9656 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: ThoughtFull: Discovering Unique Girls in Each of Us [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: B&H Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781535902175)
    • This encouraging story shows how life changes when we learn to value those who are differently abled and to champion the power of thoughtfulness. Author Dorena Williamson explores the needto be thoughtFULLfull of thoughtfulness and awareness, particu... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Finding Esme [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Greenwillow Books, ISBN-13: 9780062352484)
    • Twelve-year-old Esmes life changes when she discovers dinosaur bones on her familys peach farm in Texas.Fans of Wendy Maas and Lynda Mullaly Hunt will love this perfectly pitched story about friendship, family, and loss from Suzanne Crowley, the accl... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Looking Glass [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper Teen, ISBN-13: 9780062436290)
    • Perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Sarah Dessen, Janet McNallys imaginative story of sisterhood shows that the fiercest of loves are often the ones that exist outside of happily-ever-afters.GIRLS IN TROUBLE. Thats what Sylvie Blakes older sister Jul... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: So Done [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062691804)
    • When best friends Tai and Mila are reunited after a summer apart, their friendship threatens to combust from the pressure of secrets, middle school, and the looming dance auditions for a new talented-and-gifted program.Fans of Rene Watsons Piecing Me... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: See All the Stars [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Margaret K. McElderry Books, ISBN-13: 9781534404397)
    • A Bustle Best YA Book for August 2018 We Were Liars meets Goodbye Days in this thrilling debut novel that sweeps readers away as they try to solve the mystery of what happened then to make Ellory so broken now.Its hard to find the truth beneath the... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Hanazuki: An Egg to Crack: (A Hanazuki Chapter Book) [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Hanazuki Chapter Books
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Abrams, ISBN-13: 9781683352457)
    • Get ready for all-new, original adventures with Hanazuki! These original chapter books are set within the timeline of the Hanazuki: Full of Treasures YouTube series, but they are not retellings of episodes. Each story invites fans to enjoy the colorf... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Are We All Lemmings and Snowflakes? [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Usborne Publishing Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781474958493)
    • Welcome to Camp Reset, a summer camp with a difference. A place offering a shot at "e;normality"e; for Olive, a girl on the edge, and for the new friends she never expected to make - who each have their own reasons for being there. Luckily Ol... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Girl in the Window [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Egmont UK Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781780317823)
    • See the world from another unique perspective in the thrilling new novel from the author of I Have No Secrets (a World Book Day title for 2018).Nothing ever happens on Kasias street. And Kasia would know, because her illness makes her spend days stu... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Last Best Story [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062320797)
    • A witty, fresh romantic comedy, set on one fateful prom night, about two high-schools seniors who cant quite admit they are in love. Think E. Lockhart meets Katie Cotugno.Its the end of senior year, and Rose Regnero is over it.Shes over chasing stori... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Other Side of Lost [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062424266)
    • Girl Online meets Wild in this emotionally charged story of girl who takes to the wilderness to rediscover herself and escape the superficial persona she created on social media. Mari Turners life is perfect. That is, at least, to her thousands of fo... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Echo's Sister [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062455727)
    • From critically acclaimed author Paul Mosier, aPublishers Weekly Flying Start, comes a stunning story about the beauty of family, the power of community, and ultimately the strength of the human spirit.Twelve-year-old El has planned on making her fir... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Let Me List the Ways [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062473165)
    • A breezy, sexy contemporary YA about falling in love with your best friend, from Wattpad phenom Sarah White.Mackenzie Clark has been best friends with Nolan Walker for as long as she can remember. Shes shared everything with him, from adventures with... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Nine [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062567246)
    • In this twisted Lauren Oliver-meets-A.S. King debut, Julian has just eight more lives to burn in order to uncover a brutal secret.In an alternate world startlingly close to our own, humans have nine livesand they cant wait to use them up.The governme... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Heretics Anonymous [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062698896)
    • Put an atheist in a strict Catholic school? Expect comedy, chaos, and an Inquisition. The Breakfast Club meets Saved! in debut author Katie Henrys hilarious novel about a band of misfits who set out to challenge their school, one nun at a time. Perfe... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Catwoman: Soulstealer [e-raamat]

    • Sari: DC Icons
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Random House Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9780399549717)
    • Sizzling with action and suspense, #1New York Timesbestselling author SARAH J. MAAS delivers a coming-of-age Selina Kyle who will steal readers hearts in a new, highly anticipated YA blockbuster: CATWOMAN!When the Bats away, the Cat will play. Its... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Megabat [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Megabat
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Prentice Hall Press, ISBN-13: 9780735262584)
    • A sweet and hilarious chapter book about a boy and a bat, two unlikely friends who bond over loneliness, jellyrolls and Darth Vader.Daniel Misumi has just moved to a new house. Its big and old and far away from his friends and his life before. AND i... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Winter Snow Fun: God Gives Us Friends When We're Ready for Adventure [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Tales of Buttercup Grove
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Aug-2018, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Harvest House Publishers,U.S., ISBN-13: 9780736972086)
    • Every Day Can Be an Adventure Skunk and Raccoon cant wait for the first snowfall of the season. And then one wintery day, it happensthey wake to find Buttercup Grove blanketed in crisp, white snow. They invite their woodland friends to join in a day... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Winter Snow Fun: God Gives Us Friends When We're Ready for Adventure [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Tales of Buttercup Grove
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harvest House Publishers,U.S., ISBN-13: 9780736972086)
    • Every Day Can Be an Adventure Skunk and Raccoon cant wait for the first snowfall of the season. And then one wintery day, it happensthey wake to find Buttercup Grove blanketed in crisp, white snow. They invite their woodland friends to join in a day... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Autumn Is for Apple Pie: God Gives Us Friends When We're Having a Bad Day [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Tales of Buttercup Grove
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Aug-2018, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Harvest House Publishers,U.S., ISBN-13: 9780736972062)
    • Friendship Makes Fall Special Skunk has been waiting all summer long to harvest the fruit from his apple tree. Finally, fall is here and the fruit is ready. Skunk invites his friend Raccoon over to help him make a delicious apple pie. On his way to S... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Personal & social issues
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi