24. veebruaril puhkame, kauplus on suletud

Otsingu tulemused

  • Seeria: Deverill Chronicles
Kitsendused Eemalda kõik
13 (näitan 1 - 13)
    • 1. Secret of the Irish Castle

    • Sari: Deverill Chronicles
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Aug-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: William Morrow & Company, ISBN-13: 9780062854230)
    • Leaving America for Dublin, Martha falls impossibly in love with a man from her birth mothers community; while Bridie struggles with her new husbands wandering eye, and Kitty reevaluates a past love. Hardcover Library Edition. By the New York Ti... Loe edasi...
    • 2. Secret of the Irish Castle

    • Sari: Deverill Chronicles
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Aug-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: William Morrow & Company, ISBN-13: 9780062456908)
    • After the Great War has ended and peace flourishes, a new generation of Deverill family members must heal old wounds and come to terms with the past. By the New York Times best-selling author of Daughters of Ireland. Original. 75,000 firs... Loe edasi...
    • Saadaval ka e-raamatu versioon (Hind: 11,59 EUR)
    • 3. Irish Girl

    • Sari: Deverill Chronicles
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 24-Jul-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: William Morrow & Company, ISBN-13: 9780062456854)
    • International sensation Santa Montefiore presents the first book in a trilogy that follows three Irish women through the decades of the twentieth century—perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Hazel Gaynor.Born on the ninth day of the ninth mo... Loe edasi...
    • Saadaval ka e-raamatu versioon (Hind: 9,99 EUR)
    • 4. Daughters of Ireland

    • Sari: Deverill Chronicles
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Aug-2017, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: William Morrow & Company, ISBN-13: 9780062456885)
    • Three women in 1925 Ireland try to deal with the fire that destroyed the castle where they grew up in the second novel of the series following Daughers of Castle Deverill. Simultaneous. Hardcover & eBook available. 75,000 first printing.... Loe edasi...
    • Saadaval ka e-raamatu versioon (Hind: 9,99 EUR)
    • 5. Daughters of Ireland

    • Sari: Deverill Chronicles
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Aug-2017, Hardback, Kirjastus: William Morrow & Company, ISBN-13: 9780062698681)
    • Renovations of a family estate that was decimated by the Irish revolt are complicated by childhood memories, lost love, a wrenching decision to give up a child and a lingering desire for revenge years after a devastating betrayal. Trade paper availab... Loe edasi...
    • 6. Daughters of Ireland Lib/E

    • Sari: Deverill Chronicles
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Aug-2017, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9781538453858)
    • Ireland. 1925. The war is over. But life will never be the same...Everything Santa Montefiore writes, she writes from the heart,” says JOJO MOYES. See why in this unforgettable story of love, loss, and life, perfect for fans of DOWNTON ABB... Loe edasi...
    • 7. Daughters of Ireland Lib/E

    • Sari: Deverill Chronicles
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Aug-2017, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9781538453865)
    • Ireland. 1925. The war is over. But life will never be the same...Everything Santa Montefiore writes, she writes from the heart,” says JOJO MOYES. See why in this unforgettable story of love, loss, and life, perfect for fans of DOWNTON ABB... Loe edasi...
    • 8. Daughters of Ireland Lib/E

    • Sari: Deverill Chronicles
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Aug-2017, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9781538453872)
    • Ireland. 1925. The war is over. But life will never be the same...Everything Santa Montefiore writes, she writes from the heart,” says JOJO MOYES. See why in this unforgettable story of love, loss, and life, perfect for fans of DOWNTON ABB... Loe edasi...
    • 10. Irish Girl

    • Sari: Deverill Chronicles
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 27-Sep-2016, Hardback, Kirjastus: William Morrow & Company, ISBN-13: 9780062490797)
    • A first installment in a planned trilogy follows the experiences of Kitty, who enjoys a life of privilege on Irelands wild countryside at the side of an increasingly resentful best friend and the vets son she loves, until the Irish revolt threatens... Loe edasi...
    • 11. Girl in the Castle

    • Sari: Deverill Chronicles
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 27-Sep-2016, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9781441748546)
    • Ireland. The early twentieth century.  Two girls on the cusp of womanhood. A nation on the brink of war.  Read their story — and see why JOJO Moyes says that Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore.  ... Loe edasi...
    • 12. Girl in the Castle

    • Sari: Deverill Chronicles
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 27-Sep-2016, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: William Morrow & Company, ISBN-13: 9781441748614)
    • Ireland. The early twentieth century.  Two girls on the cusp of womanhood. A nation on the brink of war.  Read their story — and see why JOJO Moyes says that Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore.  ... Loe edasi...
    • 13. Girl in the Castle

    • Sari: Deverill Chronicles
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 27-Sep-2016, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9781441738158)
    • Ireland. The early twentieth century.  Two girls on the cusp of womanhood. A nation on the brink of war.  Read their story — and see why JOJO Moyes says that Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore.  ... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Sagas
  • Sari: Deverill Chronicles
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi