88606 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Kingdom of Copper: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Daevabad Trilogy
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper Voyager, ISBN-13: 9780062678157)
    • S. A. Chakraborty continues the sweeping adventure begun inThe City of Brass"e;the best adult fantasy Ive read sinceThe Name of the Wind"e; (#1New York Timesbestselling author Sabaa Tahir)conjuring a world where djinn summon flames with the s... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Eulogist [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062839916)
    • From the author of The Water Dancers and Good Family, an exquisitely crafted novel, set in Ohio in the decades leading to the Civil War, that illuminates the immigrant experience, the injustice of slavery, and the debts human beings owe to one anothe... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Mary Ventura and The Ninth Kingdom: A Story [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper Perennial, ISBN-13: 9780062940841)
    • Never before published, this newly discovered story by literary legend Sylvia Plath stands on its own and is remarkable for its symbolic, allegorical approach to a young womans rebellion against convention and forceful taking control of her own life.... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Talent [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little Brown and Company, ISBN-13: 9780316480543)
    • A "e;deliciously funny, sharp, and sincere (Helen Oyeyemi)"e; debut, a young graduate student writing about-and desperately searching for-inspiration stumbles upon it in the unlikeliest of places. Anna Brisker is a twenty-nine-year-old gradua... Loe edasi...
    • 6. Audioraamat: Unmarriageable: A Novel [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9780525639541)
    • In this one-of-a-kind retelling of Pride and Prejudice set in modern-day Pakistan, Alys Binat has sworn never to marryuntil an encounter with one Mr. Darsee at a wedding makes her reconsider. A scandal and vicious rumor concerning the Binat family h... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Weight of a Piano: A novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Knopf Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780525654681)
    • For fans of Ann Patchetts Bel Canto, Annie Proulxs Accordion Crimes, Amanda Coplins The OrchardistA tour-de-force about two women and the piano that inexorably ties their lives together through time and across continents, for better and for worse.... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: For The Good Times [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Faber & Faber, ISBN-13: 9780571340538)
    • Sammy and his three friends are country boys from Armagh, the disputed borderlands of a country cannbalising itself. They love sharp clothes, a drink, and a night on the town singing Perry Comos classics. Their dream is a Free State, and their metho... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Death by Committee [e-raamat]

    • Sari: An Abby McCree Mystery
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Kensington Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781496719560)
    • When Abby McCree suddenly inherits her favorite relatives property insmall town Snowberry Creek, Washington, she soon realizes that the ramshackle home comes with strings attachedone of which is tied to a dead body! After a rough divorce, Abby McCre... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Rule of Law: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Dismas Hardy
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Atria Books, ISBN-13: 9781501115752)
    • In ;master of the legal thriller (Chicago Sun-Times) John Lescroarts electrifying new novel, attorney Dismas Hardy is called to defend the least likely suspect of his career: his longtime, trusted assistant who is suddenly being charged as an acce... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Unmarriageable: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Random House USA Inc, ISBN-13: 9781524799724)
    • In this one-of-a-kind retelling of Pride and Prejudice set in modern-day Pakistan, Alys Binat has sworn never to marryuntil an encounter with one Mr. Darsee at a wedding makes her reconsider. A scandal and vicious rumor concerning the Binat family h... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Hear Our Defeats [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Europa Editions, ISBN-13: 9781609455026)
    • Timely and provocative, Hear Our Defeats is a novel about the battles that define us. The battles lost, won, and those still being fought.A French intelligence officer, Assem, is tasked with tracking down a former member of the U.S. Special Forces su... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Abaddon's Locusts [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Dreamspinner Press, ISBN-13: 9781640807181)
    • A BJ Vinson MysteryWhen B. J. Vinson, confidential investigator, learns his young friend, Jazz Penrod, has disappeared and has not been heard from in a month, he discovers some ominous emails. Jazz has been corresponding with a "e;Juan"e; thr... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Alarming Palsy of James Orr [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Soho Press, ISBN-13: 9781641290050)
    • A Kafkaesque and darkly humorous ;suburban gothic that tracks the unraveling of mans body, mind, and life. James Orrhusband, father, reliable employee and all-around model citizenawakes one morning to find half his face paralyzed. Waiting for th... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Mephisto's Waltz: Selected Short Stories [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Deep Vellum Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781941920817)
    • "e;One of Mexicos most culturally complex and composite writers."e; Publishers WeeklyFrom the renowned Mexican literary master and author of the Trilogy of Memory (Deep Vellum) comes Mephistos Waltz, bringing together the best short stories... Loe edasi...
    • 16. Audioraamat: Weight of a Piano: A novel [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9781984839862)
    • For fans of Ann Patchetts Bel Canto, Annie Proulxs Accordion Crimes, Amanda Coplins The OrchardistA tour-de-force about two women and the piano that inexorably ties their lives together through time and across continents, for better and for worse.... Loe edasi...
    • 17. Audioraamat: Hard Laughter [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9781984833921)
    • Writer (and sometime housecleaner) Jennifer is twenty-three when her beloved father, Wallace, is diagnosed with a brain tumor. This catastrophic discovery sets off Anne Lamotts unexpectedly sweet and funny first novel, which is made dramatic not so... Loe edasi...
    • 18. Audioraamat: All New People [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9781984833907)
    • With generosity, humor, and pathos, Anne Lamott takes on the barrage of dislocating changes that shook the Sixties. Leading us through the wake of these changes is Nanny Goodman, a girl living in Marin County, California. A half-adult child among oft... Loe edasi...
    • 19. Audioraamat: 99 Nights in Logar [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9781984827821)
    • A coming-of-age story about one boys journey across contemporary Afghanistan to find and bring home the family dog, blending the grit and immediacy of voice-driven fiction like We Need New Names with the mythmaking of One Thousand and One Nights.Twe... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Welcome to the Heady Heights [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orenda Books, ISBN-13: 9781495655074)
    • Archie Blunt is a man with big ideas. He just needs a break for them to be realized. In a bizarre brush with the light-entertainment business, Archie unwittingly saves the life of the UKs top showbiz star, Hank "e;Heady"e; Hendricks, and now... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi