76294 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Panther in the Sun [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 24-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bookgenesis Press, ISBN-13: 9780996947053)
    • “AN ENJOYABLE READ . . . renders an anxious excitement as the undeserved hardships of a single American family unfold. . . . Truly, a story with a viewpoint and tradition not often told: that of the American Indian.”  &mdash... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: In the Land of Dreams [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 24-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: John Hunt Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781785356001)
    • A tale of ancestral secrets and the merging of past and present in modern-day Manhattan.... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Medicine Song: a novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Sheltering Tree Books, ISBN-13: 9781999873516)
    • Embarking on a life-altering journey through the green fields of an extrardinary festival, a young songwriter changes the course of her life for good when she is faced with the truth of herself and the possibilities of the question: What would my... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Clara at the Edge: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: She Writes Press, ISBN-13: 9781631522512)
    • Seventy-three-year-old Clara, a stubborn widow, must finally reconcile with her estranged son and face the guilty secrets tied to her daughters death-with the help of a rowdy spirit guide in the form of a magic purple wasp.... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Collision: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Phoneme, ISBN-13: 9781944700324)
    • A raft with eleven Algerian refugees, running low on fuel. A cruise ship with a small towns worth of international passengers and crew members. An Irish freighter. A Spanish rescue vessel. One single point of convergence in a vast wash of blue water... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Whispering Room: A Jane Hawk Novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Jane Hawk
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bantam, ISBN-13: 9780345546814)
    • Jane Hawkfictions most relentless, resourceful, stunning new heroinecontinues her battle against a murderous conspiracy in the riveting sequel to The Silent Corner. ;No time to delay. Do what you were born to do. Fame will be yours when you do this... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Story of Arthur Truluv: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Random House, ISBN-13: 9780679605133)
    • ;I dare you to read this novel and not fall in love with Arthur Truluv. His story will make you laugh and cry, and will show you a love that never ends, and what it means to be truly human.Fannie FlaggAn emotionally powerful novel about three peopl... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Poison: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: St Martin's Press, ISBN-13: 9781250085306)
    • Cass and Ryan Connor have achieved family nirvana. With three kids between them, a cat and a yard, a home they built and feathered, they seem to have the Modern Family dream. Their family, including Cass two children from previous relationships, has... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Left to Chance: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: St. Martin's Press, ISBN-13: 9781250091123)
    • From the author of The Good Neighbor and The Glass Wives comes an enchanting story of returning home and discovering what truly matters after loss.No one knows why Teddi Lerner left her hometown, but everyone knows why shes back.Twelve-year-old Shay... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Moon Hunt: Book Three of the Morning Star Trilogy [e-raamat]

    • Sari: North America's Forgotten Past
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Forge, ISBN-13: 9781466874602)
    • Moon Hunt is the third epic tale in the Morning Star series by New York Times bestselling authors W. Michael Gear and Kathleen ONeal Gear. Against the intricate majesty that was Americas greatest pre-Columbian city, the Gears have once again woven... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Little Broken Things: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Atria Books, ISBN-13: 9781501133619)
    • ;If you liked Big Little Lies, youll want to crack open this new novel by Nicole Baart. Southern Living An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy Hatvany about an affluent suburban family whose carefully constructed fa... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Sweet Tea and Sympathy [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Southern Eclectic Novel
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Gallery Books, ISBN-13: 9781501151323)
    • Beloved author Molly Harper launches a brand-new contemporary romance series, Southern Eclectic, with this story of a big-city party planner who finds true love in a small Georgia town.Nestled on the shore of Lake Sackett, Georgia is the McCready Fam... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Only One Woman [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Accent Press, ISBN-13: 9781682994252)
    • One boy, two girls, and a journey through the heady, mad, rocknroll 1960s. June 1968: Renza is preparing to leave school and England. Her family are moving to Germany and she cant wait till the four gorgeous boys who make up pop band Narnias Ch... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Becoming JiJi: A Feminist Literary Coming-of-Age Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: A Healthy Relationship Press, LLC, ISBN-13: 9780979176685)
    • Jill Frisk, 18-year-old daughter of a violent father and shattered mother, has no plans, no hope. She is a straight-A high school graduate, but her 1970s blue collar neighborhood in North Minneapolis discourages women’s dreams.Althoug... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Brother Daniel's Good News Revival [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Koehler Books, ISBN-13: 9781633935099)
    • In the early summer of 1933, an 18-year-old naive Kentucky farm boy, Michael Boone, becomes a driver for a traveling religious revival troupe. As the summer unfolds and the itinerant group moves from town to town, he learns t... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: The Lucifer Project [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Jonathan Flagg, ISBN-13: 9780999134023)
    • An assassin prowls an archeological dig site. An astronomer comes face-to-face with an ancient race. A conspiracy resurfaces inside the walls of the National Museum.High on the summit of Mount Whitaker, the Vatican employs the w... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Honeybone [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: eXtasy Books, ISBN-13: 9781487416539)
    • Honeybone is accompanying extradited child killer Richard Stance to Australia when their plane crashes off the northeast coast of the island continent. The only survivors of the packed flight are Honeybone and four-year-old Kaia Pendleton, whom De... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Fin de Siècle [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: eXtasy Books, ISBN-13: 9781487416546)
    • Honeybone is accompanying extradited child killer Richard Stance to Australia when their plane crashes off the northeast coast of the island continent. The only survivors of the packed flight are Honeybone and four-year-old Kaia Pendleton, whom De... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Creed [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: eXtasy Books, ISBN-13: 9781487416553)
    • Dean Honeybone has made great progress in his recovery from a plane crash in Queensland, Australia. Now in New Orleans with his lover, French chef Jean-Luc Sebastien, Honeybone is scheduled to get back to work except…hes started receiv... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Bruny [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Nov-2017, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: eXtasy Books, ISBN-13: 9781487416560)
    • US Marshal Dean Honeybone and his lover, Jean-Luc, are in Tasmania visiting Kaia Pendleton, the little girl who, along with Dean, is the only survivor of a plane crash off the coast of eastern Australia. Kaia, who now lives in Launceston, is not c... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi