Soovitame

    Hetkel poes

      Hetke sooduspakkumised

        Otsingu tulemused

        354019 (näitan 1 - 20)
        eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
          • 1. Concerto

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: London Wall Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781916489516)
          • When Catriona Drouot, a young music therapist, honours an opera diva’s dying request to help her son, Umberto Monteverdi, recover his musical gift, she knows it will be a difficult assignment. She had shared a night of passion with the once-celebr... Loe edasi...
          • 2. Ten Birthdays

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Little, Brown, ISBN-13: 9780349132426)
          • There are going to be so many things I wish I couldve told you in person, Poppy. I wont get the chance to do that, so perhaps this is my only way...... Loe edasi...
          • 3. Match Made In London

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: EverAfter Romance, ISBN-13: 9781635766158)
          • A fiery companion and a roguish gentleman spar over matchmaking-but is there more between them than meets the eye? This dynamic third entry in Brittons Twice Shy series is perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Julia Quinn.... Loe edasi...
          • 4. There She Goes

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Accent Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781786156556)
          • The second chapter in Lynne Shelbys Theatreland series... Loe edasi...
          • 5. Bride Test Main

          • Sari: Kiss Quotient Series
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Corvus, ISBN-13: 9781786499639)
          • From the critically acclaimed author of The Kiss Quotient comes a romantic novel about love that crosses international borders and all boundaries of the heart...... Loe edasi...
          • 6. Concerto

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: London Wall Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781916489509)
          • When Catriona Drouot, a young music therapist, honours an opera diva’s dying request to help her son, Umberto Monteverdi, recover his musical gift, she knows it will be a difficult assignment. She had shared a night of passion with the once-celebr... Loe edasi...
          • 7. Barefoot Beach

          • Sari: Harmony Harbor
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Forever, ISBN-13: 9781538731680)
          • Can a summer of love make up for a lifetime of secrets?Wedding fever has taken over Harmony Harbor this summer, and the local matchmakers have set their sights on Theia Lawson, a former navy pilot whos in town for... Loe edasi...
          • 8. Dinner List

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Flatiron Books, ISBN-13: 9781250295194)
          • A Bustle Book Club Selection“I have five words for Rebecca Serle’s The Dinner List: wistful, delicious, romantic, magical, love.” —Gabrielle Zevin, New York Times Bestselling Author of The Stori... Loe edasi...
          • 9. Farmer's Bride

          • Sari: An Amish Brides of Birch Creek Novel
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Zondervan, ISBN-13: 9780310355120)
          • Martha, the only single woman in a community of young men, and Seth, a man who has no time for dating, pretend to be dating to avoid constantly being pursued by other people. The second book in this best-selling author’s series celebrates the... Loe edasi...
          • Saadaval ka e-raamatu versioon (Hind: 22,40 EUR)
          • 10. Watch the Girls

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Hachette Audio, ISBN-13: 9781478974239)
          • Fame and obsession collide in this darkly twisted novel featuring a former Hollywood starlet with a devastating secret in this psychological thriller People magazine praises as fast-paced and involving, from an incredible new voice i... Loe edasi...
          • 11. Hang Tough

          • Sari: Blacktop Cowboys Novel
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Berkley Books, ISBN-13: 9780593098066)
          • In the new Blacktop Cowboys® novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Wrapped and Strapped, one woman learns that when it comes to cowboys, looks can be deceiving...   When Tobin Hale stepped in to st... Loe edasi...
          • 12. Wherever You Go Large Print Edition

          • Sari: Brookstone Brides
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Bethany House Publishers, a division of Baker Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780764233388)
          • Mary is one of the best sharpshooters in the country, but unless the man who killed her brother is brought to justice, her accomplishments seem hollow. Journalist Christopher is covering her show, and he is immediately captivated by Mary--but getting... Loe edasi...
          • 13. Wherever You Go

          • Sari: Brookstone Brides
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Bethany House Publishers, a division of Baker Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780764233371)
          • Mary is one of the best sharpshooters in the country, but unless the man who killed her brother is brought to justice, her accomplishments seem hollow. Journalist Christopher is covering her show, and he is immediately captivated by Mary--but getting... Loe edasi...
          • 14. Reluctant Bride

          • Sari: The Bride Ships
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Bethany House Publishers, a division of Baker Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780764232954)
          • In 1862, Mercy escapes a bleak future in London and joins a bride ship. Wealthy and titled, Joseph becomes the ships surgeon to avoid the pain of losing his family. He has no intention of settling down, but when Mercy becomes his assistant, they mus... Loe edasi...
          • 15. Number of Love

          • Sari: The Codebreakers
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Bethany House Publishers, a division of Baker Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780764231810)
          • Margot, an intelligence agent during the Great War, must team up with wounded soldier Drake Elton to outwit a German spy before it is too late. In the midst of the Great War, Margot De Wilde spends her days deciphering intercepted messages, b... Loe edasi...
          • 16. Wherever You Go

          • Sari: Brookstone Brides
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Bethany House Publishers, a division of Baker Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780764219030)
          • In 1901, Mary, an accomplished sharpshooter, cant rest until the man who killed her brother is brought to justice. Journalist Christopher is immediately captivated by Mary--but getting close to someone would threaten to bring his past to light. Can... Loe edasi...
          • 17. Number of Love

          • Sari: The Codebreakers
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Hardback, Kirjastus: Bethany House Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780764234088)
          • Loe edasi...
          • 18. Summer Wives

          • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: William Morrow & Company, ISBN-13: 9780062660350)
          • “The Summer Wives is an exquisitely rendered novel that tackles two of my favorite topics: love and money. The glorious setting and drama are enriched by Williams’s signature vintage touch. It’s at the top of my... Loe edasi...
          • 19. Beneath This Mask

          • Sari: Enhanced World
          • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Kirjastus: Dreamspinner Press, ISBN-13: 9781641080408)
          • Gael Peterson has spent years hiding behind the enhanced abilities he wears like a mask, even though he is an important, confident member of the FBI’s exclusive H.E.R.O. team. The hurt and betrayal of his mom’s abandonment and his father&... Loe edasi...
        eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
         
        Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
        • Teema: Romance
        Teie e-mail:

        Filtreeri tulemusi