69254 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Minecraft: The End [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Cornerstone, ISBN-13: 9781473544406)
    • The brand-new official Minecraft novel is an epic battle for survival! When humans enter the End, a pair of endermen must decide which side they re really on.For as long as they can remember, the twin endermen Fin and Mo have lived in the mysterious... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Dangerous Alliance: An Austentacious Romance [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062857323)
    • The Gentlemans Guide to Vice and Virtue meets Jane Austen in this witty, winking historical romance with a dash of mystery!Lady Victoria Aston has everything she could want: an older sister happily wed, the future of her family estate secure, and amp... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Dog Driven [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company, ISBN-13: 9780358106272)
    • From the author of Ice Dogs comes a riveting adventure about a musher who sets out to prove her impaired vision wont hold her back from competing in a rigorous sled race through the Canadian wilderness. Perfect for fans of Gary Paulsen. McKenna Barne... Loe edasi...
    • 4. Audioraamat: Minecraft: The End: An Official Minecraft Novel [audioraamat]

    • Sari: Minecraft
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9780525588047)
    • The brand-new official Minecraft novel is an epic battle for survival! When humans entertheEnd, a pair of endermen must decide which side theyre really on.For as long as they can remember, the twin endermen Fin and Mo have lived in the mysterious la... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Piper's Pursuit [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Thomas Nelson Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780785228059)
    • A fairy-tale journey of intrigue and romance that reimagines the classic Pied Piper story.A plague of rats. A giant beast outside the village walls. A host of missing children. And one young woman determined to save her people.In 1424 Hamlin, Katerin... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Piper's Pursuit [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Thomas Nelson Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780785228059)
    • A fairy-tale journey of intrigue and romance that reimagines the classic Pied Piper story.A plague of rats. A giant beast outside the village walls. A host of missing children. And one young woman determined to save her people.In 1424 Hamlin, Katerin... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Levi The Little Shepherd Boy [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: ELM Hill, ISBN-13: 9781400328864)
    • Levi the shepherd boy is tired of watching sheep. Mostly he is tired of his older brothers pushing him around. A miraculous event one night causes Levi to wander off--will his brothers be angry that he left the flock unattended?... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Levi The Little Shepherd Boy [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: ELM Hill, ISBN-13: 9781400328864)
    • Levi the shepherd boy is tired of watching sheep. Mostly he is tired of his older brothers pushing him around. A miraculous event one night causes Levi to wander off--will his brothers be angry that he left the flock unattended?... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Scared Little Rabbits [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Sourcebooks, Inc, ISBN-13: 9781492648291)
    • We stand in a tight cluster, high above the lake. One-by-one, we made our way up the narrow trail from the edge of campus. Now, we wait shoulder to shoulder behind the police tape. Nineteen summer students. All but one.When Nora gets accepted into he... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Sisterland [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Random House USA Inc, ISBN-13: 9781524718800)
    • Fall under the spell of this contemporary fairy tale thats perfect for fans of Emily Winfield Martins Snow & Rose and the Chronicles of Narnia series. Alice thought it was unusual to see a dragonfly in the middle of winter. But she followed it... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Hercules and the Nine-Headed Hydra [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Heroes in Training
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster, ISBN-13: 9781534432932)
    • Zeus and his friends are back for another adventure in this latest Heroes in Training chapter book!Since defeating the Titans, Zeus and his fellow Olympians have taken over Mount Olympus. Things are nearly back to normaluntil a stranger named Hercule... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Jake's Book: Book III of The Princess Gardener Series [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 29-Nov-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: John Hunt Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781789042337)
    • Jakes sisters have been important to the health and welfare of the kingdom. Jake has been on the outside looking in on their adventures in The Princess Gardener, and The Alyssa Chronicle. But now its his turn. Hes been watching from high in the trees... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Sadiq and the Pet Problem [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Sadiq
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Capstone Global Library Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781474779982)
    • Sadiqs class is the only one in school with no classroom pet! Not only that, but Sadiq has never had a pet of his own. So Sadiq gathers some classmates to help him solve this problem. What kind of pet would be perfect for their class? A lizard? A bu... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Sadiq and the Green Thumbs [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Sadiq
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Capstone Global Library Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781474779975)
    • When a neighbour cant take care of his garden because of an injury, Sadiqs parents volunteer him to help out. Sadiq is frustrated. Hed rather be playing video games or soccer with his friends! To make it more fun, Sadiq gathers together some frien... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Mission Farmers' Market [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Bumble B.
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Capstone Global Library Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781474790529)
    • Colourful flowers fill the farmers market, and Beatrice "e;Bumble B."e; Flinn is thrilled! Where there are flowers, there are insects. And B. loves insects! She cant wait to help Kalia at her familys flower stand. But when her job is to ge... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Mission Science Club [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Bumble B.
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Capstone Global Library Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781474790536)
    • Science is fun, and Beatrice "e;Bumble B."e; Flinn and her friends want to start a science club. They quickly run into trouble when Sam and his football club want to meet at the same spot. There isnt room for both clubs. B. has a new mission... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Christmas Carol [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hachette Children's Group, ISBN-13: 9781510108196)
    • Christmas is the perfect time to share the magic of reading with your family and Scrooges journey to redemption is still as thrilling, moving and joyous over 175 years after it was written. This has to be the perfect Christmas book - Cressida Cow... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Hans Christian Andersen's Complete Fairy Tales [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Pandora's Box, ISBN-13: 9789897780387)
    • This book contains the complete Andersens 168 fairy tales and stories in the chronological order of their original publication. Hans Christian Andersen was a Danish author and poet. Although a prolific writer of plays, travelogues, novels, and poe... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Complete Fables [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Nov-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Pandora's Box, ISBN-13: 9789897780042)
    • Timeless tales of inspiration and enlightenmentIn ancient Greece, a storyteller named Aesop captivated his listeners with tales both beautiful and instructive. Thousands of years later, his fables-from "e;The Ant and the Grasshopper"e; to &qu... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Children's & young adult fiction & true stories
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi