291822 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Unimaginable [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: JMS Books LLC, ISBN-13: 9781634868808)
    • Callum Saxon wakes up to a totally different universe where all around him is water. Strangely he can breathe it as if its air. The bad thing is he cant remember how he got there. He cant remember himself, either.Ainsley Carlisle is more than a ma... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Lethal Attachments [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 23-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: JMS Books LLC, ISBN-13: 9781634868860)
    • Sequel to Family BashingsFormer cops Doyle and Kord, together now for six months, struggle to keep their fledgling PI business afloat. Kord is unhappy with boring divorce cases, but Doyle will take any case that pays the bills. But things are about t... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: No Way Out: DI Fawley Book 3 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: DI Fawley
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241283523)
    • Fast paced and a fantastic cast of characters. Kept me guessing to the end - and I loved the final reveal FIONA BARTON___________________________DID YOU SEE ANYTHING ON THE NIGHT THE ESMOND FAMILY WERE MURDERED? From the author of CLOSE TO HOME and... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Last Resort [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: David Farrell, ISBN-13: 9781645161318)
    • Relationships always need nurturing but sometimes couples can find themselves in a rut. For Rob and Celeste the honeymoon is over. In an effort to rekindle the romance in their relationship they take a trip to an isolated mountain resort.The weekend... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Parade [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241986288)
    • From the bestselling author of The Monk of Mokha andThe Circle comes a taut, suspenseful story of two foreigners role in a nations fragile peace. An unnamed country is leaving the darkness of a decade at war, and to commemorate the armistice the go... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Nothing Else Remains: The compulsive read [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Porter & Styles
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Allison & Busby, ISBN-13: 9780749023980)
    • Intricately plotted and expertly paced, Nothing Else Remains is British crime writing at its finest M. W. Craven, author of The Puppet ShowWhen Max Brennans estranged father and then his own girlfriend go missing in quick succession, he turns to h... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Grasmere Grudge [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Lake District Mysteries
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Allison & Busby, ISBN-13: 9780749024352)
    • Returning from a much-needed holiday, Persimmon Simmy Brown discovers that life in the Lake District is, as ever, far from relaxing. Before she can enjoy the idea of being the future Mrs Chris Henderson, her fiance discovers the body of his friend,... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Stalker [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780751572278)
    • The latest William Lorimer investigation from bestselling author Alex Gray - Glasgow-set crime at its most thrilling. A murder on their doorstepA case thats too close to home . . . The body of a young woman has been discovered in Bellahouston park,... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Faculty of Dreams: Longlisted for the Man Booker International Prize 2019 [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Quercus Publishing, ISBN-13: 9780857054739)
    • In April 1988, Valerie Solanas - the writer, radical feminist and would-be assassin of Andy Warhol - was discovered dead in her hotel room, in a grimy corner of San Francisco. She was only 52; alone, penniless and surrounded by the typed pages of her... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: White Shadow [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Quercus Publishing, ISBN-13: 9780857058102)
    • The sequel to the Man Booker Prize-shortlisted The UnseenNo-one can be alone on an island . . . But Ingrid is alone on Barr y, the island that bears her name, while the war of her childhood has been replaced by a new more terrible war and Norway is u... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Celtic Empire: Dirk Pitt #25 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Dirk Pitt Adventures
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405937160)
    • PRE-ORDER THE BRAND-NEW ACTION-PACKED ADVENTURE IN THE DIRK PITT SERIES FROM NO 1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR CLIVE CUSSLERThe murder of UN scientists while investigating mysterious deaths in El Salvador . . .A deadly collision in the Detroit river . . .An at... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Road to Grantchester [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Grantchester
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781408886847)
    • The captivating prequel to the treasured Grantchester series follows the life, loves and losses of a young Sidney Chambers in post-war London It is 1938, and eighteen-year-old Sidney Chambers is dancing the quickstep with Amanda Kendall at her broth... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: You Can Take Her Home Now [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion Publishing Co, ISBN-13: 9781409185994)
    • Hilariously funny and excruciatingly relatable - perfect for fans of THE UNMUMSY MUM, Louise Pentland and Gill Sims. Emily is sure shes getting this baby stuff all wrong. Why does everyone else look like theyre smashing motherhood when shes barel... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Accidental Agent [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471150692)
    • Plotting in the best le Carre tradition Mail on SundayFrom the author of Legacy, now a major BBC Film, and The Kaisers Last Kiss comes a brilliant new novel for fans of John le Carre, Mick Herronand Charles Cumming. Brexit looms and Charles Thoroughg... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Dark of the Moon [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster UK, ISBN-13: 9781471181979)
    • The very first Virgil Flowers novel by internationally bestselling author John Sandford! In the small town of Bluestem, Minnesota, where everybody knows everybody, a house way up on a ridge explodes into flames. Its owner, a man named Judd, is trappe... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Heat Lightning [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471181986)
    • The second Virgil Flowers novel by internationally bestselling author John Sandford.When the going gets tough, try to unload it on that f****** Flowers On a hot, humid summer night in Minnesota, Virgil Flowers gets a call from Lucas Davenport. A body... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Surgeons Hall: A dark, page-turning thriller [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Jem Flockhart
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9781472126634)
    • Gothic. Gory. Glorious Kirsty LoganA gripping and darkly atmospheric thriller set in Victorian London, perfect for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle, The Strangers Diaries and The Silent Companions.What secret grips Corvus Hall?Visiting... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Pirata: Hunters of the Sea: Part three of the Roman Pirata series [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Pirata
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Headline, ISBN-13: 9781472213648)
    • The third in the new Roman pirate series of ebook novellas from the Sunday Times bestselling authors Simon Scarrow and T. J. Andrews.AD 25. As Roman naval squadrons patrol the Adriaticum, a young pirate captain hunts for prey. But his most dangerous... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Fiction & related items
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi