Hetkel poes

    9514 (näitan 1 - 30)

    Kevadise sooduspakkumise raamatud

    eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 

    Otsingu tulemused

    90768 (näitan 1 - 20)
    eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
      • 1. Lala

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Oneworld Publications, ISBN-13: 9781786074980)
      • Lala has lived a dazzling life, filled with love, betrayals, acts of courage and some of the most extraordinary events of the twentieth century. There is nothing she likes better than to tell stories of her fascinating past – of her grandfather, the... Loe edasi...
      • 2. Serpent's Mark Main [Kevadkampaania]

      • Sari: The Jackdaw Mysteries
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Corvus, ISBN-13: 9781786494962)
      • A smart and gripping tale of conspiracy, murder and espionage in Elizabethan London, ideal for fans of CJ Sansom, Rory Clements and SG MacLean.... Loe edasi...
      • 3. Book of Iona: An Anthology

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Polygon An Imprint of Birlinn Limited, ISBN-13: 9781846974793)
      • This brand new anthology is comprised of fiction, non-fiction and poetry that ranges from St. Columba to the present day, all linked by the isle of Iona... Loe edasi...
      • 5. Gun Island

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: John Murray Publishers Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781473686656)
      • A spellbinding, globe-trotting novel by the bestselling author of the Ibis trilogy... Loe edasi...
      • 6. Rapture Main [Kevadkampaania]

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Faber & Faber, ISBN-13: 9780571345175)
      • The friends become intimate as they wait together for the Lord to return to their very own Garden of Eden and to begin with the signs all seem to signal that finally Dilys has found the right path. But Dilys is wary of their leaders zealotry... Loe edasi...
      • 7. Stalingrad [Kevadkampaania]

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Harvill Secker, ISBN-13: 9781846555794)
      • Stalingrad is the prequel to Life and Fate, one of the twentieth centurys greatest novels. The battle for Stalingrad - a maelstrom of violence and firepower - will reduce it to ruins.... Loe edasi...
      • 8. Turn of Midnight Main

      • Sari: The Last Hours
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Allen & Unwin, ISBN-13: 9781760632182)
      • The exquisitely wrought and thrillingly gripping second novel set during the time of the Black Death from Minette Walters.... Loe edasi...
      • 9. Shadowplay [Kevadkampaania]

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Harvill Secker, ISBN-13: 9781787300842)
      • Fresh from life in Dublin as a clerk, Bram may seem the least colourful of the trio but he is wrestling with dark demons in a new city, in a new marriage, and with his own literary aspirations. As he walks the London streets at night, streets h... Loe edasi...
      • Saadaval ka e-raamatu versioon (Hind: 10,99 EUR)
      • 10. Golden Bird: Two Orkney Stories Reissue

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Polygon An Imprint of Birlinn Limited, ISBN-13: 9781846975080)
      • These two long stories are set, like most of George Mackay Browns work, in Orkney and in a period, the last quarter of the nineteenth century, when the pattern of island life, little changed since Viking times, was beginning to be threatened.... Loe edasi...
      • 11. Magnus Reissue

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Polygon An Imprint of Birlinn Limited, ISBN-13: 9781846975066)
      • First published in 1973 by the Hogarth Press, Magnus is George Mackay Browns tour de force - his most poetic and innovative book. He links the twelfth-century story of the saintly Earl Magnus of Orkneys brutal murder at the hands of his cousi... Loe edasi...
      • 12. Vinland Reissue

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Polygon An Imprint of Birlinn Limited, ISBN-13: 9781846975097)
      • Vinland follows the turbulent life of Ranald Sigmundson, a young boy born into the Dark Ages when Orkney was torn between its Viking past and its Christian future. Struggling to understand the conflicts of his home, Ranald seeks adventure and k... Loe edasi...
      • 13. Shadowplay

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: Whole Story Audio Books, ISBN-13: 9781528866163)
      • From Irish PEN award-winning author Joseph OConnor, Shadowplay explores the characters whose loves and lives inspired Dracula.... Loe edasi...
      • 16. Summer Wives

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: William Morrow & Company, ISBN-13: 9780062660350)
      • “The Summer Wives is an exquisitely rendered novel that tackles two of my favorite topics: love and money. The glorious setting and drama are enriched by Williams’s signature vintage touch. It’s at the top of my... Loe edasi...
      • 18. Lost Queen

      • Sari: Lost Queen
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Atria Books, ISBN-13: 9781501191428)
      • “Outlander meets Camelot” (Kirsty Logan, author of The Gracekeepers) in the first book of an exciting historical trilogy that reveals the untold story of Languoreth—a powerful and, until now, tragically forgo... Loe edasi...
      • 19. Ocean of Minutes

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Gallery Books, ISBN-13: 9781501192562)
      • A shortlisted finalist for the 2018 Scotiabank Giller Prize and the ALA 2019 Reading List for Science Fiction “Thea Lim’s An Ocean of Minutes is that rare thing—a speculative novel that is as heartfelt as it... Loe edasi...
      • 20. City of Girls [Kevadkampaania]

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781408867044)
      • It is the summer of 1940. Nineteen-year-old Vivian Morris arrives in New York with her suitcase and sewing machine, exiled by her despairing parents. Although her quicksilver talents with a needle and commitment to mastering the perfect hair ro... Loe edasi...
    eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
     
    Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
    • Teema: Historical fiction
    Teie e-mail:

    Filtreeri tulemusi

    Saadavus