19.-20. augustil puhkame, kauplus on suletud

Hetkel poes

    Otsingu tulemused

    19645 (näitan 1 - 20)
    eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
      • 1. Great Beauty

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Poolbeg Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781781997970)
      • Loe edasi...
      • 2. His Rebound Bitch Part 2

      • Sari: His Rebound Bitch
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 30-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: KS Publications, ISBN-13: 9780986203787)
      • In part 2 of His Rebound Bitch, Kim Weeks has killed most of the women her ex-husband cheated with, but when she tries to round up the last ones, she will run into a snag. Will she get caught up in her own deadly web? Kim Weeks, is on the hun... Loe edasi...
      • 4. Girl Who Came From Rags

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Ebury Press, ISBN-13: 9781785038099)
      • Theres also Elizas sweetheart, Tom, who is determined to marry her but having worked so hard to get to where she is, will Eliza take a chance on love when it means she might lose everything she has ever worked for?... Loe edasi...
      • 5. Heroes on the Home Front: A wonderfully uplifting wartime story

      • Sari: Factory Girls
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Arrow Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781787462588)
      • The second novel in the wonderfully uplifting Factory Girls series. Beth is longing for someone too - and its not her husband on the front line...As the factory girls face hardship on the home front, they will discover that the heroes they need are... Loe edasi...
      • 7. Last Summer in Ireland

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9780008331061)
      • Can she unlock the secrets of her past?... Loe edasi...
      • 8. Big Five O Digital original

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: One More Chapter, ISBN-13: 9780008278694)
      • The Big FIVE O Four friends... one VERY big birthday... Loe edasi...
      • 9. Master of His Fate

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780008242435)
      • From Victorian London to the vibrant port cities of England and France, from gracious stately homes in Gloucestershire to the decadence of Paris, Master of his Fate launches an unforgettable new historical series.... Loe edasi...
      • 10. One Snowy Night

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Macmillan, ISBN-13: 9781509898077)
      • From the top-ten bestselling author of Snowflakes in the Wind comes a heart-breaking saga set in the years following WW1.It’s 1922 and the Depression is just beginning to rear its head in Britain, but Ruby Morgan is about to marry her childhood sweet... Loe edasi...
      • 11. Miner's Wife

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Pan Books, ISBN-13: 9781509895212)
      • Set in the Yorkshire Dales, The Miners Wife is a sweeping family drama following a young woman who falls in love with a man who is not everything he seems . . . Seventeen-year-old Meg Oversby often dreams of a more exciting life than the dul... Loe edasi...
      • 12. Citadel

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Picador, ISBN-13: 9781529015386)
      • From the author of The Stars Look Down and Dr Finlays Casebook comes the gripping medical drama which influenced the foundation of the NHS, with a foreword by bestselling author Adam Kay.... Loe edasi...
      • 13. Changing Lara

      • Sari: Penny Lake
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Allison & Busby, ISBN-13: 9780749023751)
      • Lara Perryman has spent her whole life travelling for her busy corporate job, so it’s a relief when she takes early retirement and settles in a leisure village in Wiltshire. She quickly makes friends with the other residents and finds herself entangl... Loe edasi...
      • 14. Goodbye Liverpool

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ), ISBN-13: 9781409192961)
      • A heartbreaking, powerful WW2 saga, from the Sunday Times bestseller and Queen of the Liverpool Saga, Maureen Lee... Loe edasi...
      • 15. Tuppenny Child

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Headline Book Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781472256621)
      • A compelling saga filled with romance, drama and tragedy, ideal for lovers of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.... Loe edasi...
      • 16. Way Home

      • Sari: Bittersweet Legacy
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Sep-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Piatkus Books, ISBN-13: 9780349415321)
      • The next book in a compelling saga series set during WW2, based on the lives of the female factory workers at Barratts Sweet Factory. Inspired by the true stories from the authors grandmother, the Barratts Sweet Factory sagas bring to life wartime... Loe edasi...
      • 17. Flight of the Faithful

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Alliance Publishing Press, ISBN-13: 9780992811686)
      • Two hundred year family saga of emigration and religious discrimination based on real events and lives of a family fleeing to Sicily from the Spanish Inquisition.Mount Etnas1669 eruption destroys their livelihood forcing another migration acro... Loe edasi...
      • 18. Wedding Dress Maker

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781789543254)
      • 1945: Netta is determined to show she is capable of building a life for herself so she can return to Galloway and claim back her child. A historical novel of love, loss and triumph...... Loe edasi...
      • 19. Ghost Fire

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Zaffre Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781785769429)
      • But Connie once again finds herself at the mercy of vicious men, whose appetite for war and glory lead her to the frontlines of the French battlefield in North America. As the siblings find their destinies converging once more, they realise t... Loe edasi...
      • 20. Nothing Ventured

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Macmillan, ISBN-13: 9781509851287)
      • Nothing Ventured is the start of a brand new series, from Jeffrey Archer, the number one bestselling author of The Clifton Chronicles: telling the story of the life of William Warwick - as a family man and a detective who must battle against a powerf... Loe edasi...
    eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
    • Teema: Sagas
    Teie e-mail:

    Filtreeri tulemusi