Oleme alates 01. juunist kuni 31. augustini avatud E-R 10-17

Hetkel poesVaata kõiki »

    Hetke sooduspakkumisedVaata kõiki »

      Otsingu tulemused

      862187 (näitan 1 - 20)
      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
        • 4. Shouting At The Rain

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Puffin, ISBN-13: 9780147516770)
        • Delsie loves tracking the weather, living with her grandmother, and the support of friends and neighbors, but misses having a regular family, especially after her best friend outgrows her. From the author of the New York Times bes... Loe edasi...
        • 5. Adventures of Tom Sawyer Adapted edition

        • Sari: Classic Stories
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 24-Sep-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Starry Forest, ISBN-13: 9781946260673)
        • Buried treasure, island hide-outs, and neighborhood pranks—it’s always an adventure with Tom Sawyer! Mark Twain’s classic Adventures of Tom Sawyer is finally available to younger readers thanks to this thoughtful picture book adaptation. Art by David... Loe edasi...
        • 6. Romeo & Juliet Adapted edition

        • Sari: Classic Stories
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Oct-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Starry Forest, ISBN-13: 9781946260772)
        • The stars have aligned for children to become fans of Shakespeare with this stunning picture book adaptation Romeo and Juliet. Young readers will be transported to fair Verona with all new illustrations washed in warm, romantic colors Italian tile bo... Loe edasi...
        • 7. Tempest Adapted edition

        • Sari: Classic Stories
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Oct-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Starry Forest, ISBN-13: 9781946260819)
        • Set children up to be successful readers of Shakespeare with this stunning picture book adaptation of The Tempest. Young readers will be enchanted by this tale of magical shipwrecks, the wizard Prospero, and his beautiful daughter, Miranda, as they f... Loe edasi...
        • 8. Little Women Adapted edition

        • Sari: Classic Stories
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 24-Sep-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Starry Forest, ISBN-13: 9781946260741)
        • Whether making friends with their neighbors or sharing a meal with a family in need, the March sisters do their best to make their parents proud! There’s no better feeling than introducing children to beloved characters like Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy, f... Loe edasi...
        • 9. Swan Lake Adapted edition

        • Sari: Classic Stories
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Oct-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Starry Forest, ISBN-13: 9781946260802)
        • Tchaikovskys magnificent ballet is now accessible to a new, younger audience thanks to this classically elegant picture book adaptation. Painterly illustrations by Teresa Martinez are filled with colors as soft and gentle as swan’s wing, perfectly s... Loe edasi...
        • 10. Rumpelstiltskin Adapted edition

        • Sari: Classic Stories
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Oct-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Starry Forest, ISBN-13: 9781946260789)
        • Delight children while enriching their library with this classic fairytale from the Brothers Grimm, now an elegant, giftable picture book! Never has this classic fairy-tale been more stylishly spun for young readers than in this new, freshly... Loe edasi...
        • 11. Curse of the Werepenguin

        • Sari: Werepenguin
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Puffin, ISBN-13: 9780451480460)
        • Young Frankenstein meets The Princess Bride in the most hysterically hilarious book Ive read in years.--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling authorAll... Loe edasi...
        • 12. Mirabelle Gets up to Mischief 1

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Oxford University Press, ISBN-13: 9780192776495)
        • Meet Mirabelle. Her mum is a witch and her dad is a fairy, and Mirabelle is a bit of both. She likes casting spells with her fairy wand and flying around on her witchy broomstick, but most of all, the thing she really, really likes to do, is ca... Loe edasi...
        • 13. Summer I Drowned

        • Sari: A Wattpad Novel
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241460955)
        • Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars. Its been eight years since Olivia Catheart nearly drowned in the waters of Caldwell Beach. Now shes back for the summer to reconnect with her old life and face her fear of the water.... Loe edasi...
        • 14. Greyfriars Bobby

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jul-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Andersen Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781839130052)
        • Over a hundred years ago, a faithful little dog called Bobby kept a fourteen-year-vigil by his masters graveside in Greyfriars churchyard in Edinburgh. Bobby captured the hearts of the townsfolk and remains a legend today.... Loe edasi...
        • 15. Lionel the Lonely Monster

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Oxford University Press, ISBN-13: 9780192773692)
        • Sometimes its lonely being a monster like Lionel, making friends is hard when everyone is frightened. But one day Lionel meets a little dog who isnt scared and who just wants to play! Could this be the chance that Lionel has been hoping for?... Loe edasi...
        • 16. Amber Undercover

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Oxford University Press, ISBN-13: 9780192774736)
        • Modern espionage meets teen drama in this thrilling series by author Em Norry. As Amber faces up to her first mission, will her friendship with best-friend Vi stand the test?... Loe edasi...
        • 18. Forever Phoenix

        • Sari: The Lost and Found
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Puffin, ISBN-13: 9780241447949)
        • The brand-new fourth book in the gorgeous Lost and Found series from Cathy Cassidy, bestselling author of The Chocolate Box Girls. Phoenix is a firebrand and a fire starter. After burning down a dormitory at her prestigious boarding school, Ph... Loe edasi...
        • 19. Peter Rabbit: The Lost Hat A Peep-Inside Tale

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jul-2020, Board book, Kirjastus: Puffin, ISBN-13: 9780241410790)
        • Peter Rabbit and Benjamin Bunny are having a lovely time at the pond when they realise Benjamin has lost his favourite hat! Can the two bunnies find the hat in time to get home for tea? Follow Peter and Benjamin through this story with flaps to lifts... Loe edasi...
        • 20. Ship of Shadows

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jul-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241372913)
        • A feast for the imagination . . . an enthralling adventure. - Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song This swashbuckling tale has it all - storms in jars, magic kraken bells, lost cities and a truly unique pirate ship. I loved it. - Alex Bell,... Loe edasi...
        • Saadaval ka e-raamatu versioon (Hind: 6,35 €)
      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
       
      Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
      • Teema: Children's & young adult fiction & true stories
      Teie e-mail:

      Filtreeri tulemusi

      Teemad Ingliskeelsed raamatud