Soovitame

    Hetkel poesVaata kõiki »

      Hetke sooduspakkumisedVaata kõiki »

        Otsingu tulemused

        1895547 (näitan 1 - 20)
        eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
          • 1. Soul of Power

          • Sari: The Waking Land Series
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton, ISBN-13: 9781473638860)
          • Magic. Romance. Music. The riveting conclusion to The Waking Land trilogy, perfect for fans of Graceling and Green Rider.... Loe edasi...
          • 2. Comprehension Ninja for Ages 5-6

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Education, ISBN-13: 9781472969187)
          • From the creator of the hugely popular Vocabulary Ninja comes an essential handbook of strategies and photocopiable resources to supercharge primary pupils and transform them into little comprehension ninjas! Comprehension Ninja for Ages 5-6 p... Loe edasi...
          • 3. 12 Hacks to Happiness

          • Sari: 12 Hacks
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Franklin Watts Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781445169927)
          • Discover 12 simple steps to build happiness and better mental health... Loe edasi...
          • 4. Comprehension Ninja for Ages 8-9

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Education, ISBN-13: 9781472969255)
          • From the creator of the hugely popular Vocabulary Ninja comes an essential handbook of strategies and photocopiable resources to supercharge primary pupils and transform them into little comprehension ninjas! Comprehension Ninja for Ages 8-9 p... Loe edasi...
          • 5. Comprehension Ninja for Ages 9-10

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Education, ISBN-13: 9781472969262)
          • From the creator of the hugely popular Vocabulary Ninja comes an essential handbook of strategies and photocopiable resources to supercharge primary pupils and transform them into little comprehension ninjas! Comprehension Ninja for Ages 9-10... Loe edasi...
          • 6. Comprehension Ninja for Ages 10-11

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Education, ISBN-13: 9781472969293)
          • From the creator of the hugely popular Vocabulary Ninja comes an essential handbook of strategies and photocopiable resources to supercharge primary pupils and transform them into little comprehension ninjas! Comprehension Ninja for Ages 10-11... Loe edasi...
          • 7. Comprehension Ninja for Ages 7-8

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Education, ISBN-13: 9781472969231)
          • From the creator of the hugely popular Vocabulary Ninja comes an essential handbook of strategies and photocopiable resources to supercharge primary pupils and transform them into little comprehension ninjas! Comprehension Ninja for Ages 7-8 p... Loe edasi...
          • 8. 12 Hacks to Boost Self-esteem

          • Sari: 12 Hacks
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Franklin Watts Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781445170602)
          • Discover 12 simple steps to boost self-esteem and improve your emotional well-being... Loe edasi...
          • 9. Unicorn Magic: Silvermane Saves the Stars: Series 2 Book 1

          • Sari: Unicorn Magic
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Orchard Books, ISBN-13: 9781408357002)
          • A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship! The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed author in UK libraries.... Loe edasi...
          • 10. Comprehension Ninja for Ages 6-7

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Education, ISBN-13: 9781472969217)
          • From the creator of the hugely popular Vocabulary Ninja comes an essential handbook of strategies and photocopiable resources to supercharge primary pupils and transform them into little comprehension ninjas! Comprehension Ninja for Ages 6-7 p... Loe edasi...
          • 11. Light Hunters

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: UCLan Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781912979103)
          • The first in a new electrifying Middle Grade series from author of SKY THIEVES, Dan Walker.... Loe edasi...
          • 12. Spectre From the Magician's Museum - The House With a Clock in Its Walls 7

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Piccadilly Press, ISBN-13: 9781848128224)
          • Lewis and Rose Rita have to participate in a talent show whether they like it or not. After Rose Rita cuts her finger on an enchanted Egyptian scroll, she awakens the corpse of the scrolls previous owner, Belle Frisson, who captures Rose Rita... Loe edasi...
          • 13. Thousand Steps

          • Sari: The Fiery Spiral
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Catalyst Books, ISBN-13: 9781946395245)
          • Ebba has never even seen the sun but now must reunite four sacred amulets to save the earth from destruction. On the brink of execution, 16 year old Ebba den Eeden is unexpectedly elevated from the bunker deep in South Africas Table Mountai... Loe edasi...
          • 14. Original Tails: Series: Tails of Two-Paw Estates Book 2

          • Sari: Tails of Two-Paw Estates
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Hardback, Kirjastus: Carpenter's Son Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781949572292)
          • The Original Tails is the second book of the series, Tails of Two-Paw Estates, written specifically to include the perspective of Miss Bees peculiarly catty cats Socks and White-Out. This delightful childrens poem will retell the story of the... Loe edasi...
          • 15. Bookshop Girl in Paris

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Hot Key Books, ISBN-13: 9781471408410)
          • The third in a new laugh-out-loud and sparky teen series, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison. Paige Turner is at work at Bennetts Bookshop when her manager makes an exciting announcement: An amazing opportunity has arisen!... Loe edasi...
          • 16. Smooth Criminals Vol. 2

          • Sari: Smooth Criminals
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: BOOM! Box, ISBN-13: 9781684154630)
          • When a bit of hacking goes wrong, geeky Brenda accidentally unfreezes Mia, a master cat burglar from the 1960s.... Loe edasi...
          • 17. Wasted

          • Sari: Student Editions
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Methuen Drama, ISBN-13: 9781350094925)
          • Three old friends in their mid-twenties. One remarkable day. For Ted, Danny and Charlotte, its time to seize control. Make a difference. Change things. This is it. A day trip through the parks and raves and cafes of South London, where life... Loe edasi...
          • 18. Disasters

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: HarperTeen, ISBN-13: 9780062657688)
          • The Breakfast Club meets Guardians of the Galaxy in this YA sci-fi adventure by debut author M. K. England. Hotshot pilot Nax Hall has a history of making poor life choices. So its not exactly a surprise when hes kicked out of the elite Elli... Loe edasi...
          • 19. Lost Rainforest #2: Gogi's Gambit

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Katherine Tegen Books, ISBN-13: 9780062491152)
          • The second book in New York Times bestselling author and National Book Award finalist Eliot Schrefers Lost Rainforest series will thrill fans of Warriors and Spirit Animals with action and humor as the shadowwalkers battle to save their magica... Loe edasi...
          • 20. Fire Never Goes Out

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Jan-2020, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: HarperTeen, ISBN-13: 9780062278265)
          • From Noelle Stevenson, the New York Times bestselling author-illustrator of Nimona, comes a captivating, honest illustrated memoir that finds her turning an important corner in her creative journey-and inviting readers along for the ride. In... Loe edasi...
        eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
         
        Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
        • Teema: Children's, young adult & educational
        Teie e-mail:

        Filtreeri tulemusi