30. aprillil ja 1. mail oleme suletud

Soovitame

    Hetkel poesVaata kõiki »

      53755 (näitan 1 - 30)

      Kevadise sooduspakkumise raamatud

      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
        • 1. Handmaid's Tale Unabridged edition [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: Random House Audiobooks, ISBN-13: 9781786141637)
        • Random House presents the audiobook edition of The Handmaids Tale by Margaret Atwood. But even a repressive state cannot obliterate desire - neither Offreds nor that of the two men on which her future hangs.... Loe edasi...
        • 3. English, August: An Indian Story Main [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Faber & Faber, ISBN-13: 9780571345892)
        • Agastya Sen, known to friends by the English name August, is a child of the Indian elite. August himself has just landed a prize government job, which takes him to Madna - a town with the highest temperatures in India - deep in the sticks. Ther... Loe edasi...
        • 4. Flying Jenny [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Akashic Books,U.S., ISBN-13: 9781617756214)
        • Loe edasi...
        • 5. Heather, The Totality Main [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Canongate Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781786890665)
        • The explosive debut novel - about family, power and privilege - from the creator of the award-winning Mad Men... Loe edasi...
        • 6. Burning Island [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Century, ISBN-13: 9781780893839)
        • When her work on a high-profile missing child case exposes her fragile secret to the world, Charlie Cates is forced to flee the spotlight. And the closer Charlie gets to uncovering the truth, the less likely it seems that she will ever leave th... Loe edasi...
        • 7. Householder [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Abacus, ISBN-13: 9780349142777)
        • The classic novel from the Booker and Oscar-winning author of Heat and Dust, published by Abacus for the first time in a beautiful new edition.... Loe edasi...
        • 8. House of Stone Main [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: Atlantic Books, ISBN-13: 9781786493163)
        • A striking, rambunctious, Tom Ripley-ish debut about cuckoos in the family nest, the death of colonial Rhodesia and the bloody birth of corrupt Zimbabwe.... Loe edasi...
        • 9. Weekend in New York Main [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: Faber & Faber, ISBN-13: 9780571338054)
        • Over the course of the weekend, several generations of domestic tension are brought to boiling point . Recalling some of Americas most celebrated novelists - this is John Updikes Rabbit for a new generation - Benjamin Markovits writing remin... Loe edasi...
        • 10. Love and Ruin [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: Fleet, ISBN-13: 9780708898925)
        • Paula McLains new novel, Love & Ruin, recounts Martha Gellhorns stormy marriage to Ernest Hemingway, and her painful decision to step out of his shadow and forge her own brilliant career as a war correspondent.... Loe edasi...
        • Saadaval ka e-raamatu versioon (Hind: 10,99 EUR)
        • 11. Quiet Side of Passion [Kevadkampaania]

        • Sari: Isabel Dalhousie Novels
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: Little, Brown, ISBN-13: 9781408709429)
        • The latest novel in Alexander McCall Smiths much-loved Isabel Dalhousie series, which have sold over 1.7m copies... Loe edasi...
        • 12. Female Persuasion [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: Chatto & Windus, ISBN-13: 9781784742362)
        • ** The New York Times Bestseller **The wit, intelligence and deep feeling of Wolitzers writing are extraordinary Jeffrey Eugenides`Greer didnt really know why Faith took an interest.... Loe edasi...
        • 14. Last Family in England Main [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Canongate Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781786893222)
        • The debut novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of How to Stop Time and The Humans... Loe edasi...
        • 15. OK, Mr Field Main [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: Faber & Faber, ISBN-13: 9780571340873)
        • Mr Field, a concert pianist travelling back from a performance in London, fractures his left wrist in a train crash. When he moves there with his wife Mim, the house - which Le Corbusier designed as a machine for living - has a disturbing eff... Loe edasi...
        • 16. Graffiti Palace Main [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: Serpent's Tail, ISBN-13: 9781781258576)
        • Its August 1965 and Los Angeles is scorching - and when white police officers arrest an ordinary black Angeleno named Marquette Frye, they light the touchpaper on six days of rioting. Graffiti Palace follows young African-American graffiti exp... Loe edasi...
        • 17. Nineteen Eighty-Four [Kevadkampaania]

        • Sari: The Penguin English Library
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Penguin Classics, ISBN-13: 9780241341650)
        • Who controls the past controls the future: who controls the present controls the past. Hidden away in the Record Department of the sprawling Ministry of Truth, Winston Smith skilfully rewrites the past to suit the needs of the Party. Yet he inward... Loe edasi...
        • 18. Smile [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Vintage, ISBN-13: 9781784706357)
        • Victor dislikes him on sight, dislikes too the memories that Fitzpatrick stirs up of five years being taught by the Christian Brothers.He prompts other memories too - of Rachel, his beautiful wife who became a celebrity, and of Victors own small cla... Loe edasi...
        • 19. Brooklyn [Kevadkampaania]

        • Sari: Penguin Essentials
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241983782)
        • It is Ireland in the early 1950s and for Eilis Lacey, as for so many young Irish girls, opportunities are scarce. So when her sister arranges for her to emigrate to New York, Eilis knows she must go, leaving behind her family and her home for t... Loe edasi...
        • 21. Villages [Kevadkampaania]

        • Sari: Penguin Essentials
        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241983799)
        • Owen Mackenzies life story abounds with sin and seduction, domesticity and debauchery. His marriage to his college sweetheart is quickly followed by his first betrayal and he embarks upon a series of affairs. His pursuit of happiness, in a su... Loe edasi...
        • 22. Chrysalids [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241983928)
        • The disturbing post-apocalyptic novel The Chrysalids by John Wyndham, author of The Day of the Triffids and The Kraken Wakes and dramatised on BBC Radio 4. David Strorms father doesnt approve of Angus Mortons unusually large horses, calling them... Loe edasi...
        • 23. Pursuit of Love [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241984079)
        • Obsessed with sex! said Jassy, theres nobody so obsessed as you, Linda. Why if I so much as look at a picture you say Im a pygmalionist. In the end we got far more information out of a book called Ducks and Duck Breeding. Ducks can only... Loe edasi...
        • 24. Clear Light of Day [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Vintage Classics, ISBN-13: 9781784873929)
        • To the family living in the shabby, dusty house in Delhi, Taras visit brings a sharp reminder of life outside tradition. Looking at both the cruelty and the beauty of family life and the harshness of Indias modern history, Clear Light of Day... Loe edasi...
        • 25. Immortal in Death and Rapture in Death [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Piatkus Books, ISBN-13: 9780349420448)
        • Two classic novels in the internationally bestselling In Death series, featuring Lieutenant Eve Dallas and Roarke - brought together as an omnibus edition.... Loe edasi...
        • 26. Promising Young Women [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: Virago Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780349009902)
        • For readers of The Cows, Sweetbitter or Conversations with Friends- as well as for fans of Fleabag or Search Party - Caroline ODonoghues debut is a gothic, darkly witty novel about sex, power, work and being a young woman in a mans world.... Loe edasi...
        • 28. Small Country [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: Chatto & Windus, ISBN-13: 9781784741594)
        • But dark clouds are gathering over this small country, and soon their peaceful idyll will shatter when Burundi and neighbouring Rwanda are brutally hit by war and genocide.... Loe edasi...
        • 29. Dead Fathers Club Main [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Canongate Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781786893253)
        • From the Sunday Times bestselling author of How to Stop Time and The Humans... Loe edasi...
        • 30. He Is Mine and I Have No Other Main [Kevadkampaania]

        • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: Canongate Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781786892591)
        • From a brilliant new voice in Irish fiction, He Is Mine and I Have No Other is a dark, intense and gripping debut about the overwhelming nature of first love and about the devastating power of buried secrets... Loe edasi...
      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 

      Üldise otsingu tulemused

      841137 (näitan 1 - 20)
      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
      eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
       
      Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
      • Teema: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)
      Teie e-mail:

      Filtreeri tulemusi