129393 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Orphans of the Tide [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241384442)
    • A breathtaking fantasy adventure for fans of Brightstorm and His Dark Materials.The City was built on a sharp mountain that jutted improbably from the sea, and the sea kept trying to claim it back. That grey morning, once the tide had retreated, a wh... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Peppa Pig: Super Peppa! [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Peppa Pig
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241418048)
    • At Peppas preschool, Madame Gazelle asks the class to dress up as what they want to be when theyre older. They are all VERY excited! Edmond Elephant wants to be an astronaut AND an anthropologist. Danny Dog wants to be a skateoarder. Rebecca Rabbit... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Kissing Booth: Road Trip!: World Book Day 2020 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Kissing Booth
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241438572)
    • A super-fun romantic comedy short story, set in the world of the bestselling The Kissing Booth - written exclusively for World Book Day 2020!Everyone knows its TOUGH having a long-distance relationship - especially when your boyfriend is as sizzling... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Pomona [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Student Editions
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781350086739)
    • I think Id sleep a lot easier if I knew none of us would wake up tomorrow.Ollies sister is missing. Searching Manchester in desperation, she finds all roads lead to Pomona - an abandoned concrete island at the heart of the city.Here at the centre o... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Pomona [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Student Editions
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781350086722)
    • I think Id sleep a lot easier if I knew none of us would wake up tomorrow.Ollies sister is missing. Searching Manchester in desperation, she finds all roads lead to Pomona - an abandoned concrete island at the heart of the city.Here at the centre o... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Amelia Fang and the Naughty Caticorns [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Amelia Fang Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Egmont UK Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405297097)
    • A brand new title in the bestselling gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+MEET AMELIA FANGA little vampire with a big heart.Amelia Fangs mum has a baby vampire on the way!But with the Fang household comp... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Fire in the Star: The Unicorn Quest 3 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Unicorn Quest
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781408898536)
    • Claire Martinson has always depended on her older sister, Sophie, to take care of her, but now its Claires turn to protect her sister. On the trail of the last unicorn, Claire sets off on her own to make things right in Arden the magical land she... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Meet the Planets [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781408893005)
    • Zoooooooom! Were off on an exciting space adventure in our rocket to meet all the planets of the solar system.Join in with the rhymes and spot all the smiley-faced, friendly planets, from shimmering Saturn to mighty Mars. Little ones will have a bla... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Keeper of the Lost Cities [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Keeper of the Lost Cities
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471189388)
    • The first book in the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling series! Twelve-year-old Sophie Foster has a secret. She is a Telepath, and has the unique ability to hear the thoughts of everyone around her something that shes never known how to expla... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Exile [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Keeper of the Lost Cities
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471189401)
    • In the second book in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, Sophie must uncover hidden memories as long-buried secrets rise to the surface . . . Sophie Foster thought she was safe. Settled in to her home at Havenfield, surrounded by friends, and usin... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Everblaze [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Keeper of the Lost Cities
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471189425)
    • Sophie uncovers shocking secretsand faces treacherous new enemiesin this electrifying third book in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series. Sophie Foster is ready to fight back. Her talents are getting stronger, and with the elusive Black Swan group ig... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Neverseen [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Keeper of the Lost Cities
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471189432)
    • Sophie battles the rebelsand recovers dark memories from her pastin this jaw-dropping fourth book in the bestselling Keeper of the Lost Cities series. Sophie Foster is on the run but at least shes not alone. Her closest friends from the Lost Cities... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Phonics at Home: Help your child with letters and sounds [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781472955166)
    • Phonics at Home contains over 40 fun, multi-sensory games and activities to bring phonics strategies to life outside of the classroom. Perfect for parents keen to understand phonics and support their child with letters and sounds, this practical guid... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Phonics at Home: Help your child with letters and sounds [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781472955142)
    • Phonics at Home contains over 40 fun, multi-sensory games and activities to bring phonics strategies to life outside of the classroom. Perfect for parents keen to understand phonics and support their child with letters and sounds, this practical guid... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Mastering Primary Art and Design [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Mastering Primary Teaching
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781474294911)
    • Mastering Primary Art and Design introduces the primary art and design curriculum and helps trainees and teachers learn how to plan and teach inspiring lessons that make learning art and design irresistible.Topics covered include: Current developme... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Mastering Primary Art and Design [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Mastering Primary Teaching
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781474294898)
    • Mastering Primary Art and Design introduces the primary art and design curriculum and helps trainees and teachers learn how to plan and teach inspiring lessons that make learning art and design irresistible.Topics covered include: Current developme... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Math for ELLs: As Easy as Uno, Dos, Tres [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Rowman & Littlefield, ISBN-13: 9781475853094)
    • Do you teach math to Spanish-Speaking ELLs (especially K-8)? If so, Math for ELLs is for you. There is a myth that ;math is math and there is no language involved; yet ELLs are not doing well in this subject. About three quarters of ELLs speak Span... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Math for ELLs: As Easy as Uno, Dos, Tres [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Rowman & Littlefield, ISBN-13: 9781475853094)
    • Do you teach math to Spanish-Speaking ELLs (especially K-8)? If so, Math for ELLs is for you. There is a myth that ;math is math and there is no language involved; yet ELLs are not doing well in this subject. About three quarters of ELLs speak Span... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Roy of the Rovers: From the Ashes [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Rebellion, ISBN-13: 9781786182708)
    • ROVERS ON THE ROPES!Roy Race has the world at his feet. Hes playing Premier League football, earning plenty of money, has a great girlfriend, and things are even looking up at home.The only problem is, hes not playing for Melchester Rovers. And the... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Children's, young adult & educational
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi