivors of abrutal organ-smuggling ring arebarreling towardthe Mexican border. They have less than 48 hours before theliver... Loe edasi...
      • 8. Clock

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 29-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Image Comics, ISBN-13: 9781534316119)
      • Within three weeks, hundreds of millions of healthypeople worldwide contract various forms of aggressive cancer, and theproliferation, seemingly a viral outbreak, stumps the best scientific mindsavailable. But after a leadi... Loe edasi...
      • 9. After the Flood

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: William Morrow & Company, ISBN-13: 9780062889386)
      • A Chicago Tribune Best Book of the YearAn inventive and riveting epic saga, After the Flood signals the arrival of an extraordinary new talent. A little more than a cent... Loe edasi...
      • 10. Vengeance of Vampirella Volume 1: Rebirth

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Dynamite Entertainment, ISBN-13: 9781524115210)
      • Originally debuting in 1994, Vengeance of Vampirella portrayed a more savage and feral look at the Daughter of Drakulon. Now, for the 50th Anniversary of Vampirella, original series writer Tom Sniegoski (joined by the incredible art of Michael Sta. M... Loe edasi...
      • 11. Outer Darkness/Chew

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Image Comics, ISBN-13: 9781534316577)
      • The creators of CHEW reteam for thefirst time in most unexpected crossover ever!Just how does Tony Chu wind up aboard thestarship Charon thousands of years in the... Loe edasi...
      • 13. To Sleep in a Sea of Stars

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Sep-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Tor, ISBN-13: 9781529046502)
      • A masterful epic science fiction novel from New York Times bestselling author Christopher Paolini.... Loe edasi...
      • 14. Minders

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Del Rey, ISBN-13: 9781529100655)
      • The new high concept thriller from the author of the word-of-mouth sensation THE ONE - soon to be a Netflix original series. _________________________Five strangers guard our secrets. Only four can be trusted... In the 21st century, informatio... Loe edasi...
      • Saadaval ka e-raamatu versioon (Hind: 6,35 €)
      • 15. Seven to Eternity Volume 4: The Springs of Zhal

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Image Comics, ISBN-13: 9781534312425)
      • Adam and the Mud Kings journey comes to an end at the fabled Springs of Zhal, which promise to cure the fallen Mosak knight of his fatal affliction and fulfill the promise the God of Whispers owes him. Is it a ruse or salvati... Loe edasi...
      • 16. Titan

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Oni Press,US, ISBN-13: 9781620107799)
      • &;Like the best futuristic science-fiction, Titan has a lot to say about the world that we live in right now.&; &; Mental FlossWhen MNGR First Class João da Silva arrives on the moon of Titan to take charge of Home... Loe edasi...
      • 17. Simon Dark

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Sep-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Clover Press, ISBN-13: 9781951038212)
      • Simon Dark is a strange creature of arcane science and occult magic, the defender of one of his citys forgotten neighborhoods. He is also a scared and lonely teenage boy who has been sewn together from body parts.Protecting his neighborhood... Loe edasi...
      • 18. Witch of the Federation V

      • Sari: Federal Histories
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Sep-2020, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: Dreamscape Media, ISBN-13: 9781662001055)
      • The Federation knows where a lurking Teloran ship is hiding and decides to send Morgana Inc. to ferry a special-operations team to procure data. Unfortunately, the team only needs to provide the data, getting back off is up to them.Since this team is... Loe edasi...
      • 19. Witch of the Federation V

      • Sari: Federal Histories
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Sep-2020, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: Dreamscape Media, ISBN-13: 9781662001017)
      • The Federation knows where a lurking Teloran ship is hiding and decides to send Morgana Inc. to ferry a special-operations team to procure data. Unfortunately, the team only needs to provide the data, getting back off is up to them.Since this team is... Loe edasi...
      • 20. Fka USA: A Novel

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Flatiron Books, ISBN-13: 9781250108913)
      • With echoes of The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Underground Airlines, and The Wizard of Oz, FKA USA is a dystopian tale that is a masterwork of ambition and imagination.... Loe edasi...
    eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
     
    Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
    • Teema: Science fiction
    Teie e-mail:

    Filtreeri tulemusi

    Saadavus