Soovitame

    Hetkel poes

      Hetke sooduspakkumised

        Otsingu tulemused

        149439 (näitan 1 - 20)
        eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
          • 1. Bear Grylls Sticker Activity: Mountains

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Bear Grylls Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781786961327)
          • Have you ever wanted to be an adventurer like Bear Grylls? Get ready for an expedition to the worlds highest mountaintops. Discover the animals that live in the most remote places on Earth, from brown bears and mountain lions to eagles and ma... Loe edasi...
          • 2. Chinglish

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Andersen Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781783448395)
          • It is difficult trying to talk in our family cos: a) Grandparents dont speak English at all b) Mum hardly speaks any English c) Me, Bonny and Simon hardly speak Chinese d) Dad speaks Chinese and good English - but doesnt like talking I... Loe edasi...
          • 3. All Fall Down

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Andersen Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781783449316)
          • A deadly contagion races through England...Isabel and her family have nowhere to run from a disease that has killed half of Europe. When the world she knows and loves ends for ever, her only weapon is courage. All Fall Down is a powerful and... Loe edasi...
          • 4. Frozen Sea

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Quercus Children's Books, ISBN-13: 9781786540768)
          • If you can imagine it, it exists ... somewhere. The second incredible instalment of a spellbinding fantasy adventure from the bestselling, award-winning author of The Last Wild trilogy.... Loe edasi...
          • 5. Liars

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Hodder Children's Books, ISBN-13: 9781444946062)
          • The highly anticipated new novel from Jennifer Mathieu. Two siblings wrestle with the secrets and lies that threaten to destroy their future. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars.... Loe edasi...
          • 6. Tunnel of Bones (City of Ghosts #2)

          • Sari: City of Ghosts
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Scholastic, ISBN-13: 9781407196930)
          • New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab returns to the spooky and heart-pounding world of City of Ghosts, delivering thrilling new adventures and an unforgettable spin on friendship. (Because sometimes, even psychic ghost best friends... Loe edasi...
          • 7. Fergal in a Fix!

          • Sari: Fergal
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Andersen Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781783448487)
          • Fergal is off to Dragon Camp and hes feeling a bit worried. Following the Waterstones Prize-shortlisted Fergal is Fuming, this is Rob Starlings second book featuring a well-meaning dragon whose actions often miss the mark.... Loe edasi...
          • 8. Penguin Readers Level 4: Women Who Changed the World

          • Sari: Penguin Readers (graded readers)
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241375280)
          • Be inspired by the stories of the women who have shaped our world. Discover who fought for womens rights throughout history, and find out about the achievements of women in all different areas, from science to sport, and from education to empo... Loe edasi...
          • 9. Penguin Readers Level 1: Tales of Adventurous Girls

          • Sari: Penguin Readers (graded readers)
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241397985)
          • Four brave girls from around the world use their wits, courage, and strength to deal with terrifying dangers and disasters in four exciting and empowering folk tales. Penguin Readers is a series of the best new fiction, essential non-fiction... Loe edasi...
          • 10. Plastic Sucks! You Can Make A Difference

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Macmillan Children's Books, ISBN-13: 9781529019377)
          • Its time to get drastic with plastic! Find out how you can make a difference and help save our planet!... Loe edasi...
          • 11. Penguin Readers Level 3: Climate Change

          • Sari: Penguin Readers (graded readers)
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241397862)
          • Why is the Earths climate changing? And what effect will this have on our lives? HRH The Prince of Wales, a passionate environmental leader, explains why it is so important for us to start tackling climate change and shows how we can all be pa... Loe edasi...
          • 12. Penguin Readers Level 1: Plastic

          • Sari: Penguin Readers (graded readers)
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241375228)
          • We are using more plastic than ever before. It is cheaper, stronger and more useful than lots of materials that were used in the past. But where does it come from? And what impact is it having on our planet? Penguin Readers is a series of the... Loe edasi...
          • 13. Bloody Seoul

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Cinco Puntos Press, ISBN-13: 9781947627208)
          • Rocky’s future as crime boss for the Three Star Pa gang in Seoul seems fated--until he discovers that his violent father has lied about everything. Rocky’s the most loyal 16-year-old you’ll ever meet: loyal to the Three Star Pa gang, which hi... Loe edasi...
          • 14. Bloody Seoul

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Cinco Puntos Press, ISBN-13: 9781947627215)
          • Rocky’s future as crime boss for the Three Star Pa gang in Seoul seems fated--until he discovers that his violent father has lied about everything. Rocky’s the most loyal 16-year-old you’ll ever meet: loyal to the Three Star Pa gang, which hi... Loe edasi...
          • 15. Night Night, Zoo

          • Sari: Night Night
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Board book, Kirjastus: Thomas Nelson Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781400310142)
          • After the gate closes and the zookeepers make their final rounds, the zoo animals are ready to settle in for the night. All around, giraffes, elephants, and lions cuddle close and say, Night night! Bestselling author Amy Parkers Night Night,... Loe edasi...
          • 16. You Are Extraordinary

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Thomas Nelson Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781400209132)
          • On every page of You Are Extraordinary, Champion Club founders Craig and Samantha Johnson tell every child that God has a purpose for their lives, that they are loved, and that each of them is extraordinary. This book is a beautiful message for... Loe edasi...
          • 18. Stephen Hawking

          • Sari: A Life Story
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Scholastic, ISBN-13: 9781407193182)
          • Stephen Hawking: stargazer, physicist, icon. Award-winning childrens author and journalist, Nikki Sheehan, explores the life of the inspirational scientist.... Loe edasi...
          • 19. Be The Change: Poems to help you save the world

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Macmillan Children's Books, ISBN-13: 9781529018943)
          • A beautiful anthology of poems about sustainability and the positive efforts being made to protect the planet.... Loe edasi...
          • 20. People's History of Heaven

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Sep-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Oneworld Publications, ISBN-13: 9781786076762)
          • An atmospheric and inspiring story of resilience: Slumdog Millionaire meets Shantaram... Loe edasi...
        eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
         
        Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
        • Teema: Personal & social issues
        Teie e-mail:

        Filtreeri tulemusi

        Teemad Ingliskeelsed raamatud

        Saadavus