Soovitame

    Hetkel poesVaata kõiki »

      Otsingu tulemused

      91826 (näitan 1 - 20)
      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
        • 1. Secrets in Store

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780008298692)
        • The brand new saga in the gripping wartime drama series set around a towns department store.... Loe edasi...
        • 2. Fatal Inheritance

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Black Swan, ISBN-13: 9781784162603)
        • Now, Eve must unlock the story behind her surprise bequest - before things spiral out of control...A Fatal Inheritance is an intoxicating story of glamour, intrigue and desire, set against the razzle-dazzle of the French Riviera.... Loe edasi...
        • 3. Children of the Siege

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781784976224)
        • A lost child, a family divided, the bitter backdrop of war - set in 19th-century France.... Loe edasi...
        • 4. Songwoman

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Hodder Paperback, ISBN-13: 9781473616493)
        • A thrilling historical novel and the sequel to Skin, perfect for fans of Outlander, Game of Thrones and Clan of the Cavebear.... Loe edasi...
        • 5. Breakfast in Bogota

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Unbound Digital, ISBN-13: 9781789650495)
        • Bogota, 1947. British architect Luke Vosey has left his past behind to undertake a commission for Anglo-Colombian Oil in South America. For Luke, this new venture seems to offer the chance to start again. But grieving and ashamed of his role in... Loe edasi...
        • 6. Beggar's Kingdom

        • Sari: End of Forever
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780007441679)
        • How much would you sacrifice for true love? The second novel in Paullina Simons stunning End of Forever saga continues the heartbreaking story of Julian and Josephine, and a love that spans lifetimes.... Loe edasi...
        • 7. Laetitia Rodd and the Case of the Wandering Scholar

        • Sari: A Laetitia Rodd Mystery
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781526611116)
        • It is 1851 and Mrs Rodd has received an unusual commission: wealthy businessman Jacob Welland is dying of consumption and implores our redoubtable detective to find his beloved brother, whom he has not seen for fifteen years. Joshua Welland... Loe edasi...
        • 8. Damask Rose: The Rose Trilogy

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Accent Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781786152244)
        • The Damask Rose is the First Volume in the Rose Trilogy, a powerful and mesmerising series explaining the lives of three medieval queens of England, from one of the most renowned historical authors around today.... Loe edasi...
        • 9. Rupert of Hentzau Library Edition

        • Sari: Ruritania Trilogy, 3
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Aug-2019, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: Naxos, ISBN-13: 9781982654511)
        • An incriminating love letter from the Queen of Ruritania to Rudolph Rassendyll, the hero of The Prisoner of Zenda, is intercepted by the dastardly villain Rupert of Hentzau, who is intent on causing trouble for the Royal Family. Rassendyll... Loe edasi...
        • 10. Rupert of Hentzau Library Edition

        • Sari: Ruritania Trilogy, 3
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Aug-2019, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: Naxos, ISBN-13: 9781982654528)
        • An incriminating love letter from the Queen of Ruritania to Rudolph Rassendyll, the hero of The Prisoner of Zenda, is intercepted by the dastardly villain Rupert of Hentzau, who is intent on causing trouble for the Royal Family. Rassendyll... Loe edasi...
        • 11. Rupert of Hentzau Library Edition

        • Sari: Ruritania Trilogy, 3
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Aug-2019, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: Naxos, ISBN-13: 9781982654313)
        • An incriminating love letter from the Queen of Ruritania to Rudolph Rassendyll, the hero of The Prisoner of Zenda, is intercepted by the dastardly villain Rupert of Hentzau, who is intent on causing trouble for the Royal Family. Rassendyll... Loe edasi...
        • 12. Blood Queen

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Piatkus Books, ISBN-13: 9780349419497)
        • The beginning of a brand new historical fiction series by bestselling author Joanna Courtney. Discover the real women behind Shakespeares most infamous queens . . .... Loe edasi...
        • 13. Bangkok Wakes to Rain

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Sceptre, ISBN-13: 9781473677241)
        • An intoxicating collage of lives intersecting around a building in Bangkok.... Loe edasi...
        • 14. All the Flowers in Paris

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ), ISBN-13: 9781409190738)
        • A powerful emotional dual narrative novel about the resiliency of the human spirit, the power of a mothers love and the many complex layers of the heart, especially its capacity to forgive. This will appeal to fans of Kathryn Hughess The Key and Li... Loe edasi...
        • 15. Catholic School

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Aug-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Picador, ISBN-13: 9781509856275)
        • A novel that takes the reader into a closed world of privilege and tradition: for fans of crime fiction, but also true crime - a study of class, religion, and how a worldview which sees violence as an integral part of masculinity, and any empowerment... Loe edasi...
        • 16. Gods of Jade and Shadow

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Jo Fletcher Books, ISBN-13: 9781529402629)
        • The Mayan God of Death sends a young woman on a harrowing, life-changing journey in this dark fairy tale inspired by Mexican folklore. A vivid, wildly imaginative historical fantasy for fans of Katherine Arden and Naomi Novik.... Loe edasi...
        • 17. Irena Book One: Wartime Ghetto

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Aug-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Lion Forge, LLc, The, ISBN-13: 9781549306792)
        • The true tale of Irena Sendlerowa, a social worker in the Warsaw ghetto in the early 1940s, during the early days of German occupation. She is credited for saving the lives of 2500 Jewish children by gradually and quietly smuggling them to safety in... Loe edasi...
        • 18. Only Woman in the Room Reprint

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Sourcebooks Landmark, ISBN-13: 9781492666899)
        • The instant New York Times bestsellerShe possessed a stunning beauty. She also possessed a stunning mind. Could the world handle both? Her beauty almost certainly saved her from the rising Nazi party and led... Loe edasi...
        • 19. Sherlock Holmes: The Australian Casebook

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Echo Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781760686147)
        • It is the year 1890. Sherlock Holmes fame has spread even to the colonies as he and his stalwart chronicler, Dr John Watson, are swept up in an array of mysteries down under. They find themselves summoned from location to location, traversin... Loe edasi...
      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
       
      Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
      • Teema: Historical fiction
      Teie e-mail:

      Filtreeri tulemusi