10528 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: My Brother's Name is Jessica [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241376188)
    • John Boyne made his name with The Boy In The Striped Pyjamas and hes on stellar form in My Brothers Name is Jessica. Daily ExpressSam Wavers life has always been pretty quiet. A bit of a loner, he struggles to make friends, and his busy parents... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: August Isle [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9780062433435)
    • *A Junior Library Guild Selection*From critically acclaimed author Ali Standish (The Ethan I Was Before), the story of one girls journey to a magical seaside town, where she uncovers her familys long hidden secrets and ultimately finds truth and rede... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Next Great Paulie Fink [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9780316380898)
    • In this acclaimed novel by the author of the award-winning, bestselling The Thing About Jellyfish, being the new kid at school isnt easy, especially when you have to follow in the footsteps of a classroom prankster like Paulie Fink.When Caitlyn Bree... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: El delito de la limonada [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Lemonade War
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Houghton Mifflin, ISBN-13: 9780358055976)
    • Un favorito de Booklinks Uno de los 100 Ttulos de la Biblioteca Pblica de Nueva York en la seccion de Lectura y Lectura para compartir ;Un fascinante captulo.Booklist, crtica destacada ;Una novela divertida, fresca y creble con personajes simpti... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Mr. Jay's Mysterious Evening at the School [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: ELM Hill, ISBN-13: 9781400308378)
    • Mr. Jay, a third grade teacher has a lot to be thankful for as the Thanksgiving Holiday approaches. Could it be that his small stuffed lamb moved from the shelf to save him? Join Mr. Jay to find out as each chapter unfolds the mystery of this fiction... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Mr. Jay's Mysterious Evening at the School [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: ELM Hill, ISBN-13: 9781400308378)
    • Mr. Jay, a third grade teacher has a lot to be thankful for as the Thanksgiving Holiday approaches. Could it be that his small stuffed lamb moved from the shelf to save him? Join Mr. Jay to find out as each chapter unfolds the mystery of this fiction... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Badir and the Beaver [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Orca Echoes
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781459817289)
    • Its Ramadan, a time to focus on good deeds and to fast, and Badir and his brother, Anis, are out for a walk one evening while they wait for their iftar meal. In the park Badir sees a rat. A very, very large rat. He soon learns its actually a beaver... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Badir and the Beaver [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Orca Echoes
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781459817296)
    • Its Ramadan, a time to focus on good deeds and to fast, and Badir and his brother, Anis, are out for a walk one evening while they wait for their iftar meal. In the park Badir sees a rat. A very, very large rat. He soon learns its actually a beaver... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Lenny's Book of Everything [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9781524770136)
    • "e;Holy Batman, this is a gorgeous, heartbreaking, heartwarming book."e; --R.J. Palacio, #1 New York Times bestselling author of WonderPerfect for readers who love Liar and Spy, Counting by 7s, and Bridge to Terabithia, a heartwarming and tra... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Project Me 2.0 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Max
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Aladdin Paperbacks, ISBN-13: 9781534420472)
    • An eleven-year-old boy on a quest to impress his suddenly cute, longtime friend accidentally manifests a tiny internet guru into existence in this hilarious MAX novel!All class clown Farley Andrew Turner (yes, that spells FAT) wanted the summer befor... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Summer Bird Blue [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Black and White Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781785302541)
    • "e;Raw, real and deeply hopeful"e; ALICE OSEMANRumi Seto spends a lot of time worrying. What to eat, where to go, who to love. But one thing she is sure of she wants to spend her life writing music with her younger sister, Lea.Then Lea dies... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Siblings: The Ultimate Teen Guide [e-raamat]

    • Sari: It Happened to Me
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Apr-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Rowman & Littlefield, ISBN-13: 9781538100011)
    • Relationships forged between siblings are often the longest and strongest bonds in life. From infancy, siblings form and maintain lifelong ties to each othernot only the kinds that share in the joys of life but that also help individuals overcome adv... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Siblings: The Ultimate Teen Guide [e-raamat]

    • Sari: It Happened to Me
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Rowman & Littlefield, ISBN-13: 9781538100011)
    • Relationships forged between siblings are often the longest and strongest bonds in life. From infancy, siblings form and maintain lifelong ties to each othernot only the kinds that share in the joys of life but that also help individuals overcome adv... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: In the Key of Nira Ghani [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Running Press Kids, ISBN-13: 9780762465484)
    • A Guyanese girl must find the balance between her parents "e;old world"e; expectations and traditions while pursuing her dream of being a great trumpeter in this contemporary, coming-of-age story, written by an #OwnVoices author. Nira Ghani... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Eight Times Up [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Apr-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781459818620)
    • Ever since his mom left, Riley has been a mess. He feels nervous all the time. His heart pounds, his neck is tight, and he cant seem to turn off his brain. His dad signs him up for aikido, hoping it will help. In the dojo, Riley meets boys who are... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Eight Times Up [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781459818637)
    • Ever since his mom left, Riley has been a mess. He feels nervous all the time. His heart pounds, his neck is tight, and he cant seem to turn off his brain. His dad signs him up for aikido, hoping it will help. In the dojo, Riley meets boys who are... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Twin Is to Hug [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Abrams, ISBN-13: 9781683354611)
    • Hand in hand, side by side, a twin is your friend. Every step of the way, from beginning to end. Having a twin can be great! With a twin, you have a lifelong bond, a partner in crime, and a food-I-dont-want-to-eat eater. But with a twin, you also ha... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Rumple Buttercup: A story of bananas, belonging and being yourself [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241383308)
    • A charming and inspiring story, written and illustrated by Criminal Minds actor, Matthew Gray Gubler.Rumple Buttercup has five crooked teeth, three strands of hair, green skin, and his left foot is slightly bigger than his right.He is weird.Join him... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Personal & social issues
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi