TeemakataloogPicture books, activity books & early learning material

Hetkel poes

    Hetke sooduspakkumisedVaata kõiki »

      Otsingu tulemused

      234235 (näitan 1 - 20)
      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
        • 1. Story of Christmas

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Authentic Media, ISBN-13: 9781788930772)
        • A fantastic rhyming book that makes a perfect introduction to the amazing story of Christmas for young children.... Loe edasi...
        • 2. Puppy Truck

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Atheneum Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9781534426870)
        • Carter gets a truck instead of a much wanted puppy, but he soon discovers his new toy is just as fun and rascally as a pet. When Carter gets a truck instead of the puppy he wanted, he decides to treat it like a pet anyway, putting a leash aro... Loe edasi...
        • 3. My First Day of School

        • Sari: My First
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Simon Spotlight, ISBN-13: 9781534428447)
        • Beginning readers can learn what to expect on the first day of school. What will it be like? You will meet the teacher and new friends. You will sing songs, play, learn, and so much more!-- Introduces young readers to what to expect on the... Loe edasi...
        • 4. Creepiest Sleepover Ever

        • Sari: Hotel Transylvania: The Series
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Simon Spotlight, ISBN-13: 9781534440630)
        • Mavis’s sleepover goes awry in this hilarious Level 2 Ready-to-Read based on an episode of the hit Disney Channel show Hotel Transylvania: The Series.Mavis is thrilled to be reunited with her friends Sophie and Charlotte,... Loe edasi...
        • 5. My First Day of School

        • Sari: My First
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Simon Spotlight, ISBN-13: 9781534428454)
        • The award-winning creator of the Biscuit series introduces young readers to the milestone experiences of the first day of school, featuring a diverse assortment of students meeting their teacher, making new friends and more. Simultaneous and eBook.... Loe edasi...
        • 6. School of Fish

        • Sari: School of Fish
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Simon Spotlight, ISBN-13: 9781534438897)
        • A rhyming early reader by the Caldecott Medal-winning author of Owl Moon depicts an intrepid little fish who experiences the myriad emotions associated with starting at a new school. Simultaneous and eBook. From acclaimed, prolific... Loe edasi...
        • 7. Merbaby's Lullaby

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Board book, Kirjastus: Little Simon, ISBN-13: 9781534443174)
        • An undersea lullaby by the Caldecott Medal-winning author of Owl Moon combines sumptuous artwork with the gentle verses of a mermaid mother who sings with whispering whales to rock her merbaby to sleep. 25,000 first printing. Simultaneous eBoo... Loe edasi...
        • 8. Royal Ride: Catherine the Great's Great Invention

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster, ISBN-13: 9781481496575)
        • Join Catherine the Great on a fun-filled ride as she schemes to invent the roller coaster in this inventive, STEM-based nonfiction picture book!Empress Catherine the Great, Queen of Russia loved her country, especially the snowy winter... Loe edasi...
        • 9. Superbuns!: Kindness Is Her Superpower

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Aladdin, ISBN-13: 9781481490689)
        • For fans of Fred Rogers in Won’t You Be My Neighbor? and Be Kind, a little bunny, who dreams of being a superhero, proves to her know-it-all older sister that kindness really is a superpower.Some superheroes... Loe edasi...
        • 10. Truman

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Atheneum Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9781534416642)
        • Living with his human best friend, Sarah, in a home high above the taxis, trucks and buses of the world below, Truman the tortoise embarks on a remarkable adventure when Sarah departs for her first day of school. 50,000 first printing. Simultane... Loe edasi...
        • 13. Sheep Go to Sleep

        • Sari: Sheep in a Jeep
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: HMH Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9781328603685)
        • In this newest paperback from the bestselling Sheep in a Jeep series, five restless sheep can’t get to sleep until a helpful collie comes to their rescue. This sweet and simple picture book read-aloud is perfe... Loe edasi...
        • 14. Splash and Bubbles: Spooky Surprise touch and feel board book

        • Sari: Splash and Bubbles
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Board book, Kirjastus: HMH Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9781328589255)
        • Splash, Bubbles, and friends play a game of spooky hide and seek in the deep, dark ocean in this Halloween-friendly touch-and-feel board book based on The Jim Henson Companys Splash and Bubbles on PBS Kids.... Loe edasi...
        • 15. Ultrabot's First Playdate

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Clarion Books, ISBN-13: 9781328490131)
        • Boy + Bot meets Schools First Day of School in this hilarious and reassuring take on first experiences and making new friends, from a Theodor Seuss Geisel Award winner.Ultrabot is a big robot with a big... Loe edasi...
        • 16. Ginny Goblin Cannot Have a Monster for a Pet

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Houghton Mifflin Books for Children, ISBN-13: 9780544764163)
        • Ginny Goblin may be a monster, but she CANNOT have a monster for a pet in this action-packed, laugh-out-loud adventure perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown, and Vera Brogsol. Ginny Goblin may be a monster, but she C... Loe edasi...
        • 17. Walk with Me

        • Sari: Margaret Wise Brown Classics
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Silver Dolphin Books, ISBN-13: 9781684127481)
        • Fun and playful story by Margaret Wise Brown, best-selling author of the childrens classics Goodnight Moon and Runaway Bunny.Join two squirrels on their journey, as they explore the whimsical woodland, babbling brooks, and... Loe edasi...
        • 18. All the Families

        • Sari: Margaret Wise Brown Classics
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Silver Dolphin Books, ISBN-13: 9781684127511)
        • Your little one will love learning about all different families in All the Families, from the author of Goodnight Moon, Margaret Wise Brown.... Loe edasi...
        • 19. Last Wolf

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Red Fox Picture Books, ISBN-13: 9781849419826)
        • Once upon a time, Little Red set off into the woods to catch a wolf . Mini Grey re-imagines the classic Little Red Riding Hood fable in an entirely new way. Can Little Red help her new friends in need and recover the wild days of the past?... Loe edasi...
        • 20. Tangled: A Story About Shapes

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Aug-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Paula Wiseman Books, ISBN-13: 9781481497213)
        • An unruly gang of sixteen geometric shapes gets tangled in the neighborhood jungle gym until their friend comes to their rescue and order is restored-- An unruly number of geometric shapes get tangled up in the neighborhood jungle gym until... Loe edasi...
      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
       
      Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
      • Teema: Picture books, activity books & early learning material
      Teie e-mail:

      Filtreeri tulemusi

      Saadavus