10553 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Honor Bound [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Honors
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Katherine Tegen Books, ISBN-13: 9780062571045)
    • Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre thats perfect for fans of T... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Marsh & Me [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9780399550461)
    • Friendship takes some imagination in this story of two kids who discover they have more in common than they knew, for fans of Stargirl.Joey wants more than anything to talk to someone about music, to be a part of the group. But hes so shy, something... Loe edasi...
    • 3. Audioraamat: Park's Quest [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Feb-2019, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9780525628828)
    • Written by Newbery Medalist, National Book Award winner, and Laura Ingalls Wilder Medal recipient Katherine PatersonPark cant figure out why his mother refuses to talk about his father who died in Vietnam. Park has no memory of him. But he is determ... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Owls Have Come to Take Us Away [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Clarion Books, ISBN-13: 9781328526892)
    • In this delightfully creepy novel from Coretta Scott King/John Steptoe New Talent Award winner Ronald L. Smith, twelve-year-old Simon thinks he was abducted by aliens. But is it real, or just his over-active imagination? Perfect for fans of Mary Down... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Plan for Pops [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Feb-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781459816152)
    • Lou spends every Saturday with Grandad and Pops. They walk to the library hand in ?hand, like a chain of paper dolls. Grandad reads books about science and design, Pops listens to rock and roll, and Lou bounces from lap to lap. But everything changes... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: On the Playground: Our First Talk About Prejudice [e-raamat]

    • Sari: World Around Us
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Feb-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781459820920)
    • On the Playground: Our First Talk About Prejudice focuses on introducing children to the complex topic of prejudice. Crafted around a narrative between a grade-school-aged child and an adult, this inquiry-focused book will help children shape their u... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: On the Internet: Our First Talk About Online Safety [e-raamat]

    • Sari: World Around Us
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Feb-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781459820951)
    • On the Internet: Our First Talk About Online Safety introduces children to the basics of online safety in a story-based, conversational style. Using real-world examples set within the context of a child who is using the Internet for the first time an... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Une idee pour Papi [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Feb-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781459822061)
    • Lou passe tous ses samedis avec Grand-Papa et Papi. Ils se rendent a la bibliotheque main dans la main, comme une guirlande de personnages en papier. Grand-Papa lit des livres sur la science et le design, Papi ecoute des disques de rock and roll et L... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Pompons et soupcons [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 13-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: De Mortagne, ISBN-13: 9782896629169)
    • Ca y est ! Je viens de faire mon entree au secondaire. Ma vie est en train de changer du tout au tout... 1- Je trouve un mystrieux bout de papier dissimul dans les toilettes des filles... Cest le dbut dune correspondance anonyme. Incroyable, mais... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Lost Girl [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Walden Pond Press, ISBN-13: 9780062275110)
    • Anne Ursu, author of the National Book Award nominee The Real Boy, returns with a story of the power of fantasy, the limits of love, and the struggles inherent in growing up.When youre an identical twin, your story always starts with someone else. Fo... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Shores Beyond Time [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Chronicle of the Dark Star
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Walden Pond Press, ISBN-13: 9780062306791)
    • The conclusion to Kevin Emersons epic, which Tui Sutherland, New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, has called perfect science fiction.It is Earth year 2256but the fate of the few who even remember Earth is perilously in doubt... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Right as Rain [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9780062652966)
    • From the critically acclaimed author ofJust Like Jackiecomes a strikingly tender novel about one familys heartbreak and the compassion that carries them through, perfect for fans of Sara Pennypacker, Lisa Graff, and Ann M. Martin.Its been almost a ye... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Blood Spell [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Ravenspire
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen, ISBN-13: 9780062653031)
    • A dark and romantic epic fantasy retelling of the Cinderella story, about a girl who must team up with the prince she despises to defeat an evil creature threatening their kingdom. The fourth standalone novel in the New York Times bestselling Ravensp... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Black Coats [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062679659)
    • ROSES ARE RED, VIOLETS ARE BLUE. IF YOU HURT US, WERE COMING FOR YOU.Moxie meets Female of the Species in this powerful, thrilling, and deeply resonant novel about a secret society of girls who plot revenge on the men who hurt them.The enigmatic Blac... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Nick and June Were Here [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9780399556609)
    • Girl in Pieces meets All the Bright Places in this heartbreaking story of two teens who are determined to stay together in a world tearing them apart.Nick and June were best friends for years, until their relationship suddenly turned into something m... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Dragons Get Colds Too [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing Plc, ISBN-13: 9781681199733)
    • For fans of Dragons Love Tacos comes a fresh, funny story that deals with everyones least favorite thing: a cold.Is your dragon sleepy? Does he have a runny nose? Does he keep sneezing fire? Unfortunately, it sounds like your dragon has a cold. But... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Dragons Get Colds Too [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Feb-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing Plc, ISBN-13: 9781681199740)
    • For fans of Dragons Love Tacos comes a fresh, funny story that deals with everyones least favorite thing: a cold.Is your dragon sleepy? Does he have a runny nose? Does he keep sneezing fire? Unfortunately, it sounds like your dragon has a cold. But... Loe edasi...
    • 20. Audioraamat: To Night Owl From Dogfish [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Feb-2019, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9781984838360)
    • From two extraordinary authors comes a moving, exuberant, laugh-out-loud novel about friendship and family, told entirely in emails and letters. Avery Bloom, whos bookish, intense, and afraid of many things, particularly deep water, lives in New Yor... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Personal & social issues
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi