24. veebruaril puhkame, kauplus on suletud

Otsingu tulemused

  • Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks
Kitsendused Eemalda kõik
4394 (näitan 1 - 20)
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 2. Heaven, My Home: The Highway 59 Series #02

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Nov-2019, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781549156007)
    • The thrilling follow-up to the award-winning Bluebird, Bluebird: Texas Ranger Darren Matthews is on the hunt for a boy whos gone missing - but its the boys family of white supremacists who are his real target9-year-old Levi King knew he should... Loe edasi...
    • 3. Maltese Falcon

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Oct-2019, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781982636838)
    • The definitive masterpiece of the hard-boiled detective genre, The Maltese Falcon first appeared in the pages of Black Mask magazine in 1929 and was almost immediately acknowledged as not only a great crime novel but an enduring masterpiece of Ame... Loe edasi...
    • 4. Runaway

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Oct-2019, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781549155390)
    • The search for a teenage runaway sends her foster mother, a psychologist working for the LAPD, on a dangerous journey through Los Angeles criminal underworld, in this gripping new thriller by the author of the international bestseller Baby Doll.... Loe edasi...
    • 5. Sympathy for the Devil

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Oct-2019, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781549183836)
    • Kent Andersons stunning debut novel is a modern classic, a harrowing, authentic picture of one American soldiers experience of the Vietnam War--unlike anything else in war literature (Los Angeles Review of Books). Hanson joins the Green Berets... Loe edasi...
    • 6. Fake Like Me

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Aug-2019, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781549153693)
    • At once a twisted psychological portrait of a woman crumbling under unimaginable pressure and a razor-sharp satire of the contemporary art scene, FAKE LIKE ME is a dark, glamorous, and addictive story of good intentions gone awry, from the critica... Loe edasi...
    • 7. Conviction

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Aug-2019, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781549153655)
    • A breathtaking thriller about a wealthy housewife who successfully conceals her dark past until a true-crime podcast and a photo posted on social media send her running across Europe, with a faded rock star by her side and extremely dangerous enem... Loe edasi...
    • 8. Little Darlings

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-May-2019, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781987161083)
    • “Mother knows best” takes on a sinister new meaning in this unsettling thriller perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Grimms Fairy Tales, and Aimee Molloys The Perfect Mother. Everyone says Lauren Tranter is exhausted, that she needs rest. And theyre r... Loe edasi...
    • 9. Last Night: Searchers Series #02

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-May-2019, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781549151163)
    • NYPD detective Lex Cole tracks a missing Brooklyn teen whose bright future is endangered by the ghosts of his unknown fathers past, in this highly anticipated sequel to A Map of the Dark. One of the few black kids on his Brighton Beach block, Tit... Loe edasi...
    • 10. Blood Orange

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Apr-2019, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781549151118)
    • A young lawyers outwardly perfect life spirals out of control as she takes on her first murder case in this dark and twisty debut thriller for readers of Paula Hawkins, A. J. Finn, or Shari Lapena. Alison has it all. A doting husband, adorable da... Loe edasi...
    • 11. Bluff

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Apr-2019, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781982621025)
    • Maud Warner is accustomed to being underestimated and invisible because she is an older woman. But her late-in-life passion for poker has taught her that she can turn those weaknesses into strengths to take advantage of people who think they are t... Loe edasi...
    • 13. Made-Up Man

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Feb-2019, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781982636791)
    • Existential noir meets absurd comedy when a young man reluctantly enlists as source material for an art project. Stanley had known it was a mistake to accept his uncle Lechs offer to apartment-sit in Prague?hed known it was one of Lechs proposals,... Loe edasi...
    • 14. Lucky Supreme: A Novel of Many Crimes, the Darby Holland Series #01

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Feb-2019, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781982636814)
    • The night world of Old Town, Portland, Oregon, has gone mad in the grip of gentrification, and at the center of it all is Lucky Supreme, a seedy tattoo parlor, whose proprietor is a street-bred artist with a unique approach to problem solving. Dar... Loe edasi...
    • 15. Miraculum

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781982621018)
    • The year is 1922. The carnival is Pontilliars Spectactular Star Light Miraculum, set up on the Texas-Louisiana border. One blazing summer night, a mysterious stranger steps out onto the midway, lights a cigarette, and forever changes the world aro... Loe edasi...
    • 17. No Mercy: The Ellery Hathaway Series #02

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Jan-2019, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781982620875)
    • Police officer Ellery Hathaway and FBI profiler Reed Markham take on two difficult new cases in this stunning follow-up to The Vanishing Season. Police officer Ellery Hathaway is on involuntary leave from her job because she shot a murderer in col... Loe edasi...
    • 18. Flimflam Affair: A Carpenter and Quincannon Mystery #07

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Jan-2019, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781982620998)
    • The Flimflam Affair is the latest charming historical mystery in Mystery Writers of America Grand Master Bill Pronzinis detective series. Carpenter and Quincannon Professional Detective Services is now a fixture in San Francisco at the dawn of a n... Loe edasi...
    • 19. Three Beths

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Dec-2018, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781549144554)
    • A stunning new psychological suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Jeff Abbott“My mom would never leave me”—this has been Mariah Dunnings motto, her compass, her belief. So when she glimpses her mother—whos been missing and presume... Loe edasi...
    • 20. Dead of Winter: A Lily Dale Mystery

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Dec-2018, Pre-recorded digital audio player, Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781982563042)
    • Just as a murderer dumps his corpse into the lake across Valley View in Lily Dale, Bella Jordan happens to be at her window, not quite realizing what shes seeing. Unbeknownst to her, the killer spots her silhouette and prowls straight to her door.... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Crime & mystery
  • Kirjastus: Blackstone Audiobooks
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi