293074 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Kingdom of Copper: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Daevabad Trilogy
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper Voyager, ISBN-13: 9780062678157)
    • S. A. Chakraborty continues the sweeping adventure begun inThe City of Brass"e;the best adult fantasy Ive read sinceThe Name of the Wind"e; (#1New York Timesbestselling author Sabaa Tahir)conjuring a world where djinn summon flames with the s... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Witches of St. Petersburg: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper Paperbacks, ISBN-13: 9780062848529)
    • Inspired by real characters, this transporting historical fiction debut spins the fascinating story of two princesses in the Romanov court who practiced black magic, befriended the Tsarina, and invited Rasputin into their livesforever changing the co... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Eulogist [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062839916)
    • From the author of The Water Dancers and Good Family, an exquisitely crafted novel, set in Ohio in the decades leading to the Civil War, that illuminates the immigrant experience, the injustice of slavery, and the debts human beings owe to one anothe... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Playing for Keeps: A Heartbreaker Bay Novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Heartbreaker Bay
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Avon Books, ISBN-13: 9780062741868)
    • FIRST TIME AVAILABLEIf youre planning on falling in loveWhen it comes to the confident, charismatic Caleb Parker, Sadie Lane feels the sparkthe kind that comes from rubbing each other the wrong way. Shes yoga pants, hes a suit. Shes a tattoo artist,... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Mary Ventura and The Ninth Kingdom: A Story [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper Perennial, ISBN-13: 9780062940841)
    • Never before published, this newly discovered story by literary legend Sylvia Plath stands on its own and is remarkable for its symbolic, allegorical approach to a young womans rebellion against convention and forceful taking control of her own life.... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Talent [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little Brown and Company, ISBN-13: 9780316480543)
    • A "e;deliciously funny, sharp, and sincere (Helen Oyeyemi)"e; debut, a young graduate student writing about-and desperately searching for-inspiration stumbles upon it in the unlikeliest of places. Anna Brisker is a twenty-nine-year-old gradua... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Golden Tresses of the Dead: A Flavia de Luce Novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Flavia de Luce
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Delacorte Press, ISBN-13: 9780345540041)
    • A finger in a wedding cake is only the beginning in this deliciously shocking mystery featuring Flavia de Luce, ;the worlds greatest adolescent British chemist/busybody/sleuth (The Seattle Times). Although it is autumn in the small English town of... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Hod King: Book Three of the Books of Babel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Books of Babel
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780356510859)
    • THE THIRD NOVEL IN THE HIGHLY ACCLAIMED BOOKS OF BABEL SERIES, SET IN A LABYRINTHINE WORLD OF MENACE AND WONDER.It is not merely a 5* book, its a masterpiece Mark LawrenceA vibrant, wholly original, and expertly crafted novel that transcends genr... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Golden Tresses of the Dead [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Doubleday Canada, ISBN-13: 9780385678483)
    • The spectacular final novel starring Flavia de Luce--"e;the worlds greatest adolescent British chemist/busybody/sleuth"e; (The Seattle Times)--from award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Alan Bradley.Flavia de Luce, the twelve-y... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Katie's Highlander: A Highland Protector Novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Highland Protectors
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Random House Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780399594854)
    • ;Maeve Greyson knows how to create swoon-worthy heroes and sweet sexual tension. Ramsay MacDara stole my heart!VonnieDavis, author of Highlanders Beloved seriesAn archaeologist with a zest for life finds herself stranded in small-town North Caroli... Loe edasi...
    • 12. Audioraamat: Unmarriageable: A Novel [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9780525639541)
    • In this one-of-a-kind retelling of Pride and Prejudice set in modern-day Pakistan, Alys Binat has sworn never to marryuntil an encounter with one Mr. Darsee at a wedding makes her reconsider. A scandal and vicious rumor concerning the Binat family h... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Weight of a Piano: A novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Knopf Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780525654681)
    • For fans of Ann Patchetts Bel Canto, Annie Proulxs Accordion Crimes, Amanda Coplins The OrchardistA tour-de-force about two women and the piano that inexorably ties their lives together through time and across continents, for better and for worse.... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: For The Good Times [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Faber & Faber, ISBN-13: 9780571340538)
    • Sammy and his three friends are country boys from Armagh, the disputed borderlands of a country cannbalising itself. They love sharp clothes, a drink, and a night on the town singing Perry Comos classics. Their dream is a Free State, and their metho... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Secrets at Cedar Cabin [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Lavender Tides Novel
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Thomas Nelson Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780718085858)
    • From USA TODAY bestselling author Colleen Coble comes the third book in her beloved Lavender Tides series. Her mother lied about her identity and her husband wasnt who she thought he wascan Bailey even trust herself anymore?Running for her life in t... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Secrets at Cedar Cabin [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Lavender Tides Novel
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Thomas Nelson Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780718085858)
    • From USA TODAY bestselling author Colleen Coble comes the third book in her beloved Lavender Tides series. Her mother lied about her identity and her husband wasnt who she thought he wascan Bailey even trust herself anymore?Running for her life in t... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Brides in the Sky: Stories and a Novella [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Ohio University Press, ISBN-13: 9780804040938)
    • Each of the crystalline worlds Cary Holladay brings us in the short stories and novella that make up Brides in the Sky has sisterhood, in all its urgency and peril, at its heart. In the title story, two women in 1850s Virginia marry brothers who prom... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Brides in the Sky: Stories and a Novella [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Ohio University Press, ISBN-13: 9780804040938)
    • Each of the crystalline worlds Cary Holladay brings us in the short stories and novella that make up Brides in the Sky has sisterhood, in all its urgency and peril, at its heart. In the title story, two women in 1850s Virginia marry brothers who prom... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Woman Inside [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion Publishing Co, ISBN-13: 9781409185352)
    • For better, for worse... marriage can be a dangerous game.From its seize-you-by-throat opening to that jack-in-the-box finale, this slick, sleek thriller held me breathless. Psychological suspense at its brightest and boldest. - A. J. Finn, author... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Hespira [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion, ISBN-13: 9781473225442)
    • THE TALES OF HENGHIS HAPTHORNHenghis Hapthorn is the foremost penetrator of mysteries and uncoverer of secrets in a decadent, far-future Old Earth, one age before Jack Vances Dying Earth. A superb rationalist, he has long disdained the notion that t... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Fiction & related items
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi