2977 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Old Drift [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Random House, ISBN-13: 9781473545458)
    • Electrifying, playful, ambitious, brilliant a Zambian debut novel that follows three generations of three families, telling the story of a nation, and of the grand sweep of timeIt s difficult to think of another novel that is at once so sweepingly... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: One Perfect Family: The final instalment in the uplifting Ellindale Saga [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Ellindale Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton General Division, ISBN-13: 9781473673281)
    • One Perfect Family . . . can bring a whole village togetherLancashire, 1934. When Tam Crawford is unexpectedly bequeathed some money, he can finally realise his dream of settling down in the beautiful village of Ellindale.Tam knows he can be impulsi... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Witch's Kind [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780356512556)
    • From the author of A Secret History of Witches comes a new standalone novel set in the same world: an absorbing tale of love, sacrifice, family ties, and magic, set in the US in the aftermath of World War II. Perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witche... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Bowlaway [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Vintage Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781446425145)
    • From the day she is discovered unconscious in a New England cemetery at the beginning of the twentieth century nothing but a bowling ball, a candlepin and fifteen pounds of gold on her person Bertha Truitt is an enigma to everyone in Salford, Mas... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Liar's Child: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Ballantine Books, ISBN-13: 9781101887134)
    • In this intense and intimate family portrait that moves at a thrillers pace, a troubled woman faces a gripping moral dilemma after rescuing two abandoned children from a hurricane. On the outskirts of North Carolinas Outer Banks sits the Paradise,... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Spring Comes to Emmerdale: The perfect Mother's Day gift [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion Publishing Co, ISBN-13: 9781409185048)
    • THE PERFECT GIFT FOR MOTHERS DAYSpring Comes to Emmerdale is a must for fans of ITVs Emmerdale, and readers who love heartwarming and heartbreaking stories set during wartime, alike.World War I wages on, and the families of Emmerdale are trying the... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Altruists [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Vintage Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781473549791)
    • Reading Andrew Ridker s debut novel, you soon realise you re in the presence of a new talent. The TimesArthur Alter is in trouble. A middling professor at a Midwestern college, he cant afford his mortgage, hes exasperated his new girlfriend, and... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Maiden's Voyage: The perfect Mother's Day gift [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bonnier Publishing Fiction, ISBN-13: 9781785767562)
    • A vibrant page-turner with entrancing characters Margaret DickinsonRosie writes such heartwarming sagas Lyn AndrewsThursdays child has far to go . . . 1912, London.Eighteen-year-old Flora Butler is going up in the world. She has the prized posit... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Cowboy Next Door: Includes a bonus novella [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Montana Strong
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Forever, ISBN-13: 9781538711163)
    • From New York Times bestselling author who "e;delivers it all with page-turning romance"e; (Nora Roberts) comes a story about a down-on-her-luck teacher, a carefree cowboy, and finding second chances in the most unlikely places. After weeks o... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Liverpool Nightingales [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Nursing Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405936613)
    • A heart-warming and moving tale of courage and friendship set in Victorian Liverpool, for fans of Call the Midwife, Daisy Styles and Nadine Dorries. Deftly written and moving Womans Own__________Liverpool, 1870One act of kindness will change a you... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Courage of the Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 6 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Shipyard Girls Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Cornerstone, ISBN-13: 9781473558458)
    • ***ORDER NOW*** THE SIXTH NOVEL IN THE COMPELLING SHIPYARD GIRLS SERIES FROM SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR, NANCY REVELL. Nancy Revell knows how to stir the passions and soothe the heart! Northern EchoSunderland, 1942: Pollys heart and her future... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Street of Broken Dreams [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Banbury Street
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781786694980)
    • A poignant story which will tear at your heart strings. Perfect for the fans of Elaine Everest and Daisy Styles. Summer 1945. The nation rejoices as the Second World War comes to an end but Banbury Street matriarch, Eva Parker, foresees trouble ahead... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Children of the Siege [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781784976194)
    • A lost child, a family divided, the bitter backdrop of war - the ingredients of a classic Diney Costeloe story, set in 19th-century France. After the Franco-Prussian War and the siege of 1870-71, the St Clair family return to Paris, seeking refuge an... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Rags to Riches [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Ebury Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781473503182)
    • In the 1920s, nobody is safe from scandal...Amy Harrington leads a privileged life out in London society. Her maid, Alice Jordan, lives in the poverty-ridden East End. But when a disgraced Amy is disowned by her parents and fianc , Alice is the only... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Fearless King [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Kings
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown & Company, ISBN-13: 9781455597147)
    • From the New York Times bestselling author of The Marriage Contract comes a sexy romance full of family secrets, riveting suspense, and a pretend boyfriend who makes one woman start to feel things that are all too real.Named one of the "e;Hottest... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Solitude of the Duke (Gentlemen series I) [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Babelcube Inc., ISBN-13: 9781547569410)
    • The libertine life of the future Duke of Rutland ends when hes defeated in an honor duel with a cheated husband. Embarassed for the aftermath of the challenge, he decides to abandon London and leave to Haddon Hall, the peaceful place where he grew u... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Escape [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 24-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster UK, ISBN-13: 9781471161889)
    • A compelling wartime drama for fans of Lucinda Riley and Dilly Court Yet another gripping, moving and impeccably researched read Jill Mansell, author ofThis Could Change Everything One winter morning in Germany in early 1945, Detta passes a group of... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: On a Turning Tide [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Cliffehaven Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 24-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Cornerstone, ISBN-13: 9781473539822)
    • **************PRE-ORDER NOW:THE SIXTEENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEANCliffehaven, October 1944 As the Allied troops draw closer to victory, life at Beach View Boarding House is still full of uncertainty. Rosie s pl... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Ambulance Girls At War [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 24-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Ebury Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781473550377)
    • Young Maisie Halliday has escaped the grinding poverty of the northern town where she was born to live in the glittering world of professional dancing. At the outbreak of the Second World War, she volunteers as an ambulance driver, finding joy both i... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Sagas
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi