Hetkel poes

    Hetke sooduspakkumised

      Otsingu tulemused

      162096 (näitan 1 - 20)
      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
        • 1. Monsters of Rookhaven

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Macmillan Children's Books, ISBN-13: 9781529054705)
        • A story about empathy and difference, from the bestselling author of Tin, stunningly illustrated by Edward Bettison.... Loe edasi...
        • 2. Sometimes I Am Angry

        • Sari: Little Big Feelings
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Board book, Kirjastus: Campbell Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781529029802)
        • A novelty board book about feeling angry, introducing emotional intelligence to young children.... Loe edasi...
        • 3. World Together

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: National Geographic Kids, ISBN-13: 9781426337383)
        • Sonia Manzano, Sesame Streets beloved character Maria, brings warmth and wit to this timely picture book that looks across cultures and generations to celebrate what unites us, wherever we come from.Manzanos lyrical prose comb... Loe edasi...
        • 4. Monsters of Rookhaven

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Macmillan Children's Books, ISBN-13: 9781529050509)
        • A story about empathy and difference, from the bestselling author of Tin, stunningly illustrated by Edward Bettison.... Loe edasi...
        • 5. My Spooky Halloween

        • Sari: My Little Holiday
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Board book, Kirjastus: HarperFestival, ISBN-13: 9780062915986)
        • My Spooky Halloween is the perfect board book to share with your little one as they discover all the traditions of their first holiday. This jack-o-lantern-shaped board book is perfect for tiny hands and will help get any baby or toddler re... Loe edasi...
        • 6. Way Home for Wolf Board Book

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Board book, Kirjastus: Orchard Books, ISBN-13: 9781408359501)
        • A sparkling story of friendship, set in the snowy Arctic, from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside.... Loe edasi...
        • 7. Dyslexia and Me (Mindful Kids)

        • Sari: Mindful Kids
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Templar Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781787415362)
        • This book is for dyslexic people. You can share this book with important people such as family and friends. The activities in this book explore what it means to be dyslexic. It is full of fun activities including colouring and drawing. The... Loe edasi...
        • 8. I Can Catch a Monster

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Two Hoots, ISBN-13: 9781509889815)
        • A brilliant monster adventure story about bravery and kindness, starring a strong little girl who finds out who the real monsters are.... Loe edasi...
        • 9. Big Words for Little People: Kindness

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Oxford University Press, ISBN-13: 9780192777492)
        • This little hardback book creates a moment to focus on Kindness. It introduces words to talk about feelings with confidence and in a way that feels good. The engaging art style, fun characters and picture book feel make it perfect to share and,... Loe edasi...
        • 10. When I am Happy

        • Sari: Little Big Feelings
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Board book, Kirjastus: Campbell Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781529029789)
        • A novelty board book about being happy, introducing emotional intelligence to young children.... Loe edasi...
        • 12. Little War Cat

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Macmillan Children's Books, ISBN-13: 9781529032130)
        • Inspired by a true story, The Little War Cat is a moving picture book by debut author Hiba Noor Khan, depicting a hopeful story amidst conflict from the perspective of one of Aleppos smallest inhabitants: a little grey cat.... Loe edasi...
        • 14. Iron Peggy

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Talonbooks, ISBN-13: 9781772012538)
        • Loe edasi...
        • 15. Penultimate Quest

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Iron Circus Comics, ISBN-13: 9781945820502)
        • What begins as a twisty fantasy adventure ends as a call to action. - SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL, Starred Review Utterly surprising in its construction and philosophical scope. - BOOKLIST, Starred Review Complex, challenging, and u... Loe edasi...
        • 17. Verify

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: HarperTeen, ISBN-13: 9780062803634)
        • Wow! Shades of Fahrenheit 451 and Orwells 1984. Painfully real and urgent. Read this book. -Michael Grant, New York Times bestselling author of the Gone series Bestselling author Joelle Charbonneaus eerily timely, high-stakes page-turner... Loe edasi...
        • 18. Crier's War

        • Sari: Crier's War
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9780062823953)
        • From debut author Nina Varela comes the first book in a richly imagined epic fantasy duology about an impossible love between two girls-one human, one Made-whose romance could be the beginning of a revolution. Perfect for fans of Marie Rutkosk... Loe edasi...
        • 19. Invisible Boy

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Piccadilly Press, ISBN-13: 9781848127999)
        • From the author of THE ELEVENTH TRADE comes a second novel with a powerful modern message - for readers of 11+. Twelve-year-old Nadia has discovered a new and dangerous secret: she is lonely. Then two things happen that change everything.... Loe edasi...
        • 20. Arrival of Someday

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Sep-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: HarperTeen, ISBN-13: 9780062795397)
        • In this emotionally candid contemporary YA, author Jen Malone delves into the world of a teen whose life is brought to an abrupt halt when she learns shes in dire need of an organ transplant. Hard-charging and irrepressible, eighteen-year-ol... Loe edasi...
      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
       
      Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
      • Teema: Personal & social issues
      Teie e-mail:

      Filtreeri tulemusi