109567 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Elementals: Scorch Dragons [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Elementals
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062458032)
    • The struggle for power heats up in book two of this heart-stopping adventure series about siblings with magical shapeshifter powers, from New York Times bestselling author Amie Kaufman.After the fateful battle between the ice wolves and the scorch dr... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Riders of the Realm #2: Through the Untamed Sky [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Riders of the Realm
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062494382)
    • The second book in a thrilling fantasy adventure trilogy that SLJ called perfect for fans of Erin Hunters Warriors series, from the author of the Guardian Herd series.After winning the wild Pegasus mare named Echofrost in a contest, Rahkki Stormrunne... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Rambling [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9780062498816)
    • From the author of Goldeline, a Booklist Top 10 First Novels for Youth pick, comes a mesmerizing middle grade fantasy about family and the power of storytelling. Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The Thickety.Buddy Pennington is hea... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Dragonfell [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062665577)
    • An adventurous dragon tale that delivers an emotionally satisfying ending. KirkusFly with the dragons in this stunning fantasy from Sarah Prineas, author of the acclaimed Magic Thief series!Rafi Bywater is unlike anyone else. The people in his villag... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Bat and the End of Everything [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062798466)
    • The third book in the funny and joyful series Katherine Applegate has called tender and important, by National Book Award finalist Elana K. Arnold.Bixby Alexander Tam (nicknamed Bat) has been the caretaker for Thor, the best skunk kit in the world...... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Tragical Tale of Birdie Bloom [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9780062835857)
    • A hilarious and heartwarming stand-alone middle grade debut, The Tragical Tale of Birdie Bloom is a whimsically fractured fairy tale perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Adam Gidwitz. In the fairy-tale kingdom of Wanderly, everyone has a role.Birdie... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Once & Future [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Jimmy Patterson, ISBN-13: 9780316449281)
    • King Arthur as youve never imagined! This bold, sizzling YA retells the popular legend with the Once and Future King as a teenage girl -- and she has a universe to save.Ive been chased my whole life. As a fugitive refugee in the territory controlle... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown & Company, ISBN-13: 9780316515504)
    • Twelve-year-old Sunny St. James navigates heart surgery, reconnecting with her lost mother, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl in this stunning, heartfelt novel--perfect for fans of Ali Benjamin and Erin Entrada Kelly.When Sunny St.... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Survival Math [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780349701325)
    • Jacksons mesmerizing voice and style draws you into the survival calculations for millions of American kids and families, revealing a need-to-know reality for all of us PIPER KERMAN, Author of Orange is the New BlackSurvival Math should be praise... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Voices: The Final Hours of Joan of Arc [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company, ISBN-13: 9780358049159)
    • Bestselling author David Elliott explores how Joan of Arc changed the course of history and remains a figure of fascination centuries after her extraordinary life and death. Joan of Arc gets the Hamilton treatment in this evocative novel. Told throug... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Killing November [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9780525579106)
    • From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of How to Hang a Witch comes a thriller set at a secretive boarding school where students are trained to carry on family legacies that have built--and toppled--empires. November is trapped. At the mysteri... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Jake the Fake Goes for Laughs [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Jake the Fake
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Random House USA Inc, ISBN-13: 9780553523577)
    • For fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate comes the second book in the side-splitting series about a class clown faking his way to comedy stardom from comedian and film star Craig Robinson, #1 New York Times bestselling author Adam Mansbach, and... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: We Are the Gardeners [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Thomas Nelson Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781400215416)
    • In We Are the Gardeners, Joanna and the kids chronicle the adventures of starting their own family garden. From their failed endeavors, obstacles to overcome (bunnies that eat everything!), and all the knowledge theyve gained along the way, the Gain... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Mom and Me, Me and Mom [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Chronicle Books, ISBN-13: 9781452172293)
    • The joy of being a mom is palpable in this touching tribute to parenthood. Whimsical illustrations capture the poignant moments that make motherhood so special: pinning up a daughters hair, getting messy during playtime, reading quietly side by side... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Mom and Me, Me and Mom [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Chronicle Books, ISBN-13: 9781452172293)
    • The joy of being a mom is palpable in this touching tribute to parenthood. Whimsical illustrations capture the poignant moments that make motherhood so special: pinning up a daughters hair, getting messy during playtime, reading quietly side by side... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Vegetable Museum [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers,Canada, ISBN-13: 9781459816800)
    • Thirteen-year-old Chloe left her whole life back in Montreal, including her mom and her best friend. Now shes stuck in Victoria with her dad and her estranged grandfather, Uli, who recently had a stroke. When Chloe agrees to help Uli look after his... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Vegetable Museum [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers,Canada, ISBN-13: 9781459816817)
    • Thirteen-year-old Chloe left her whole life back in Montreal, including her mom and her best friend. Now shes stuck in Victoria with her dad and her estranged grandfather, Uli, who recently had a stroke. When Chloe agrees to help Uli look after his... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: My Love is For You [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers,Canada, ISBN-13: 9781459818477)
    • Celebrated poet Susan Musgrave weaves the purity, strength and sweetness of love with simple joys from nature experienced through the seasons. Marilyn Fauchers vibrant illustrations are a lovely complement to Musgraves prose, and together these ele... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Trail of Crumbs [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers,Canada, ISBN-13: 9781459821224)
    • After moving into a dank and drafty basement suite in West Edmonton with her truck- driving father, nasty stepmother and taciturn twin brother, Ash, seventeen-year-old Greta doesnt have high expectations for her last year of high school. When she bl... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Trail of Crumbs [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers,Canada, ISBN-13: 9781459821231)
    • After moving into a dank and drafty basement suite in West Edmonton with her truck- driving father, nasty stepmother and taciturn twin brother, Ash, seventeen-year-old Greta doesnt have high expectations for her last year of high school. When she bl... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Children's, young adult & educational
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi