110638 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Utterly Unbelievable: WWII in Facts [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241351475)
    • Prepare to discover the most utterly unbelievable REAL facts about WWII . . . Did you know that onions were given as birthday presents in WWII? Or that exploding camel dung was used as a weapon? Could a leaky toilet force a submarine crew to abandon... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: My Brother's Name is Jessica [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241376188)
    • John Boyne made his name with The Boy In The Striped Pyjamas and hes on stellar form in My Brothers Name is Jessica. Daily ExpressSam Wavers life has always been pretty quiet. A bit of a loner, he struggles to make friends, and his busy parents... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Animal Pants: from the bestselling Pants series [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241402788)
    • *A brand new laugh-out-loud book in the bestselling PANTS series*Baa pants, moo pants, COCK-A-DOODLE-DO pants . . .Have you ever wondered what kind of pants honey bees wear? What about iguanas? Or even piranhas?Find out in this joyous explosion of co... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Torka the Sky Snatcher: Series 23 Book 3 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Beast Quest
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hachette Children's Group, ISBN-13: 9781408343487)
    • Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up!King Hugos brother Prince Angelo, long believed dead, has reappeared and seized power. Banished from their kingdom, Tom and Elenna... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Xerkan the Shape Stealer: Series 23 Book 4 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Beast Quest
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hachette Children's Group, ISBN-13: 9781408343500)
    • Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up!Back in Avantia from their exile in the Wildlands, Tom and Elenna face their deadliest enemy yet. Can they fight the ghoulish Beast... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Guinea Pig Superstar: Book 7 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Animal Ark
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hachette Children's Group, ISBN-13: 9781408354117)
    • Helping animals, having fun! The bestselling Animal Ark series has been reimagined for a new generation of children. Perfect for animal lovers and fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends. A shy boy at Amelia and Sams school is using his pet guin... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Lonely Pony: Book 8 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Animal Ark
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hachette Children's Group, ISBN-13: 9781408354131)
    • Helping animals, having fun! The bestselling Animal Ark series has been reimagined for a new generation of children. Perfect for animal lovers and fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends. When Amelia and Sam start taking riding lessons, they meet... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Secret Summer [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hachette Children's Group, ISBN-13: 9781408343692)
    • Discover an island of buried secrets ... A captivating coming-of-age story from the Carnegie-nominated author of The Ethan I Was BeforeMiranda misses her mum. The mum who used to laugh at her jokes and take her to Disneyworld. But something happened... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Accidental Trouble Magnet: Book 1 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Planet Omar
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hachette Children's Group, ISBN-13: 9781444951233)
    • Welcome, readers, to the imaginative brain of Omar! You might not know me yet, but once you open the pages of this book youll laugh so hard that snot will come out of your nose (plus you might meet a dragon and a zombie - what more could you want?).... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Squurms at No. 322: Book 2 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Nelly the Monster Sitter
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hachette Children's Group, ISBN-13: 9781444944426)
    • Nelly isnt scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY LOSER.If monsters are real, how come Ive neve... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Hamish and the Monster Patrol [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471167850)
    • HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA! Frank Cottrell Boyce Hilarious Tim Minchin Danny Wallace and Jamie Littlers books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible. Phil Earle Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comed... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Fall of Crazy House [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Crazy House
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Cornerstone, ISBN-13: 9781473543980)
    • SEQUEL TO NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER CRAZY HOUSETwin sisters Becca and Cassie barely escaped the Crazy House alive. Now theyre trained, skilled fighters who fear nothing not even the all-powerful United regime.Together, the sisters hold the key to... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Katt vs. Dogg [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Cornerstone, ISBN-13: 9781473561328)
    • The most famous enemies in the animal kingdom finally meet face-to-face... and the fur is about to fly! Oscar is a rowdy pooch who loves everybody except katts! His family of down-to-earth doggs enjoys giving those snooty katts a hard time.Molly is... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Viper: Book 1 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Isles of Storm and Sorrow
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hachette Children's Group, ISBN-13: 9781510105829)
    • Marianne has been training to be the Viper for her entire life - to serve and protect the King and the citizens of The Twelve Isles - but to become the Viper and protect the islands she loves she must find the strength to defeat her father. A new fan... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Flashback Four #4: The Hamilton-Burr Duel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Flashback Four
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062374486)
    • In this jaw-dropping final installment of New York Times bestselling author Dan Gutmans action-packed series, four risk-taking friends travel back in time to record the most infamous duel in American history.Billionaire Miss Z might be out of the pic... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: August Isle [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9780062433435)
    • *A Junior Library Guild Selection*From critically acclaimed author Ali Standish (The Ethan I Was Before), the story of one girls journey to a magical seaside town, where she uncovers her familys long hidden secrets and ultimately finds truth and rede... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Anatomy of Beasts [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Katherine Tegen Books, ISBN-13: 9780062644268)
    • In the dazzling sequel to acclaimed author Oliva A. Coles YA sci-fi/fantasy debut,A Conspiracy of Stars, Octavias search to uncover the truth grows more dangerous as she becomes determined to protect her planets fate. This series is perfect for fans... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Lizzie Flying Solo [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062673206)
    • A lyrical, poignant middle grade novel about embracing change, accepting help from others, and finding a place to call home. Perfect for fans of Raymie Nightingale.Lizzie St. Claire wants to be invisible. Forced to move out of her home, she and her m... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Children's, young adult & educational
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi