Kaitsmaks meie kliente ning töötajaid on meie Tartu kauplus suletud kuni olukorra rahunemiseni. E-pood on avatud ning pakkide saatmine jätkub tavapärasel viisil.
11929 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Goodbye from Nowhere [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen, ISBN-13: 9780062434647)
    • Sara Zarr, author of the National Book Award finalist Story of a Girl,returns with an intimate, exquisitely crafted novel of the courage it takes to see those we love for who they are.Kyle Baker thought his family was happy. Happy enough, anyway. Tha... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Empire of Dreams [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Greenwillow Books, ISBN-13: 9780062691927)
    • New York Times-bestselling author Rae Carson makes a triumphant return to the world of her award-winning Girl of Fire and Thorns trilogy in this extraordinary stand-alone novel. Fans of Leigh Bardugo, Kendare Blake, and Tomi Adeyemi wont want to put... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Rules for Being a Girl [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062803399)
    • Candace Bushnell, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Sex and the City, and Katie Cotugno, New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, team up to write a smart, feminist novel about a girl who fights to expose sexism at her school after a r... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Greystone Secrets #2: The Deceivers [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Greystone Secrets
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Katherine Tegen Books, ISBN-13: 9780062838421)
    • The second book in the Greystone Secrets series from the master of plot twists, Margaret Peterson Haddixperfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and The City of Ember!Until their mother vanished, the Greystone kidsChess, Emma, and Finnknew nothing about... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Speak Love: Your Words Can Change the World [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Zondervan, ISBN-13: 9780310769422)
    • Through funny stories, Scripture, and a Speak Love Revolution challenge that could help you change the lives of every person you see, tweet, or message for the better, Annie F. Downs explores the difference you can make when you speak love to others,... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Ansley's Big Bake Off [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Faithgirlz / The Daniels Sisters
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Zondervan, ISBN-13: 9780310769651)
    • From the family that brought you the Lena in the Spotlight series and the popular For Girls Like You magazine comes the story of three young sisters who rebuild their lives and find joy in unexpected ways after their mothers death.Ansley and her fam... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: On the Horizon [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company, ISBN-13: 9780358129387)
    • From two-time Newbery medalist and living legend Lois Lowry comes a moving account of the lives lost in two of WWIIs most infamous events: Pearl Harbor and Hiroshima. With evocative black-and-white illustrations by SCBWI Golden Kite Award winner Ken... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: List of Things That Will Not Change [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Wendy Lamb Books, ISBN-13: 9781101938119)
    • "e;An absolute original . . . a story that kids will love."e; --R. J. Palacio, bestselling author of Wonder Beas family may change, but their love for each other does not in this soon-to-be classic by the Newbery Award-winning author of When... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Randy the Rooster [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: ELM Hill, ISBN-13: 9781400328758)
    • Randy the Rooster is the second book in the Billy the Balloon series aimed at telling the story behind the scenes of Billy the Balloon. The reader of Billy the Balloon will have been amazed at how quickly the connection was made between Fred the Farm... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: What I Like About You [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9781534445796)
    • ;Heartwarming, endearing, and sure to leave you swooning, What I Like About You shines with authentic characters you will absolutely fall in love with. This story is as sweet as the cupcakes youll be craving by the end! Rachael Lippincott, #1 New... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Judah Touro Didn't Want to be Famous [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Kar-Ben Publishing (R), ISBN-13: 9781541584105)
    • Kar-Ben Read-Aloud eBooks with Audio combine professional narration and text highlighting to bring eBooks to life! Setting out from Boston to New Orleans in 1801, Judah Touro dreamed of becoming a successful shopkeeper. Through his skill in business,... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Clarence's Topsy-Turvy Shabbat [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Kar-Ben Publishing (R), ISBN-13: 9781541584259)
    • Kar-Ben Read-Aloud eBooks with Audio combine professional narration and text highlighting to bring eBooks to life! Is Clarence confused and will he create chaos on Shabbat? His special Shabbat challah recipe calls for flour, oil, honey, yeast and wat... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Somebody Told Me [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Lerner Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781541590656)
    • A novel of trauma, identity, and survival.After an assault, bigender seventeen-year-old Aleks/Alexis is looking for a fresh start-so they voluntarily move in with their uncle, a Catholic priest. In their new bedroom, Aleks/Alexis discovers they can o... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Follow Those Zebras: Solving a Migration Mystery [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Sandra Markle's Science Discoveries
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Millbrook Press (Tm), ISBN-13: 9781541595729)
    • Every year in Namibia, about two thousand zebras suddenly disappear from their grazing area along the Chobe River. Months later, the herd returns. Where do they go? And why? Thanks to satellite-tracking collars, scientists were able to solve the myst... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Wide World of Coding: The People and Careers behind the Programs [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Twenty-First Century Books (Tm), ISBN-13: 9781541595873)
    • The best part about coding is that anyone with a computer can learn how to do it.From education to healthcare to entertainment, software touches almost every aspect of twenty-first century life. Take a high-level perspective on the types of people wh... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Mary Underwater [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Abrams, ISBN-13: 9781683358145)
    • Inspired by Joan of Arc, a girl builds and pilots a submarine to prove just what girls can do in this masterful middle-grade debut Mary Murphy feels like shes drowning. Her violent father is home from prison, and the social worker is suspicious of... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: We Are Power: How Nonviolent Activism Changes the World [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Abrams, ISBN-13: 9781683358459)
    • A stirring look at nonviolent activism, from American suffragists to Civil Rights to the Climate Change Movement We Are Power brings to light the incredible individuals who have used nonviolent activism to change the world. The book explores questio... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Girl Crushed [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9781984897367)
    • Leah on the Offbeat meets We Are Okay in this pitch-perfect queer romance about falling in love and never quite falling out of it--heartbreak, unexpected new crushes, and all.Before Quinn Ryan was in love with Jamie Rudawski, she loved Jamie Rudawski... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: I Am Jax, Protector of the Ranch [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Albert Whitman & Company, ISBN-13: 9780807516676)
    • Spend a day in the life of a livestock guardian dog! Jax the Great Pyrenees has a big job. After the Texas sun goes down, its up to him and two other LGDs to protect their ranch from predators. But when the lead dog gets hurt, Jax and a young pup ar... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Last Lesson [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Apr-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241383322)
    • Last year, Ollie Morcombe was a star pupil, popular and a gifted musician.Then, after the accident, everything changed. Now hes an outcast, a prime target of the school bullies who have made his life a living hell.Today - the last day of the school... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Personal & social issues
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi