Hetkel poesVaata kõiki »

    Otsingu tulemused

    169622 (näitan 1 - 20)
    eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
      • 2. Empress of all Seasons

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Nov-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Gollancz, ISBN-13: 9781473226609)
      • How far will one girl go to become empress in this beautifully written, edge-of-your-seat YA fantasy for readers of Tomi Adeyemi and Laini Taylor... Loe edasi...
      • 3. Axiom

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Nov-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Unbound Digital, ISBN-13: 9781912618606)
      • If its all youve ever known, if there is no comparable, then is it bad? In a post-apocalyptic world where would your moral compass sit?!... Loe edasi...
      • 4. Lost Family

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Nov-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Blackfriars, ISBN-13: 9780349134635)
      • The Lost Family is a charming, funny, and elegantly bittersweet study of the repercussions of loss and love that spans a generation, from the 1960s to the 1980s. It is a vivid portrait of marriage, family, and the haunting grief of World War II... Loe edasi...
      • 5. Miss Kopp Just Won't Quit

      • Sari: Kopp sisters
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Nov-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Scribe Publications, ISBN-13: 9781911617570)
      • Constance Kopp, Americas first female deputy sheriff, is back in another unforgettable romp by HWA-longlisted international bestseller Amy Stewart. While transporting a woman to an insane asylum, Deputy Kopp discovers something deeply tro... Loe edasi...
      • 6. Three Secret Cities

      • Sari: Jack West Series
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Nov-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ), ISBN-13: 9781409167167)
      • Join one of the worlds greatest adventure writers on the new thrill-ride in the international bestselling series.... Loe edasi...
      • 7. Telegram Home

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Nov-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Accent Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781786156211)
      • The third in this wonderful time-travel historical fiction series.... Loe edasi...
      • 9. Season of Storms

      • Sari: Witcher
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Nov-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Orbit, ISBN-13: 9780316441629)
      • Enter the world of The Witcher by Andrzej Sapkowski, New York Times bestselling author and winner of the world fantasy award for lifetime achievement.Geralt of Rivia is a Witcher, one of the few capab... Loe edasi...
      • 10. And the Whole Mountain Burned: A War Novel

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Nov-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: Center Street, ISBN-13: 9781546081913)
      • From four-tour combat veteran and debut author Ray McPadden, AND THE WHOLE MOUNTAIN BURNED is a vivid portrayal of soldiers facing battle, death, and elusive enemies deep in the mountains of Afghanistan.... Loe edasi...
      • 11. Hokas Pokas

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Nov-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Baen Books, ISBN-13: 9781481483575)
      • When a human thinks hes Napoleon Bonaparte, its time to get out a straightjacket. But when a Hoka thinks hes Napoleon Bonaparte, youd better believe it! Particularly since therell be hundreds of other Hokas around who know for a fact that... Loe edasi...
      • 12. Wolves of Eden: A Novel

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Nov-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: WW Norton & Co, ISBN-13: 9780393652048)
      • While a post-Civil War military lieutenant and his long-suffering orderly navigate violence in their search for a band of killers, two war-weary Irish immigrants are swept into a coalition of Native American tribes fighting American expansion.... Loe edasi...
      • 13. No Place for Wolverines: A Jenny Willson Mystery

      • Sari: A Jenny Willson Mystery
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Nov-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Dundurn Group Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781459739833)
      • When Jenny Willson initiates a covert inquiry into a proposed ski hill in Yoho National Park, she must decide if shes willing to risk her career - and perhaps her life and the lives of those close to her - to reveal what lurks in the darkness.... Loe edasi...
      • 14. Reluctant Warrior

      • Sari: High Sierra Sweethearts
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Nov-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Bethany House Publishers, a division of Baker Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780764219306)
      • Newly reunited with his daughter and nephew, Cameron Scott wonders if they will ever love him again. When hes hurt protecting them, he finds himself under the care of the stubborn but beautiful Gwen Harkness--and he sees why the kids love her so. As... Loe edasi...
      • 15. Atlantropa Articles: A Novel

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Nov-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Mango Media, ISBN-13: 9781633538351)
      • #1 Amazon Best Seller! Dystopian Alternate History: An ambitious feat of engineering and a continent in crisis For fans of Philip K. Dicks The Man in the High Castle and Stephen Kings 11/22/63, comes an epic saga by YouTuber Cody Frankli... Loe edasi...
      • 16. Zero-G: Green Space

      • Sari: The Samuel Lord Series
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Nov-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster, ISBN-13: 9781501111594)
      • An exciting science fiction adventure from William Shatner--famous for his role as Captain Kirk on Star Trek--about the intrepid, eighty-year-old FBI deputy director Samuel Lord and his quest to stop the Chinese from using a weapon that (unknow... Loe edasi...
      • 17. Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Nov-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Vintage, ISBN-13: 9781784707637)
      • He is a wise and bleakly funny writer with rare gifts of empathy Ian McEwanIt was 7 minutes after midnight. The dog was lying on the grass in the middle of the lawn in front of Mrs Shears house. It looked as if it was running on its side, the... Loe edasi...
      • 18. Prisoner Collection

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Nov-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Titan Comics, ISBN-13: 9781785859151)
      • Based on the TV show created by Patrick McGoohan, this all-new adventure written by Peter Milligan sees Breen, codenamed No. 6, trapped in a seemingly bizarre parallel world, unlike anything he has ever experienced before. There he must race to... Loe edasi...
      • 19. Idle Hands: The Factory Trilogy Book 2

      • Sari: factory trilogy
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Nov-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Jo Fletcher Books, ISBN-13: 9781848662599)
      • Can Wild Alan unite the Discard against the tyranny of the Pyramid?Idle Hands is an ancient disease that once tore through the Discard, and if Wild Alan doesnt find a way into the Black Pyramid to administer the cure to his son, Bil... Loe edasi...
      • 20. Castle Macnab: Richard Hannay Returns

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Nov-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: Polygon An Imprint of Birlinn Limited, ISBN-13: 9781846974571)
      • At the end of John Buchans classic adventure John Macnab, three friends in search of excitement have just completed an epic feat of poaching. Now their celebrations are unexpectedly interrupted by the appearance of their old comrade Richard Ha... Loe edasi...
    eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
     
    Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
    • Teema: Adventure
    Teie e-mail:

    Filtreeri tulemusi