19.-20. augustil puhkame, kauplus on suletud

Hetkel poesVaata kõiki »

    Otsingu tulemused

    166234 (näitan 1 - 20)
    eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
      • 1. Battle Chasers Anthology

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Image Comics, ISBN-13: 9781534315228)
      • Collecting every issue ever published of one of the most beloved comic book series of all time, this oversized graphic novel is bursting at the seams with adventure! Follow young Gully as she searches for her missing father with the help of Garr... Loe edasi...
      • 2. Van Helsing Sword of Heaven

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Zenescope Entertainment, ISBN-13: 9781942275947)
      • Is an ancient weapon feared by every undead creature a myth or a reality? Liesel is willing to risk everything, her life included, to get her hands on the legendary blade that could bring an end to vampirism the world over. Her quest takes her... Loe edasi...
      • 3. Good Luck Girls

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Hot Key Books, ISBN-13: 9781471408250)
      • Five friends embark on a journey to find freedom, justice, and revenge - in a world that wants girls like them to have none of those things. Cleome is a sundown girl, just like her sister, Astar, at the Green Creek welcome house run by Mother... Loe edasi...
      • 4. Rosemary and Rue

      • Sari: October Daye
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Daw Books, ISBN-13: 9780756416119)
      • New York Times-bestselling October Daye faerie series • Hugo Award-winning author Seanan McGuire • Top of my urban-paranormal series list! —Felicia Day The world of Faerie never disap... Loe edasi...
      • 5. Winter of the Witch

      • Sari: Winternight Trilogy
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Del Rey, ISBN-13: 9781785039737)
      • A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgensterns The Night Circus and Philip Pullmans His Dark Materials. Vasilisa, a girl with extraordinary gifts, must flee for her life, pursued b... Loe edasi...
      • 6. Vine Witch

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: 47North, ISBN-13: 9781542008389)
      • A young witch emerges from a curse to find her world upended in this gripping fantasy of betrayal, vengeance, and self-discovery set in turn-of-the-century France.For centuries, the vineyards at Château Renard have depended on t... Loe edasi...
      • 7. Into The Crooked Place

      • Sari: Into the Crooked Place
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Hot Key Books, ISBN-13: 9781471408441)
      • Desperate times call for desperate magic . . . Magic rules the city of Creije Capital and Tavia Syn knows just how many tricks she needs up her sleeve to survive. Selling dark magic on the streets for her kingpin, she keeps clear of other croo... Loe edasi...
      • 8. Conjuring of Light: Collector's Edition

      • Sari: Shades of Magic
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Titan Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781789091861)
      • Continue V. E. Schwabs New York Times bestselling Shades of Magic series with A Conjuring of Light, now in a beautiful collectors edition.... Loe edasi...
      • 9. Monstress Volume 4

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Image Comics, ISBN-13: 9781534313361)
      • 2017 British Fantasy Award, BestComic/Graphic Novel2018 Eisner Awardwinner, Best Writer2018 Eisner Award winner,Best Painter/Multimedia Artist... Loe edasi...
      • 10. Nebula Awards Showcase 2019

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Parvus Press, ISBN-13: 9781733811972)
      • The latest edition of the very best science fiction and fantasy as selected by the members of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA).The Nebula Awards Showcase is an anthology of the winners and nominees... Loe edasi...
      • 11. Brunner the Bounty Hunter

      • Sari: Warhammer Chronicles
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: The Black Library, ISBN-13: 9781781939420)
      • Omnibus edition collecting all three novels in the Brunner the Bounty Hunter series. Dark and savage tales set in the world of Warhammer.... Loe edasi...
      • 12. Daughters Of Nri

      • Sari: The Return Of The Earth Mother
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Onwe Press, ISBN-13: 9781916042933)
      • Loe edasi...
      • 14. Hex Life: Wicked New Tales of Witchery

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Titan Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781789090345)
      • Brand-new stories of witches and witchcraft written by popular female fantasy authors, including Kelley Armstrong, Rachel Caine and Sherrilyn Kenyon writing in their own bestselling universes!... Loe edasi...
      • 16. Sinister Mystery of the Mesmerizing Girl

      • Sari: The Extraordinary Adventures of the Athena Club
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster, ISBN-13: 9781534427877)
      • Mary Jekyll and the Athena Club race to save Alice-and foil a plot to unseat the Queen, in the electrifying conclusion to the trilogy that began with the Nebula Award finalist and Locus Award-winner The Strange Case of the Alchemists Daughter.... Loe edasi...
      • 17. Waters and the Wild

      • Sari: Serrated Edge
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Baen Books, ISBN-13: 9781481484305)
      • New York Times-bestselling author Lackey and coauthor Edghill deliver the 10th installment of the Serrated Edge urban fantasy series. While visiting an Adirondack resort camp with the manipulative Blake and his family, Olivia finds something no... Loe edasi...
      • 18. Raven Tower

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Orbit, ISBN-13: 9780316388702)
      • Loe edasi...
      • 19. Straight Outta Deadwood

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Baen Books, ISBN-13: 9781481484329)
      • Baens Bestselling Western Fantasy and Horror Anthology Returns for Another Showdown! Once again, we return to the Old West with a new posse of top authors spin tales of horror, fantasy, and science fiction. We take no prisoners as they expl... Loe edasi...
      • 20. Daughters Of Nri

      • Sari: The Return Of The Earth Mother
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Onwe Press, ISBN-13: 9781916042919)
      • Loe edasi...
    eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
     
    Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
    • Teema: Fantasy
    Teie e-mail:

    Filtreeri tulemusi

    Saadavus