9942 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Max Einstein: The Genius Experiment [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Max Einstein Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Cornerstone, ISBN-13: 9781473561311)
    • Albert Einstein + James Patterson = A Must Read! Any young readers out there interested in science and adventure...this book is brilliant! Tim PeakeJames Patterson has teamed up with the worlds most famous genius to entertain and inspire a generat... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Villain [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Monster Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Egmont UK Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781780317670)
    • Internationally acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers another stunning follow-up to his globally bestselling GONE series.When the lines between hero and villain blur, its hard to tell whos the real monster.Dillon Poe wanted to be a comedian once... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Ogre Enchanted [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062561251)
    • Set in the world of the Newbery Honor-winning Ella Enchanted, this tale by beloved author Gail Carson Levine stars a clever heroine who is determined to defy expectationsand outwit a fairys curse.Evie is happiest when she is healing people, diagnosin... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Very Large Expanse of Sea [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9780062866585)
    • Longlisted for the National Book Award for Young Peoples Literature!From theNew York TimesandUSA Todaybestselling author of the Shatter Me series comes a powerful, heartrending contemporary novel aboutfear,firstlove,and the devastating impact of pre... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Glimmer of Hope: How Tragedy Sparked a Movement [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241383056)
    • _____On the 24th of March, 2018, nearly two million people marched through the USA, and across the world, to support the fight for sensible gun control legislation in America.The march was organised by the students of Marjory Stoneman Douglas High Sc... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Very Large Expanse of Sea [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Egmont UK Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405292641)
    • From the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series comes a powerful, heartrending contemporary YA novel about fear, first love, and the devastating impact of prejudiceIts 2002, a year after 9/11, and Shirin has just started at yet a... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Acid King [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Simon True
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster, ISBN-13: 9781481482301)
    • Real stories. Real teens. Real consequences. A murder in a small Long Island town reveals the dark secrets lurking behind the seemingly peaceful faade in this latest installment of the Simon True series.On June 19, 1984, seventeen-year-old Ricky Kass... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Dork Diaries 13: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Birthday [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Dork Diaries
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Aladdin Paperbacks, ISBN-13: 9781534426429)
    • Its Nikki Maxwells birthday!! Will it be a blast or a bust? Find out in Nikkis newest diary, the thirteenth installment in the #1 New York Times blockbuster bestselling Dork Diaries series!Nikki and her BFFs Chloe and Zoey have been planning a bi... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Period Power: A Manifesto for the Menstrual Movement [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9781534430228)
    • PERIOD founder and Harvard College student Nadya Okamoto offers a manifesto on menstruation and why we can no longer silence those who bleedand how to engage in youth activism.Throughout history, periods have been hidden from the public. Theyre tabo... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Quiver: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Three Rooms Press, ISBN-13: 9781941110676)
    • Set in rural Tennessee, QUIVER, a YA novel by Julia Watts, focuses on the unlikely friendship between two teens from opposite sides of the culture wars. Libby is the oldest childof six, going on seven, in a family that adheres to the "e;quiverful... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Who's Your Daddy?: Discovering the Awesomest Daddy Ever [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: B&H Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781535906029)
    • Missy has lived with her new mommy ever since she was adopted from Haiti. But when someone asks little Missy a BIG questionWhos your daddy?she starts thinking and learning a lot about daddies.Missy could be sad that she doesnt have a skin daddy who c... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Good Night for Shooting Zombies [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Oct-2018, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Oneworld Publications, ISBN-13: 9781786074515)
    • Martins life changes the day his dad is killed in a car accident. No one talks about it, his mum refuses to leave the house, and his only consolation through the sleepless nights is solving difficult maths problems. Until he forms an unlikely frien... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Good Night for Shooting Zombies [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Oneworld Publications, ISBN-13: 9781786074515)
    • Martins life changes the day his dad is killed in a car accident. No one talks about it, his mum refuses to leave the house, and his only consolation through the sleepless nights is solving difficult maths problems. Until he forms an unlikely frien... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Alan Cole Doesn't Dance [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Katherine Tegen Books, ISBN-13: 9780062567086)
    • To heartwarming cheer, Alan Cole came out to his school. But now what?In this follow-up novel to Alan Cole Is Not a Coward, Eric Bell deftly explores with nuance and humor how the first step to complete self-acceptance may mean actually putting your... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Healer [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper Teen, ISBN-13: 9780062662132)
    • A gorgeous and heartrending novel about love, family, and faith, perfect for fans of Laura Ruby, John Corey Whaley, and Jandy Nelson.Marlena Oliveira hasmysteriously, miraculouslybeen given the power to heal all kinds of ailments. People around the w... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Collectors [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Greenwillow Books, ISBN-13: 9780062691712)
    • Even the smallest wish can be dangerous. Thats why the Collectors are always keeping watch.The Collectors sweeps readers into a hidden world where wishes are stolen and dreams have a price. Fast-paced, witty, and riveting, this contemporary fantasy a... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: What If It's Us [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper Teen, ISBN-13: 9780062795243)
    • Critically acclaimed and bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera combine their talents in this smart, funny, heartfelt collaboration about two very different boys who cant decide if the universe is pushing them togetheror pulling them a... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Dear Evan Hansen [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241361863)
    • __________Read the book before you see the musical, coming to the West End Autumn 2019! Even in book form, Evan Hansens story sings. Require reading, especially for anyone whos ever needed to be found - Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs. the H... Loe edasi...
    • 19. Audioraamat: Dear Evan Hansen [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Oct-2018, MP3, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241367483)
    • Penguin presents the audiobook edition of Dear Evan Hansen by Val Emmich with Justin Paul, Steven Levenson and Benji Pasek. Dear Evan Hansen, Todays going to be an amazing day and heres why... When a letter that was never meant to be seen by any... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Poppy Books, ISBN-13: 9780316420228)
    • From the shows creators comes the groundbreaking novel inspired by the hit Broadway show Dear Evan Hansen. Dear Evan Hansen, Todays going to be an amazing day and heres why...When a letter that was never meant to be seen by anyone draws high schoo... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Personal & social issues
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi