Kaitsmaks meie kliente ning töötajaid on meie Tartu kauplus suletud kuni olukorra rahunemiseni. E-pood on avatud ning pakkide saatmine jätkub tavapärasel viisil.

TeemakataloogChildren's & young adult poetry, anthologies, annuals

799 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Memoria Em Verso [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Mar-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Tektime, ISBN-13: 9788835403463)
    • Ha momentos na vida que temos que agarrar guarda-los com grande carinho e tratar de nao esquece-los, mas nunca esperemos que seja sempre igual se a memoria nos falha as lembrancas se vao. por mais que pretendamos tentar recordar ele as levou "e... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Run, Rebel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Mar-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241411438)
    • I am restless, my feet need to fly.Amber is trapped - by her fathers rules, by his expectations, by her own fears.Now shes ready to fight - for her mother, for her sister, for herself.Freedom always comes at a price.Run, Rebel is a trailblazing ver... Loe edasi...
    • 3. Audioraamat: Run, Rebel [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Mar-2020, MP3, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241442784)
    • Brought to you by Penguin. I am restless, my feet need to fly. Amber is trapped - by her fathers rules, by his expectations, by her own fears. Now shes ready to fight - for her mother, for her sister, for herself. Freedom always comes at a... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Jennyanydots: The Old Gumbie Cat [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Old Possum's Cats
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Mar-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Faber & Faber, ISBN-13: 9780571352838)
    • I have a Gumbie Cat in mind, her name is Jennyanydots.Her coat is of the tabby kind, with tiger stripes and leopard spots.All day she sits upon the stair or on the steps or on the mat:She sits and sits and sits and sits - and thats what makes a Gumb... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Orange Fairy Book [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Fairy Books of Many Color
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Mar-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Open Road Media, ISBN-13: 9781504061018)
    • A collection of childrens fairy talesincluding ;The Ugly Duckling by Hans Christian Andersenthat captures storytelling traditions from all over the world. Andrew Langs Fairy Books of Many Colors would not be complete without this entry, which in... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Grey Fairy Book [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Fairy Books of Many Color
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Mar-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Open Road Media, ISBN-13: 9781504061025)
    • An international collection of childrens fairy tales: ;Some of the first, and best, stories we ever hear in our lives (The Washington Post). First published in 1900 by renowned Scottish folklorist Andrew Lang, this classic anthology of fairy tales... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Lilac Fairy Book [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Fairy Books of Many Color
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Mar-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Open Road Media, ISBN-13: 9781504061032)
    • A classic fairy tale collection from the Scottish folklorist that includes ;The Brown Bear of Norway, a variation on the Beauty and the Beast story. First published in 1910, The Lilac Fairy Book is the last of Andrew Langs Fairy Books of Many Col... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Pink Fairy Book [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Fairy Books of Many Color
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Mar-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Open Road Media, ISBN-13: 9781504061049)
    • An eclectic and exotic collection of childrens fairy tales, including Hans Christian Andersens classic story ;The Snow-Queen. Spanning the globe, the stories within The Pink Fairy Book explore the oral and written traditions of Japan, Scandinavi... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Olive Fairy Book [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Fairy Books of Many Color
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Mar-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Open Road Media, ISBN-13: 9781504061056)
    • Childrens fairy tales from around the globe, including the Thumbelina-like tale, ;The Strange Adventures of Little Maia. One of Andrew Langs Fairy Books of Many Colors, this anthology includes eight Punjabi tales, five from Armenia, and sixteen... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Flash and Gleam: Light in Our World [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Mar-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Lerner Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781541595514)
    • The soft glow of a candle, the blink of a firefly, a burst of fireworks-light is everywhere in our world! Rhyming text and luminous illustrations follow four children as they experience many different forms of light.... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Cosmic Light: Sun Child [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 25-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Xlibris Au, ISBN-13: 9781796009088)
    • This book has been carefully created to understand and relate to our brilliant Sun energies experienced every single day. Cosmic Light - Sun Child creates an opportunity to explore particular views points of the connection between our Earth and Sun,... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Voyages au Pays des Contes de Marie: Recueil de contes [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Primento Digital Publishing, ISBN-13: 9782490522620)
    • Neuf contes qui portent lesprit des enfants vers limaginaire des univers de Marie. Sy melangent le reve, lemotion, lamour, avec un soupcon de mystere et de fantastique... Un reel bouquet de sentiments qui fera petiller les yeux de vos chers enfa... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: On Wings of Words: The Extraordinary Life of Emily Dickinson [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Feb-2020, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Chronicle Books, ISBN-13: 9781452172057)
    • An inspiring and kid-accessible biography of one of the worlds most famous poets.Emily Dickinson, who famously wrote "e;Hope is the thing with feathers that perches in the soul,"e; is brought to life in this moving story. In a small New Engl... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: On Wings of Words: The Extraordinary Life of Emily Dickinson [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Chronicle Books, ISBN-13: 9781452172057)
    • An inspiring and kid-accessible biography of one of the worlds most famous poets.Emily Dickinson, who famously wrote "e;Hope is the thing with feathers that perches in the soul,"e; is brought to life in this moving story. In a small New Engl... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Ten Playful Pandas [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Book-Art Press Solutions LLC, ISBN-13: 9781951822927)
    • Ten Playful Pandas is more than just a storybook. It is a concept book that uses rhythm, rhyme and repetition to teach counting to ten in English. It is an interactive book with each page providing the opportunity for the reader and listener to pract... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Good Morning & Goodnight [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Xlibris Au, ISBN-13: 9781796009668)
    • This collection explores a range of tough topics, such as sexual assault, anxiety and depression, relationships and societal pressures. The reader is guided through these challenges by the sun and the moon, who are always there to lead a helping hand... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Cast Away: Poems of Our Time [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062907714)
    • Acclaimed poet and Young Peoples Poet Laureate Naomi Shihab Nye shines a spotlight on the things we cast away, from plastic water bottles to those less fortunate, in this collection of more than eighty original and never-before-published poems. A de... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Turtle under Ice [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Feb-2020, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster, ISBN-13: 9781534442979)
    • A teen navigates questions of grief, identity, and guilt in the wake of her sisters mysterious disappearance in this breathtaking novel-in-verse from the author of 500 Words or Lessperfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo.Rowena feels like her family i... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Children's & young adult poetry, anthologies, annuals
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi