Oleme alates 01. juunist kuni 31. augustini avatud E-R 10-17
121108 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Rainbow and the Prince [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: My Little Story Publishing LLC, ISBN-13: 9781949081732)
    • A unicorn named Rainbow doesnt think she is pretty until a Prince came along and helps to build her self-esteem. He helps Rainbow to realize everyone is beautiful in their own way and should never try to change themselves just because they are diffe... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: LEGO Epic History [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Dorling Kindersley Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241463642)
    • Discover the past like never before - in LEGO bricks! Discover the history of the world and get inspired to build your own epic LEGO models! Covering global history from the earliest humans building fire and inventing the wheel, to a modern day cit... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: LEGO NINJAGO Choose Your Ninja Mission [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Dorling Kindersley Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241457054)
    • Be the hero and take control of your Ninja destiny.LEGO NINJAGO Choose Your Own Ninja Mission invites you to choose your own adventure and allows children to experience life as a Ninja, again and again. With more than 40 possible endings, LEGO NINJ... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Wonderscape [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Walker Books, ISBN-13: 9781406396362)
    • Gaming and time travel collide in this exhilarating middle-grade adventure, from bestselling author Jennifer Bell.THE GAME IS ON. TRAVEL WITH WONDER.When Arthur, Ren and Cecily investigate a mysterious explosion on their way to school, they find them... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Clementine and Rudy [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2020, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Walker Books, ISBN-13: 9781406396393)
    • Their poetry and art will change the world.Rudy is a street artist; Clementine is a poet. The day after Rudy sneaks out late one night and posts her first piece of artwork, Clem discovers it, awestruck. She takes a photo, writes a poem in response an... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Clementine and Rudy [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Walker Books, ISBN-13: 9781406396409)
    • Their poetry and art will change the world.Rudy is a street artist; Clementine is a poet. The day after Rudy sneaks out late one night and posts her first piece of artwork, Clem discovers it, awestruck. She takes a photo, writes a poem in response an... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Promise Witch (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Three) [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Walker Books, ISBN-13: 9781406396584)
    • "e;Irelands answer to JK Rowling."e; Sunday Independent "e;One of the best Irish books of all time."e; TV3AM"e;A classic hero in the making."e; Parent TalkFrom twice-winning author of Irelands CBI Book of the Year AwardIn th... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Promise Witch (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Three) [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2020, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Walker Books, ISBN-13: 9781406396577)
    • "e;Irelands answer to JK Rowling."e; Sunday Independent "e;One of the best Irish books of all time."e; TV3AM"e;A classic hero in the making."e; Parent TalkFrom twice-winning author of Irelands CBI Book of the Year AwardIn th... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Johnny Ball: Accidental Football Genius [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Walker Books, ISBN-13: 9781406396461)
    • From the author of Ultimate Football Heroes comes the first book in the new Johnny Ball series, perfect reading for football-mad kidsJohnny Ball LOVES football. He loves reading about it, talking about it, watching it - and he loves playing it too. H... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Key to Finding Jack [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781789543506)
    • Flicks big brother, Jack, goes missing in Peru and she is desperate to find him. But can she solve the greatest mystery of all: who Jack really is? A heartwarming, third novel from Waterstones Prize shortlisted author, Ewa Jozefkowicz, about the unb... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Asking for a Friend [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Firefly Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781913102302)
    • Agnes, Hattie and Jake travel on the school bus together, but dont know each other well. They plan a week in Weston, as a study break before exams, but none of them admit the real reasons they need to get away. Agnes must find her sister. Hattie c... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Amour interdit: 51. Les relations amoureuses illegales [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: De Mortagne, ISBN-13: 9782897920920)
    • Amelia commence tout juste a accepter la presence de sa belle-mere dans sa vie, lorsque son pere lui annonce ce quelle redoutait le plus : ils souhaitent emmenager ensemble... a la campagne ! Deracinee de force, ladolescente se retrouve loin de ses... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Elementals: Battle Born [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Elementals
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9780062458063)
    • Tensions are at an all-time high in the final book of this rip-roaring adventure series about siblings with magical shapeshifter powers, from New York Times bestselling author Amie Kaufman. Though Anders and his friends have delayed a war between ic... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: My Calamity Jane [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harperteen, ISBN-13: 9780062652836)
    • Hold on to your hats: The authors who brought you the New York Times bestseller My Plain Jane, which Booklist praised as delightfully deadpan (starred review) and Publishers Weekly called a clever, romantic farce (starred review), are back with anoth... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: You Don't Live Here [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Katherine Tegen Books, ISBN-13: 9780062568144)
    • Robyn Schneider, author of The Beginning of Everything, delivers a witty and heartbreaking tale of first love, second beginnings, and last chances in this timely and authentic bisexual coming-of-age story, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Ada... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Brave Like That [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9780062878144)
    • Find yourself. Find your place. Find your brave. This uplifting tale, which award-winning author Leslie Connor dubbed a perfectly paced journey of the heart is perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.Cyrus Olsons dad is a heroNorthfiel... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Zeus, Dog of Chaos [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Katherine Tegen Books, ISBN-13: 9780062885975)
    • Kristin ODonnell Tubb, the award-winning author ofA Dog Like Daisy,delivers another heartwarming must-read middle grade novel for dog lovers. Equal parts funny and poignant, this book from the point of view of the service dog, Zeus,is perfect for fan... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Song of Wraiths and Ruin [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062891518)
    • The first in a gripping fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore in which a grieving crown princess and a desperate refugee find themselves on a collision course to murder each other despite their growing attractionfrom debut author Roseanne... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: TBH #6: TBH, You Know What I Mean [e-raamat]

    • Sari: TBH
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jun-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062906250)
    • Three BFFs prove that girls can do anything they set their minds toin the sixth book in this hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes. Perfect for fans ofInvisible Emmieand the Dork Diaries. TBH, sometimes boys say d... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Children's, young adult & educational
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi