TeemakataloogPicture books, activity books & early learning material

Soovitame

    Hetkel poes

      Hetke sooduspakkumisedVaata kõiki »

        Otsingu tulemused

        247412 (näitan 1 - 20)
        eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
          • 1. Ready Steady Race

          • Sari: Ready Steady
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Hodder Children's Books, ISBN-13: 9781444933147)
          • Champion racers - start your engines! These speedy vehicles are ready for the race of their lives.... Loe edasi...
          • 2. Let's Go!: On a Rocket

          • Sari: Let's Go!
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Board book, Kirjastus: Catch a Star, ISBN-13: 9781912858224)
          • Two friends enjoy an adventure on a rocket as they head into space.... Loe edasi...
          • 4. Dare for A Hare

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Orchard Books, ISBN-13: 9781408346525)
          • A feel-good rhyming tale of brotherly love, perfect for fans of Giraffes Cant Dance and The Lion Inside.... Loe edasi...
          • 5. Chariots and Champions: A Roman Play

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Hodder Children's Books, ISBN-13: 9781444941319)
          • A dramatic and touching illustrated play about ancient Rome, written by the bestselling creator of The Gruffalo, Julia Donaldson.... Loe edasi...
          • 6. Dinosaurs vs Humans

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Orchard Books, ISBN-13: 9781408351574)
          • Everyone knows that Dinosaurs and Humans cant play together . . . or can they? Find out in this rhyming adventure about friendship, community and celebrating difference!... Loe edasi...
          • 7. Claire Malone Changes the World

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Dixi Books Publishing OOD, ISBN-13: 9786197458794)
          • A new generation of children... They are not afraid of taking responsibilities any more, but they are rather keen on addressing problems. Claire is one of them. The moment she sees the broken swing and the cracked slide in the childrens park i... Loe edasi...
          • 8. Roman Adventure Activity Book

          • Sari: Adventure Activity Book
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Button Books, ISBN-13: 9781787080423)
          • This Ancient Rome-themed activity book is crammed with all sorts of fun, including puzzles, anagrams, maths, codes, spot the difference, colouring in and other engaging activities.... Loe edasi...
          • 9. Magical Underwater Activity Book

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Button Books, ISBN-13: 9781787080447)
          • The beautifully illustrated activity book created by Mia Underwood featuring both real-life and fictitious aquatic characters and packed with activities.... Loe edasi...
          • 10. Say 'Hello!' in the Jungle

          • Sari: Noisy Animals
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: BookLife Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781786378545)
          • Hola! Ni hao! Dzien dobry! We all say `hello in different ways, but what about if you are a gibbon swinging in the trees? Or a macaw flying through the jungle? `Oink, `ack and `awoo your way through the animal kingdom with this fun and... Loe edasi...
          • 11. Say 'Hi!' at the Seaside

          • Sari: Noisy Animals
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: BookLife Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781786378576)
          • Salut! People say `hi in different ways. Have you ever said `hi to a seagull or a humpback whale? `Oink, `ack and `awoo your way through the animal kingdom with this fun and interactive series and use the QR codes to say `hi at the seasid... Loe edasi...
          • 12. Stars' Hairdressers

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Gingko Press, ISBN-13: 9783943330281)
          • The new book by Jeanne Macaigne takes us on a hair raising journey. Romarin, Jacinta and Timbale have moved with their parents to an isolated island. Renowned hairdressers, they weave a close relationship with the mysterious inhabitants of this islan... Loe edasi...
          • 13. Bob and Larry's Book of Colors

          • Sari: VeggieTales
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Board book, Kirjastus: Worthy Books, ISBN-13: 9781546014362)
          • Looking for a fun and easy way to teach toddlers their colors? Bob the Tomato and Larry the Cucumber are here to help! This educational board book introduces basic colors with the help of Veggie favorites such as Bob, Larry, Junior Asparagus, a... Loe edasi...
          • 14. Bob and Larry's Book of Numbers

          • Sari: VeggieTales
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Board book, Kirjastus: Center Street, ISBN-13: 9781546014379)
          • Trying to find a more interesting way to get a toddler counting? Look no further than this fun and easy counting primer from the beloved brand VeggieTales. With teachers Bob the Tomato and Larry the Cucumber, little ones can learn their numbers... Loe edasi...
          • 15. Santa's Prayer

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Sterling, ISBN-13: 9781454936732)
          • On Christmas Eve, two children witness Santa praying that children understand that Jesus is the focus at Christmas - and always.... Loe edasi...
          • 16. This Is Yours

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Lemniscaat Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781788070430)
          • Of all things imaginable, I liked drawing the most. However, a sheet of paper was way too small for me. And in the streets, people would walk over my drawings. One day -when it is raining so hard that the drawings are washed from the sidewa... Loe edasi...
          • 17. Say 'Good Morning!' at Home

          • Sari: Noisy Animals
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: BookLife Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781786378552)
          • Guten morgen! How do you say `good morning to the animals living in your home? `Oink, `ack and `awoo your way through the animal kingdom with this fun and interactive series and use the QR codes to say `good morning at home!... Loe edasi...
          • 18. Say 'How Are You?' on the Farm

          • Sari: Noisy Animals
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: BookLife Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781786378569)
          • Aap kaise ho? How are you? Take a trip to the farm and learn all about the farmyard animals living there. `Oink, `ack and `awoo your way through the animal kingdom with this fun and interactive series and use the QR codes to say `how are yo... Loe edasi...
          • 19. Opposites

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Lemniscaat Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781788070409)
          • From the first moment of seeing the terrier in The Umbrella, it was clear that the Schuberts have a knack for capturing expressive animals. In Opposites, the Schuberts have a blast as they present contrasts far beyond big and small. Best of all... Loe edasi...
          • 20. All Things That Go Activities and Stickers: Over 100 Stickers

          • Sari: Clever Sticker & Activity
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Nov-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Clever Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781948418942)
          • Explore the colorful All Things that Go Activities and Stickers pages to discover machines that fly through the air, travel on tracks, glide on water, float through space, speed on the ground... and much more! One-of-a-kind activities lik... Loe edasi...
        eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
         
        Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
        • Teema: Picture books, activity books & early learning material
        Teie e-mail:

        Filtreeri tulemusi