8982 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Funny Kid #2: Stand Up [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Funny Kid for President
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins, ISBN-13: 9780062572967)
    • Big Nate meets Timmy Failure in Funny Kid #2: Stand Up, the second book in an uproarious new middle grade series by Matt Stanton, Australias bestselling childrens book author. Max may not be the strongest, or the smartest, or the handsomest kid in hi... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Why Can't I Be You [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062567222)
    • This book is for anyone who has ever felt less than or on the outside. That is to say, this is a book for everyone. Elana K. Arnold, author of What Girls Are Made Of"e;With a clear, compelling voice, Walker creates a believable world where socioe... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Chemistry Lessons [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company, ISBN-13: 9781328476722)
    • From advice columnist Meredith Goldstein, a dazzling, romantic, and emotionally resonant YA debut about a teen science whiz in Cambridge, Massachusetts, who tries to crack the chemical equation for lasting love and instead wreaks havoc on herself and... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Shai & Emmie Star in To the Rescue! [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Shai & Emmie Story
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9781481458900)
    • Best friends Shai and Emmie, two third graders destined for superstardom, plan a benefit concert to help stray animals in this third novel in the Shai & Emmie series from Academy Award–nominated actress Quvenzhané Wallis.Shai, Emmie, and t... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Everything I Know About You [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Aladdin Paperbacks, ISBN-13: 9781534405097)
    • Misfit Tally is forced to room with queen bee Ava on the seventh grade field trip to Washington, DC, and discovers several surprising things about her roommateincluding the possibility of an eating disorderin this timely new novel from the author of... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Flicker in the Clarity [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062308368)
    • Award-winning author Amy McNamara explores the emotional fallout after a girl cuts ties with her best friend. Perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Jennifer Niven.Evie and Emma are inseparable. Two halves of a whole, they balance each other until Evie... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: TBH, This May Be TMI [e-raamat]

    • Sari: TBH
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062689955)
    • Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of11 Before 12is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigge... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Little Robot Alone [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company, ISBN-13: 9781328544179)
    • In this charming picture book by Newbery winner Patricia MacLachlan, Little Robot is lonelyuntil he has an inventive and creative solution. Little Robots life is peacefulyet maybe its a little too peaceful. But wait! He has an idea. With a little h... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Some Kind of Magic [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Neighborhood Novels
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Peachtree Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781504051668)
    • The award-winning author of Crossing Jordan brings her Neighborhood novels to a close with ;a fine, complex tale of family, friends and magic (Kirkus Reviews). I wish... just for once, something exciting would happen around here. Cass, Jemmie, Ben... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: All That I Can Fix [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon Pulse, ISBN-13: 9781534408906)
    • A teen boys world gets turned upside-down when a zoo of exotic animals takes over his small town in this wickedly funny, heartbreakingly honest novel thats perfect for fans of Shaun David Hutchinson.In Makersville, Indiana, people know all about Ro... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Full-Court Press [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Hoops
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, ISBN-13: 9781534412361)
    • From 2015 WNBA MVP, 2016 Olympic gold medalist, and global ambassador to the Special Olympics Elena Delle Donne comes the second novel in a brand-new middle grade series with as much heart as there is game.When the basketball team is invited to have... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Unforgettable Guinevere St. Clair [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster, ISBN-13: 9781534414488)
    • A ten-year-old girl is determined to find her missing neighbor, but the answers lead her to places and people she never expectedand maybe even one shes been running away fromin this gorgeous debut novel thats perfect for fans of The Thing About Jel... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Noah Could Never [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Scholastic, ISBN-13: 9781407186931)
    • Noah and Harry are now officially boyfriends, but is Noah ready to go all the way? Its no help that a group of cosmopolitan French exchange students have descended on Little Fobbing - including sexy Pierre Victoire, who seems to have his eye on Harr... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Little Liar [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Andersen Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781787611245)
    • Nora has lied about many things. But has she told her most dangerous lie of all?There s a new art assistant at Nora s school, and he s crossed a line. Nora decides to teach him a lesson he won t forget.But not everything goes quite to plan, and Nora... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: My Messed-Up Life [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Andersen Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781787611276)
    • Violet is not impressed with her TV director dad: he s decided to abandon his family in Vancouver to start over with a new younger wife in LA. To Violet, it s like he s traded his old life for a better one complete with new and improved children. T... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Mariam Sharma Hits the Road [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper Teen, ISBN-13: 9780062445759)
    • Three Pakistani-American teenagers, on a trip through the land of pork ribs, mechanical bulls, and Confederate flags. Its going to be quite an adventure.The summer after her freshman year of college, Mariam is looking forward to working and hanging o... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Seismic Seven [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062463203)
    • This action-packed, science-infused adventure from the critically acclaimed author of The Countdown Conspiracy follows a group of seven kids racing to save the world from a deadly supervolcano. Perfect for fans of Chris Grabenstein and Peter Lerangis... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Frame-Up [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Greenwillow Books, ISBN-13: 9780062668325)
    • When Sargent Singer discovers that the paintings in his fathers gallery are alive, he is pulled into a captivating world behind the frame that he never knew existed.Filled with shady characters, devious plots, and a grand art heist, this inventive my... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Invisible Ghosts [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Katherine Tegen Books, ISBN-13: 9780062568106)
    • Robyn Schneider, author of Extraordinary Means andThe Beginning of Everything, delivers a sharply funny, romantic girl-meets-boy novel with a twist: boy-also-meets-girls-ghost-brother.When one girls best friend is her dead brothers ghost, romance can... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Personal & social issues
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi