19037 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: 9 Tales of Raffalon [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion, ISBN-13: 9781473225503)
    • In an age of wizards and walled cities, Raffalon is a journeyman member of the Ancient and Honorable Guild of Purloiners and Purveyors. In other words, a thief.His skills allow him to scale walls, tickle locks, defeat magical wards. He lifts treasure... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Hearts of Ice: The Sunsurge Quartet Book 3 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Sunsurge Quartet
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Quercus Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781784290924)
    • Summer is gone, and the world is turning to ice.The Rondian Empress Lyra has lost her husband, her army is defeated and the deadly Masked Cabal have seized the Holy City. Her allies have abandoned her and her empire is spiralling into chaos - and her... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Deepest Blue: Tales of Renthia [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062690869)
    • The natural magic of the classic The Island of the Blue Dolphins meets the danger and courage of The Hunger Games in this dazzling, intricate stand-alone fantasy novel set in award-winning author Sarah Beth Dursts beloved world of Renthia.Life is pre... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Soulkeeper [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Keepers Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780356511573)
    • A FAST-PACED, PAGE-TURNING RIDE. HUGELY ENTERTAINING John GwynneThe magic has returned . . . and so have the monsters. Devin Eveson is a Soulkeeper, traveling through remote villages as a priest and healer. But when a mysterious black water washes... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Witch's Kind [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780356512556)
    • From the author of A Secret History of Witches comes a new standalone novel set in the same world: an absorbing tale of love, sacrifice, family ties, and magic, set in the US in the aftermath of World War II. Perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witche... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Taming Her Mate [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Grizzlies Gone Wild
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown & Company, ISBN-13: 9781538762165)
    • Some men arent meant to be tamed in the next book in USA Today bestselling author Kathy Lyonss Grizzlies Gone Wild series!Detective Ryan Kennedy doesnt have time for distractions. As the only bear shifter on the police force, hes responsible for... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Metaphorosis 2018: The Complete Stories [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Complete Metaphorosis
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Metaphorosis Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781640761261)
    • Beautifully written speculative fiction from Metaphorosis magazine. Fifty-two great science fiction and fantasy stories. All the stories we published in 2018.ContentsFrom the EditorJanuaryThe Seer at Sunset Hills Shopping Plaza Katherine PerdueJewel... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Travane [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Dot's Micro-Publishing House, ISBN-13: 9780960087501)
    • Hidden in the mountainous regions of the small coastal country of Travane is an exclusive ore that when ground and added to clayware strengthens it beyond normal usage. This ore, known as Kyran, can also add rare tints to the clayware based on specif... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Will Haunt You [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Fiction Without Frontiers
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Flame Tree Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781787581395)
    • You dont read the book. It reads you. Rumors of a deadly book have been floating around the dark corners of the deep web. A disturbing tale about a mysterious figure who preys on those who read the book and subjects them to a world of personalized... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Toxic Game [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Ghostwalker Novel
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780349423159)
    • On a rescue mission in the heart of the Indonesian jungle, Dr. Draden Freeman and his GhostWalker team need to extract the wounded as quickly as possible - or risk spreading a deadly virus unleashed by a terrorist cell. When Draden himself gets infec... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Curse of the Wise Woman [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion, ISBN-13: 9781473219212)
    • After his fathers interference in Irish politics ends with a band of killers arriving on Christmas night to assassinate him, young Charles Peridore finds himself master of the estate. During idyllic school holidays, Charles enjoys riding to hounds a... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Near Witch [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Titan Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781789091137)
    • Brand new edition of Victoria Schwabs long out-of-print, stunning debut All-new deluxe edition containing in-universe short story "e;The Ash-Born Boy"e; and a never-before-seen introduction from V.E. Schwab. The Near Witch is only an old sto... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Everlasting Rose [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion Publishing Co, ISBN-13: 9781473224018)
    • Louise ONeills ONLY EVER YOURS meets Scott Westerfelds UGLIES, welcome to a world where beauty is only ever skin deep . . . Camellia and her sisters are Belles. Only they can make us beautiful.All our lives, my sisters and I have served the people... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Coda #9 [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Mar-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: BOOM! Studios, ISBN-13: 9781641445238)
    • Hum is at rock bottom-no Serka, no Nag, all alone in the wilderness of the dystopian wastelands. But just when all hope seems lost, a familiar friend appears...... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Mahimata [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Asiana
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062564573)
    • A young female assassin must confront the man who slaughtered her family, risk her heart, and come to terms with her identity as a warrior and as a woman in this thrilling fantasy from the author ofMarkswoman.Kyra has returned to the caves of Kali, b... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Far Far Better Thing: Saga of the Redeemed: Book IV [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Saga of the Redeemed
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9780062677037)
    • Auston Habershaws epic fantasy series, The Saga of the Redeemed, which began withThe Oldest Trick, comes to a powerful conclusion in The Far Far Better Thing.War has come to Eretheria.With Tyvian Reldamar feigning his death, the forces that still ca... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Women's War [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Women's War
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Del Rey Books, ISBN-13: 9780525481515)
    • In a feminist fantasy epic, a revolutionary spell gives women the ability to control their own fertilitywith consequences that rock their patriarchal society to its core.;A compulsive read, riveting characters, life-or-death stakes . . . a smashing... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Unknown Soldier [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion, ISBN-13: 9781473224940)
    • When Shawna Nicholson, Chief Resident of an Iowa hospital, treats an emergency patient who came from the future with multiple wounds and amnesia, neither Shawna nor the mystery man is prepared for the deadly pursuers determined to destory Shawnas pa... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Day of the Dragon: Two full books for the price of one [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Dragon Hunter
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown & Company, ISBN-13: 9781538761113)
    • TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE! Fans of Lyndsay Sands and Gena Showalter will love this fiery paranormal romance from a New York Times bestselling author about a dragon shifter who finds his soul mate in the most unlikely place. Also includes W... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: String City [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Rebellion, ISBN-13: 9781786181992)
    • The Universe is made of string. When the knots tighten, the Cosmos quakes.Its a tough job being a gumshoe in an interdimensional city full of gods, living concepts and weirder things. Good thing Im a stringwalker, able to jump between realities.It... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Fantasy
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi