9550 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: All That Was: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jan-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Farrar, Straus & Giroux Inc, ISBN-13: 9780374302474)
    • Two best friends. The boy who loves them both. What happens when there is only one girl left?Piper and Sloane are best friends. They grew up together, dress alike, and never do anything without each other. To Sloane, Piper has always been extraordina... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: True Blue [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Orca Limelights
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jan-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781459815827)
    • Elle is on the road as an opening act for Johnny James, the biggest star in country music. Touring is everything shes ever dreamed of, but it has unexpected downsides: crazy fans, jealous backup singers, weird rules on the tour bus. But when somethi... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: True Blue [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Orca Limelights
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jan-2018, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781459815810)
    • Elle is on the road as an opening act for Johnny James, the biggest star in country music. Touring is everything shes ever dreamed of, but it has unexpected downsides: crazy fans, jealous backup singers, weird rules on the tour bus. But when somethi... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Learning Seventeen [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Orca Soundings
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jan-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781459815551)
    • New Hope Academy, or, as seventeen-year-old Jane Learning likes to call it, No Hope, is a Baptist reform school where Jane is currently being held captive. Of course, smart, sarcastic Jane has no interest in reforming, failing to see any benefit to... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Learning Seventeen [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Orca Soundings
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jan-2018, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781459815544)
    • New Hope Academy, or, as seventeen-year-old Jane Learning likes to call it, No Hope, is a Baptist reform school where Jane is currently being held captive. Of course, smart, sarcastic Jane has no interest in reforming, failing to see any benefit to... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Winter Road [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Orca Currents
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jan-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781459815520)
    • Sixteen-year-old Kat and her mom havent seen much of each other since Kats father died last year. Her mom has taken over the family trucking business and has been away a lot. She promised that Kat could join her on her next run, a journey across th... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Winter Road [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Orca Currents
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jan-2018, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Orca Book Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781459815513)
    • Sixteen-year-old Kat and her mom havent seen much of each other since Kats father died last year. Her mom has taken over the family trucking business and has been away a lot. She promised that Kat could join her on her next run, a journey across th... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Sing Like Nobody's Listening [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Mix
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jan-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Aladdin Paperbacks, ISBN-13: 9781481471589)
    • In the tradition of Pitch Perfect, two best friends battle it out for a capella group supremacy in this hilarious M!X novel.Wylie Tennyson and Jada Emmett have been best friends forever. They have done everything together for so long that when Jada d... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Ellie, Engineer [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Ellie, Engineer
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jan-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing Plc, ISBN-13: 9781681195209)
    • Ellie is an engineer. With a tool belt strapped over her favorite skirt (who says you cant wear a dress and have two kinds of screwdrivers handy, just in case?), she invents and builds amazing creations in her backyard workshop. Together with her be... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Secrets of a Teenage Heiress [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Hotel Royale
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Jan-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Egmont UK Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781780317861)
    • A hilariously funny and fabulously glamorous series from the author of It Girl. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Super Awkward and Girl OnlineFlicks family have owned The Royale - one of Londons most prestigious hotels - for generations. But Flick is... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Charlie and Me: 421 Miles From Home [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Jan-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bonnier Publishing Fiction, ISBN-13: 9781848126626)
    • Thirteen-year-old Martin and his younger brother Charlie are on a very special journey. Theyre going to be travelling 421 miles all the way from Preston to the very tip of Cornwall. By train, bus and taxi, they are determined to get there in the end... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: All Three Stooges [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jan-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9780399551772)
    • An unforgettable coming-of-age story about comedy, loss, and friendship for fans of Jennifer L. Holm and Gary D. Schmidt.Spoiler alert: This book is not about the Three Stooges. Its about Noah and Dash, two seventh graders who are best friends and c... Loe edasi...
    • 13. Audioraamat: Hope in the Holler [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jan-2018, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9780525589754)
    • The poignant--and funny--story of a girl trying to be brave and find her place in the world after shes sent to live with scheming relatives.Right before Wavies mother died, she gave Wavie a list of instructions to help her find her way in life, inc... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Microsaurs: That's MY Tiny-Saurus Rex [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Microsaurs
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jan-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Feiwel & Friends, ISBN-13: 9781250090317)
    • TINY T-REXES = BIG TROUBLE!!! Adventures (and disasters) abound in this fun, fast paced chapter book about the perils of taking care of tiny dinosaurs. Danny and Lin are determined to be the best Microsaur sitters ever! Sure, things got a little out... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Nice Try, Jane Sinner [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jan-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Houghton Mifflin, ISBN-13: 9781328828842)
    • Jane Sinner snarked her way into my heart, and shes never leaving. Prepare to fall hard for this hilarious, heartfelt gem of a book.BeckyAlbertalli, author of Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens AgendaIts Kind of a Funny Story meets Daria in the darkly hilar... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Thunderhead [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Arc of a Scythe
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jan-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9781442472471)
    • Rowan and Citra take opposite stances on the morality of the Scythedom, putting them at odds, in the chilling sequel to the Printz Honor Book Scythe from New York Times bestseller Neal Shusterman, author of the Unwind dystology.The Thunderhead cannot... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: War of the Realms [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Valkyrie
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jan-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Aladdin Paperbacks, ISBN-13: 9781481447454)
    • Freya and the Valkyries must stop a war before two worlds are destroyed in this third book of an exciting series that School Library Journal described as perfect for ;those looking for Rick Riordan read-alikes.In the world of Asgard, living among O... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Shai & Emmie Star in Dancy Pants! [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Shai & Emmie Story
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jan-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9781481458870)
    • From Academy Awardnominated actress Quvenzhan Wallis comes the second story in a brand-new series about best friends Shai and Emmie, two third graders destined for superstardom.Shai Williamsthird-grader and superstar in the makingloves to act, sing,... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Quiet Kind of Thunder [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Jan-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon Pulse, ISBN-13: 9781534402430)
    • A girl who cant speak and a boy who cant hear go on a journey of self-discovery and find support with each other in this gripping, emotionally resonant novel from bestselling author Sara Barnard. Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Jandy Nelson.S... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Personal & social issues
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi