119481 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: World In Danger: Tomorrow could be a very different day [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Dec-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Dorling Kindersley Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241454961)
    • Discover the beauty of the world around us and why we must protect it, in this magical, sing-along picture book.Eight year old environmentalist, Frankie Morland wants to make a difference to the world. So, he decided to write a song...In this colourf... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Stanley's Caf [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Stanley
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Vintage Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781448174416)
    • Its another busy day at Stanleys Cafe. Hes baking a very special cake - but whose birthday can it be?Join Stanley and friends for a tasty adventure in this colourful new series from William Bee...... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Stanley the Builder [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Stanley
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Vintage Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781448174447)
    • What a job for Stanley - hes building a house for his friend, Myrtle. He will need his digger and his bulldozer and his cement mixer! He will also need his friend, Charlie to help. But will they manage to build the whole house?Join Stanley and frien... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Stanley's Shop [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Vintage Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781448174461)
    • Its time for Stanleys Shop to open! First theres the delivery to unload from the truck,then theres the customers to deal with... Hattie is buying (too much) cheese, Little Woo has his eye on some sweet treats and Myrtle needs some bread. How will... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Minecraft: The End [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Cornerstone, ISBN-13: 9781473544406)
    • The brand-new official Minecraft novel is an epic battle for survival! When humans enter the End, a pair of endermen must decide which side they re really on.For as long as they can remember, the twin endermen Fin and Mo have lived in the mysterious... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Movies to See before You Graduate from High School [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Dec-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Rowman & Littlefield, ISBN-13: 9781538120026)
    • Most teens love to watch movieswhether a young adult fantasy or the latest comic-book-to-screen adaptation. Alongside the usual summer blockbusters, though, are more down to earth fare, movies that best define what it means to be an adolescent. Such... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Movies to See before You Graduate from High School [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Rowman & Littlefield, ISBN-13: 9781538120026)
    • Most teens love to watch movieswhether a young adult fantasy or the latest comic-book-to-screen adaptation. Alongside the usual summer blockbusters, though, are more down to earth fare, movies that best define what it means to be an adolescent. Such... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Dangerous Alliance: An Austentacious Romance [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062857323)
    • The Gentlemans Guide to Vice and Virtue meets Jane Austen in this witty, winking historical romance with a dash of mystery!Lady Victoria Aston has everything she could want: an older sister happily wed, the future of her family estate secure, and amp... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Dog Driven [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company, ISBN-13: 9780358106272)
    • From the author of Ice Dogs comes a riveting adventure about a musher who sets out to prove her impaired vision wont hold her back from competing in a rigorous sled race through the Canadian wilderness. Perfect for fans of Gary Paulsen. McKenna Barne... Loe edasi...
    • 10. Audioraamat: Minecraft: The End: An Official Minecraft Novel [audioraamat]

    • Sari: Minecraft
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9780525588047)
    • The brand-new official Minecraft novel is an epic battle for survival! When humans entertheEnd, a pair of endermen must decide which side theyre really on.For as long as they can remember, the twin endermen Fin and Mo have lived in the mysterious la... Loe edasi...
    • 11. Audioraamat: Who Is Gloria Steinem? [audioraamat]

    • Sari: Who Was?
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9780593152515)
    • As a field reporter in the 1960s, Gloria Steinem worked hard to dig up important stories. She went undercover to expose the grim realities of gender inequality in America. As her message continued to grow, she became the spokeswoman of the womens lib... Loe edasi...
    • 12. Audioraamat: What is the Women's Rights Movement? [audioraamat]

    • Sari: What Was?
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9780593152539)
    • The story of Girl Power! Learn about the remarkable women who changed US history.From Susan B. Anthony and Elizabeth Cady Stanton to Gloria Steinem and Hillary Clinton, women throughout US history have fought for equality. In the nineteenth and early... Loe edasi...
    • 13. Audioraamat: Who Is Malala Yousafzai? [audioraamat]

    • Sari: Who Was?
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9780593152553)
    • Malala Yousafzai was a girl who loved to learn but was told that girls would no longer be allowed to go to school. She wrote a blog that called attention to what was happening in her beautiful corner of Pakistan and realized that words can bring abou... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Piper's Pursuit [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Thomas Nelson Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780785228059)
    • A fairy-tale journey of intrigue and romance that reimagines the classic Pied Piper story.A plague of rats. A giant beast outside the village walls. A host of missing children. And one young woman determined to save her people.In 1424 Hamlin, Katerin... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Piper's Pursuit [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Thomas Nelson Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780785228059)
    • A fairy-tale journey of intrigue and romance that reimagines the classic Pied Piper story.A plague of rats. A giant beast outside the village walls. A host of missing children. And one young woman determined to save her people.In 1424 Hamlin, Katerin... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Levi The Little Shepherd Boy [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: ELM Hill, ISBN-13: 9781400328864)
    • Levi the shepherd boy is tired of watching sheep. Mostly he is tired of his older brothers pushing him around. A miraculous event one night causes Levi to wander off--will his brothers be angry that he left the flock unattended?... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Levi The Little Shepherd Boy [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: ELM Hill, ISBN-13: 9781400328864)
    • Levi the shepherd boy is tired of watching sheep. Mostly he is tired of his older brothers pushing him around. A miraculous event one night causes Levi to wander off--will his brothers be angry that he left the flock unattended?... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Clotho the Fate [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Goddess Girls
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster, ISBN-13: 9781481470254)
    • Get to know Clotho, one of the Three Fates, in this twenty-fifth Goddess Girls adventure!Eleven-year-old Clotho is always linked with her two big sisters. Together, they are all the Three Fates, with abilities to predict events in mortals lives. The... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Scared Little Rabbits [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Sourcebooks, Inc, ISBN-13: 9781492648291)
    • We stand in a tight cluster, high above the lake. One-by-one, we made our way up the narrow trail from the edge of campus. Now, we wait shoulder to shoulder behind the police tape. Nineteen summer students. All but one.When Nora gets accepted into he... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Sisterland [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Random House USA Inc, ISBN-13: 9781524718800)
    • Fall under the spell of this contemporary fairy tale thats perfect for fans of Emily Winfield Martins Snow & Rose and the Chronicles of Narnia series. Alice thought it was unusual to see a dragonfly in the middle of winter. But she followed it... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Children's, young adult & educational
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi