E-raamat: Further Exploits of Sherlock Holmes

  • Formaat: 276 pages
  • Ilmumisaeg: 01-Jul-2016
  • Kirjastus: Sparkling Books Ltd
  • ISBN-13: 9781907230615
Teised raamatud teemal:
  • Formaat - EPUB+DRM
  • Hind: 5,24 EUR*
  • Lisa soovinimekirja
  • Lisa ostukorvi
  • * hind on lõplik, st. muud allahindlused enam ei rakendu
  • See e-raamat on mõeldud ainult isiklikuks kasutamiseks.
  • Formaat: 276 pages
  • Ilmumisaeg: 01-Jul-2016
  • Kirjastus: Sparkling Books Ltd
  • ISBN-13: 9781907230615
Teised raamatud teemal:

DRM piirangud

  • Kopeerimine (copy/paste):

    ei ole lubatud

  • Printimine:

    ei ole lubatud

  • Kasutamine:

    E-raamatu lugemiseks on vaja luua Adobe ID ning laadida arvutisse Adobe Digital Editions. Lähemalt siit. E-raamatut saab lugeda ning alla laadida kuni 6'de seadmesse.
    E-raamatut ei saa lugeda Amazon Kindle's. Ülejäänud meie e-poes pakutavad e-lugerid võimaldavad lugeda Adobe ID-ga kaitstud e-raamatuid.

This exciting anthology brings together the work of two much admired Sherlock Holmes writers. In these stories Holmes and Watson are engaged in daring exploits applying their razor-sharp intelligence in new cases.

By David Stuart Davies
The Reichenbach Secret
The Adventure of the Brewer's Son
The Secret of the Dead
Murder at Tragere House

By Matthew Booth
The Dragon of Lea Lane
The Fairmont Confession
The Mornington Scream
The Riddle of Satan's Tooth
The Tragedy of Saxon's Gate
The Verse of Death


"Captures the feel of the originals ... well-rounded tales" - Jonathan Johnson, Librarian, USA "Gripping stories which capture the essence and spirit ... satisfying complex mysteries" - Neil Coombes, UK reviewer "It is a testament to the writers ... that it is difficult to see where Doyle ends and the new authors begin ... A welcome addition to the legacy of Conan Doyle" - Tracy Colton, UK reviewer "These stories bring Holmes and Watson back to life in the true spirit of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle." - Jeannette Beech, UK reviewer

By David Stuart Davies: The Reichenbach Secret, The Adventure of the Brewer's Son, The Secret of the Dead, Murder at Tragere House. By Matthew Booth: The Dragon of Lea Lane, The Fairmont Confession, The Mornington Scream, The Riddle of Satan's Tooth, The Tragedy of Saxon's Gate, The Verse of Death
David Stuart Davies is the author of numerous novels featuring Sherlock Holmes as well as several non-fiction books about the Baker Street detective including the movie volume Starring Sherlock Holmes. David is a committee member of the Crime Writers' Association and edits their monthly magazine. Matthew Booth is the author of Sherlock Holmes and the Giant's Hand and a scriptwriter for the American radio network, Imagination Theatre, syndicated by Jim French Productions, contributing particularly to their series:The Further Adventures of Sherlock Holmes. Matthew is an author in the MX Publishing Undershaw Preservation project, having contributed to their anthologies of new Sherlock Holmes stories.