129466 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: This Vicious Cure (Mortal Coil Book 3) [e-raamat]

    • Sari: This Mortal Coil
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241407240)
    • *The extraordinary conclusion to the This Mortal Coil trilogy - who will survive the oncoming storm?*Two factions at warA plague that cant be stoppedA cure that could destroy them all . . .Cats hacking skills werent enough to keep her from losing... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Peter Rabbit Movie 2 Novelisation [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241417799)
    • Peter Rabbit is hopping back into cinemas in spring 2020. Featuring the same star-studded cast, including James Corden (the voice of Peter Rabbit), Domhnall Gleeson (Mr. McGregor) and Rose Byrne (McGregors animal loving neighbour, Bea).This action-p... Loe edasi...
    • 3. Audioraamat: Peter Rabbit Movie 2 Novelisation [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, MP3, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241440797)
    • Brought to you by Penguin. Peter Rabbit is hopping back into cinemas in spring 2020. Featuring the same star-studded cast, including James Corden (the voice of Peter Rabbit), Domhnall Gleeson (Mr. McGregor) and Rose Byrne (McGregors animal loving ne... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Super Sidekicks: No Adults Allowed [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Super Sidekicks
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241434864)
    • Get ready for superheroes, supervillains and super-hilarious adventures in this brand new series about four young sidekicks, from a New York Times bestselling author!Superheroes have it easy. They dont have to clean their secret headquarters, wash t... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Given [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Wattpad Novel
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241455760)
    • FIERCE WARRIORS. FIERY MAGIC. FATED LOVE.YENNI is a fierce warrior princess, but her father is sick with a wasting illness - and she must find the cure. Should she fail, she faces losing her father and exile from her home in the kingdom of Yirba.With... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Wasted [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Student Editions
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781350094932)
    • Three old friends in their mid-twenties. One remarkable day. For Ted, Danny and Charlotte, its time to seize control. Make a difference. Change things. This is it.A day trip through the parks and raves and cafes of South London, where life is what y... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Wasted [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Student Editions
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781350094949)
    • Three old friends in their mid-twenties. One remarkable day. For Ted, Danny and Charlotte, its time to seize control. Make a difference. Change things. This is it.A day trip through the parks and raves and cafes of South London, where life is what y... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Hey Duggee: The Tooth Brushing Badge [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Hey Duggee
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: BBC Children's Books, ISBN-13: 9781405944403)
    • Earn your Tooth Brushing Badge with Duggee!Its a sunny day and Duggee and the Squirrels are on a lovely walk until they meet a lion with VERY smelly breath!Join your favourite Squirrels as they teach the lion a special song to help him learn how to... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Adventure Duck vs The Wicked Walrus: Book 3 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Adventure Duck
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hachette Children's Group, ISBN-13: 9781408356883)
    • Theres no ducking out - the space race is on and Adventure Duck must defeat his new nemesis, the Wicked Walrus!Adventure Duck fluffs up his feathers and heads to the North Pole, where his ice-hearted enemy, Power Pug, has set up a secret space base.... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Silvermane Saves the Stars: Series 2 Book 1 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Unicorn Magic
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hachette Children's Group, ISBN-13: 9781408357019)
    • A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship! The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed author in UK libraries.Silvermanes special magic makes the stars... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Dreamspell's Special Wish: Series 2 Book 2 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Unicorn Magic
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hachette Children's Group, ISBN-13: 9781408357033)
    • A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship! The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed author in UK libraries.When the wicked unicorn Selena steals Dream... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Agent Weasel and the Abominable Dr Snow: Book 2 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Agent Weasel
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hachette Children's Group, ISBN-13: 9781444945317)
    • Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. Can he save the Big Freeze winter games from disaster? And will there be enough marshmallows for another hot chocolate? Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Toto the Ninja... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Bookshop Girl in Paris [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bonnier Publishing Fiction, ISBN-13: 9781471403934)
    • The third in a hilarious series that will make you want to rush out and take shelter in your nearest bookshop.Its just a typical grey day in Greysworth, until the manager of Bennetts Bookshop makes an exciting announcement. Theyve organised a Fren... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: We Catch the Bus [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781526610577)
    • Choose your favourite vehicle and LETS GO! Join all the busy animals as they zoom around in every kind of vehicle you can imagine, vibrantly illustrated by the talented Katie Abey.Is that a cheeky monkey flying a plane? And did I see a llama riding... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Hand on the Wall [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Truly Devious
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062338136)
    • New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson delivers the witty and pulse-pounding conclusion to the Truly Devious series as Stevie Bell solves the mystery that has haunted Ellingham Academy for over 75 years.Ellingham Academy must be cursed. Th... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Not So Pure and Simple [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062349217)
    • An Indie Next List Pick!In his first contemporary teen novel, critically acclaimed author and two-time Edgar Award finalist Lamar Giles spotlights the consequences of societal pressure, confronts toxic masculinity, and explores the complexity of what... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Spellhacker [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062657725)
    • From the author of The Disasters, this genre-bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman.In Kyrkarta, magicknown as mazwas once a freely available natural resource. Then an earthquake released a magical plague, kil... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Wardens of Eternity [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Focus, ISBN-13: 9780310767190)
    • Magic and magical creatures. Immortal gods and goddesses. History and mythology. Strap in for this action-packed YA novel that that takes place over the days leading up to World War II, when Ziva must rely on her wit and magic to outmaneuver Nazis an... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Sunnyside Plaza [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Jan-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown & Company, ISBN-13: 9780316531191)
    • p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; min-height: 16.0px} Wonder meets Three Times Lucky in a story of empowerment as a young woman decides to help solve the mystery o... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Children's, young adult & educational
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi