66982 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Problim Children: Carnival Catastrophe [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Problim Children
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 25-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062428264)
    • The Problims try to win the Corn Dog Carnival and rescue their missing mama in the second book in New York Times bestselling author Natalie Lloyds hilarious and clever series thats perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Holm and Sharon Creech!An affectionat... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Forever Neverland [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 25-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Pisces Books, ISBN-13: 9780525579281)
    • What if Peter Pan wanted to take you to Neverland? Would you go? A contemporary sequel to J. M. Barries timeless classic Peter Pan, perfect for kids who loved THE LAND OF STORIES and dream of going to Neverland.Clover and Fergus are the great-great-... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Girl Upside Down [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 25-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Random House USA Inc, ISBN-13: 9780553498875)
    • New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a poignant romance that explores the deep and sometimes dark corners of love. Perfect for fans of Kasie West, Sarah Dessen, and Morgan Matson.Quinn knows better than to believe... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Squidge Dibley Destroys the School [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 25-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hachette Australia, ISBN-13: 9780734419439)
    • Things are going downhill fast for class 6PU at Craglands South Primary School. Theyve changed teachers more times than most kids change their socks, and their latest one is so strict they arent even allowed to sneeze. But just when it seems like t... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Nixie Ness: Cooking Star [e-raamat]

    • Sari: After-School Superstars
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 25-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Holiday House Inc, ISBN-13: 9780823442959)
    • Best friends Nixie and Grace spend every afternoon together . . . until Nixies mom gets a new job and Nixie must attend the after-school program, without Grace.Third graders Nixie Ness and Grace Kenny have been best friends since they were two-years... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: DEV1AT3 (Deviate) [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Lifel1k3
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 25-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9781524713980)
    • From bestselling author Jay Kristoff comes the second installment in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy--hailed by Marie Lu as "e;a breathless, action-packed exploration of what humanity really means."e; In the wake of a climactic battle in the ruined city... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Cursed [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 25-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Charlesbridge Publishing,U.S., ISBN-13: 9781632897992)
    • A debut novel for fans of The Fault in Our Stars that thoughtfully and humorously depicts teen Ricky Blooms struggles with a recent chronic illness diagnosis.As if her parents divorce and sisters departure for college werent bad enough, fourteen-... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Noel Streatfeild s Holiday Stories [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Virago Modern Classics
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780349010953)
    • A NEW COLLECTION OF HOLIDAY STORIES BY THE BELOVED AUTHOR OF BALLET SHOES. PERFECT READING FOR LONG SUMMER DAYS.In this captivating new collection, there are stories for every reader to enjoy: unforgettable holidays and unlikely friendships, crime-so... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Marigold Star [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062044686)
    • From New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Elise Primavera comes an imaginative young middle grade fantasy adventure bubbling with wit and whimsy.Marigold Star is destined for greatness. Everyone in Bramblycrumbly thinks so, her parents and p... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: My Weirder-est School #2: Miss Porter Is Out of Order! [e-raamat]

    • Sari: My Weirder-est School
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062691064)
    • With more than 23 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!In this second book in the My Weirder-est School series, A.J. and his friends are getting a substitute.Miss Porter isnt your average teacher, though. Shes a Per... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Narwhal Problem [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Mermaid Tales
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster, ISBN-13: 9781481487160)
    • Kiki and her friends get caught up in a code war to try and meet a narwhal in this sparkling Mermaid Tales adventure.All the merkids are super-excited! Two famous narwhal scientists are visiting Trident City with their daughter, Nadine. Best of all,... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Hungry Hearts: 13 Tales of Food & Love [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster, ISBN-13: 9781534421875)
    • From some of your favorite bestselling and critically acclaimed authorsincluding Sandhya Menon, Anna-Marie McLemore, and Rin Chupecocomes a collection of interconnected short stories that explore the intersection of family, culture, and food in the l... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Frankie Sparks and the Class Pet [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Frankie Sparks, Third-Grade Inventor
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster, ISBN-13: 9781534430457)
    • Ivy and Bean meets Aliens in my Pocket in this start to a brand-new chapter book series about Frankie Sparks, a third grader who uses her love for science and math to help her solve problems she comes across in her daily life.The best thing EVER is h... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Frankie Sparks and the Talent Show Trick [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Frankie Sparks, Third-Grade Inventor
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Aladdin Paperbacks, ISBN-13: 9781534430488)
    • Frankie Sparks uses her inventing skills to help her friend overcome stage fright in this second chapter book in the STEM inspired Frankie Sparks, Third-Grade Inventor series.Its time for the annual school talent show, and Frankie is excited to audi... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Something Like Gravity [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Margaret K. McElderry Books, ISBN-13: 9781534437203)
    • For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor & Park, a romantic and sweet novel about a transgender boy who falls in love for the first time—and how first love changes us all—from New York Times bestselling author Amber Smith.Chris and Maia arent... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: All of Us with Wings [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Soho Press, ISBN-13: 9781641290357)
    • Michelle Ruiz Keils YA fantasy debut about love, found family, and healing is an ode to post-punk San Francisco through the eyes of a Mexican-American girl. Seventeen-year-old Xochi is alone in San Francisco, running from her painful past: the mot... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Tale Magnolious [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Random House USA Inc, ISBN-13: 9781984831767)
    • Fans of Kate DiCamillo and Katherine Applegate will warm to this story of an orphan and an elephant who band together to save a lovelorn town, relying on an eccentric crew and a couple of miracles along the way. Nitty Luce is an orphan--and a thief.... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Little Women [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Pandora's Box, ISBN-13: 9789897788956)
    • Meg is the eldest and on the brink of love. Then theres tomboy Jo who longs to be a writer. Sweet-natured Beth always puts others first, and finally theres Amy, the youngest and most precocious. Together they are the March sisters. Even though mone... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: 20 Masterpieces of Fantasy Fiction Vol. 1: Peter Pan, Alice in Wonderland, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, Tarzan of the Apes...... [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Pandora's Box, ISBN-13: 9789897788925)
    • This volume contains the following 20 works, arranged alphabetically by authors last names:Anonymous: "e;Beowulf"e;Anonymous: "e;The Epic of Gilgamesh"e;Barrie, J. M.: "e;Peter Pan"e;Baum, L. Frank: "e;The Wonderful Wizar... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Racehorse Who Learned to Dance [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 13-Jun-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241336779)
    • The third book in Clare Baldings brilliant series! Noble Warrior has certainly earned his name: he won the Derby against all odds and bested a bunch of nasty kidnappers. But now Noddy is facing his greatest challenge yet . . .Charlies best friend P... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Children's & young adult fiction & true stories
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi