Hetkel poes

    259127 (näitan 1 - 20)
    eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
      • 1. Happiness for Humans

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jan-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Sphere, ISBN-13: 9780751566710)
      • Joyful, witty and laugh-out-loud funny, this is a novel for anyone who loved THE ROSIE PROJECT and SLEEPLESS IN SEATTLE.... Loe edasi...
      • 2. Silver Silence: Book 1

      • Sari: The Psy-Changeling Trinity Series
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jan-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Gollancz, ISBN-13: 9781473217591)
      • New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh returns to her extraordinary Psy-Changeling world with a story of wild passion and darkest betrayal . . .... Loe edasi...
      • 3. Happiness for Humans

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jan-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: Sphere, ISBN-13: 9780751566697)
      • Joyful, witty and laugh-out-loud funny, this is a novel for anyone who loved THE ROSIE PROJECT and SLEEPLESS IN SEATTLE.... Loe edasi...
      • 4. Ones Who Got Away

      • Sari: Ones Who Got Away
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Sourcebooks Casablanca, ISBN-13: 9781492651406)
      • One of survivors of a high school shooting 12 years earlier, web designer Liv Arias’ attempts at making amends with her old flame, former star athlete Finn Dorsey, leads to love, but moving on for both of them is harder than they thought. By a Ne... Loe edasi...
      • 5. Promise Not to Tell

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: Berkley Books, ISBN-13: 9780399585272)
      • A broken promise reveals a terrifying legacy in this electrifying novel from the New York Times bestselling author of When All the Girls Have Gone.   A painter of fiery, nightmarish visions throws herself into the... Loe edasi...
      • 6. May I See You Home?: 19th-Century Pickups for 21st-Century Suitors

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2018, Hardback, Kirjastus: Crown Publications, ISBN-13: 9780451499233)
      • Full of cheek and charm, these authentic acquaintance cards are how people broke the ice (and got lucky) around the turn of the century. Use them today (or tonight) to find love. Culled from the collection of Alan Mays, the internets most prolific c... Loe edasi...
      • 7. Elizbeth's Wolf

      • Sari: Novel of the Breeds
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Berkley Publishing Corporation,U.S., ISBN-13: 9780399587887)
      • Loe edasi...
      • 8. Every Dog Has His Day

      • Sari: Bluff Point Romance
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Berkley Books, ISBN-13: 9780399584763)
      • After being trapped with his neighbor, single mother Jessie Connelly, and her daughters, during a blizzard, Bluff Point brewery owner Zachary Caine has second thoughts about his self-proclaimed bachelorhood as they spend more and more time together.... Loe edasi...
      • 9. Spring Forward

      • Sari: Mystic Creek
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Berkley Publishing Corporation,U.S., ISBN-13: 9780399586347)
      • Loe edasi...
      • 10. Rocco

      • Sari: Ruin & Revenge
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: St. Martin's Press, ISBN-13: 9781250104076)
      • A mafia enforcer, Rocco De Lucchi, who does the jobs no one else will do, is forced to once again betray the only woman he has ever loved, Grace Mantini, who has spent her life running from the mob, when she comes to him for help. By a New York T... Loe edasi...
      • 11. Anonymous Noise, Vol. 6

      • Sari: Anonymous Noise
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Viz Media, ISBN-13: 9781421594255)
      • Music and longing collide in this ballad of unrequited love!Nino Arisugawa, a girl who loves to sing, experiences her first heart-wrenching goodbye when her beloved childhood friend, Momo, moves away. And after Nino befriends Yuzu, a music co... Loe edasi...
      • 12. Water Dragon's Bride, Vol. 4

      • Sari: Water Dragon's Bride
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Viz Media, ISBN-13: 9781421595078)
      • A modern-day girl gets whisked away to a strange land where she is sacrificed to a water dragon god!In the blink of an eye, a modern-day girl named Asahi is whisked away from her warm and happy home and stranded in a strange and mysterious wo... Loe edasi...
      • 13. Demon Prince of Momochi House, Vol. 11

      • Sari: Demon Prince of Momochi House
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Viz Media, ISBN-13: 9781421597669)
      • Himari Momochi inherits a mysterious house that comes with its own gorgeous demon guardian.On her sixteenth birthday, orphan Himari Momochi inherits her ancestral estate that she’s never seen. Momochi House exists on the barrier between... Loe edasi...
      • 14. Kimi Ni Todoke: From Me to You, Vol. 28

      • Sari: Kimi Ni Todoke: From Me to You
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Viz Media, ISBN-13: 9781421596907)
      • Sawako “Sadako” Kuronuma is the perfect heroine…for a horror movie.With her jet-black hair, sinister smile and silent demeanor, Sawako “Sadako” Kuronuma always had trouble fitting in. But her whole life changes... Loe edasi...
      • 15. End Game

      • Sari: Dirty Money
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: St. Martin's Griffin, ISBN-13: 9781250083852)
      • With his family’s empire in turmoil, Shane, with blood on his hands, must fight harder than ever, especially when Emily, the woman he is nothing without—and the only one who can save him—is in danger. By a New York Times best-selling author.... Loe edasi...
      • 16. Promise Not to Tell

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2018, CD-Audio, Kirjastus: Recorded Books, ISBN-13: 9781501962295)
      • Having spent years battling demons stemming from her childhood in a cult and a fire that ended her mothers life, a Seattle gallery owner is devastated when one of her artists commits suicide after sending her a mysterious picture that compels her to... Loe edasi...
      • 17. Heart on Fire

      • Sari: Kingmaker Chronicles
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2018, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Sourcebooks Casablanca, ISBN-13: 9781492626077)
      • Forced to unleash the power she’s been afraid of when her magic refuses to work like it should, Catalia Fisa, the future Queen of Thalyria, at war with her homicidal mother, must accept her fate when her misuse of the God’s gifts lands her in Tartaru... Loe edasi...
      • 18. Silent Threat

      • Sari: Mission Recovery
      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Lake Union Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781542047982)
      • Loe edasi...
      • 19. Match Made in Manhattan: A Novel

      • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2018, Paperback, Kirjastus: Skyhorse Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781510728097)
      • For fans of The Bachelorette and Bridget Jones, a story about the awkward, romantic, and cringe-worthy struggles of trying to find The One in the digital dating age.... Loe edasi...
    eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
     
    Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
    • Teema: Romance
    Teie e-mail:

    Filtreeri tulemusi