2968 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Lonely Heart [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Bittersweet Legacy
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Nov-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780349415314)
    • Growing up in fear of their cruel, drunken father, Olivia Bone and her siblings havent had an easy start in life. But when Livvies fianc Joe is killed at Ypres and he bequeaths her his house in Islington, it seems like the Bone family might finall... Loe edasi...
    • 2. Audioraamat: Sudden Change of Heart [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Nov-2018, MP3, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008252267)
    • In the blockbuster storytelling tradition that is Barbara Taylor Bradfords hallmark, here is an extraordinary novel about a remarkable young woman and the people whose lives she touches. At thirty-one Laura Valiant is a successful art hi... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Christmas with the East End Angels [e-raamat]

    • Sari: East End Angels
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Nov-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780751566864)
    • Its the most wonderful time of the year - and the East End Angels are working hard to keep Londoners safe. Frankie is trying hard to keep everything together. She can count on the support of the East End Angels, even in the face of family trouble. W... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Christmas at Emmerdale [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Nov-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion Publishing Co, ISBN-13: 9781409185017)
    • A wonderful Christmas gift for fans of ITVs Emmerdale and readers who love heartwarming and heartbreaking stories set in wartime.August 1914, and a terrible war begins, one that will affect the lives of everyone in the village of Beckindale. For Mag... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Belle of the Back Streets [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Nov-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Headline Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781472256560)
    • I really enjoyed Glendas novel. Its well researched and well written and I found myself caring about her characters Rosie GoodwinAll the ingredients for a perfect saga and I loved Meg; shes such a strong and believable character. A fantastic de... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Christmas Wish for the Land Girls [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Nov-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Transworld Publishers Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781473560413)
    • A heart-warming, romantic story of friendship, camaraderie and triumph over adversity that fans of Donna Douglas, Daisy Styles and Call the Midwife will adore.Winter, 1942. Brenda and Joyce are just two of the girls who have joined the Women s Land A... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Frontline Nurses: A gripping and emotional wartime saga [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Frontline Nurses Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Nov-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Ebury Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781473560536)
    • Can she follow her heart while doing her duty?A heartwarming saga following nurses during the First World War. Perfect for fans of Donna Douglass A Nightingale Christmas Promise, Lizzie Pages The War Nurses and Margaret Dickinsons The Poppy Girls.... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Frontline Nurses On Duty: A moving and emotional historical novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Frontline Nurses Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Nov-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Ebury Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781785039591)
    • Can they do their bit for the war effort?A gripping historical saga based on a true story, following nurses during the First World War. Perfect for fans of Lizzie Page s The War Nurses, Donna Douglas s A Nightingale Christmas Promise and Margaret Dic... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Pearl Thief: A sweeping, epic story of love and betrayal [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 29-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Ebury Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781473566705)
    • A sweeping, epic story of love and betrayal from international bestselling author Fiona McIntosh, perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies and Natasha Lester.When Severine Kassel is asked to authenticate some exquisite Byzantine pearls loaned to the Briti... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Tilbury Poppies [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 25-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780751570830)
    • Essex, 1916Lily is a housemaid up at St Cleres Hall. But times are changing with the outbreak of war. With a husband bent on signing up for the trenches and a lecherous master of the house, Lily is forced to leave.Doing her bit for the war effort -... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Cotton Lass & other stories [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Allison & Busby, ISBN-13: 9780749023096)
    • This collection of stand-alone short stories is a treat for new readers and dedicated fans alike. In each of these 17 stories, an ordinary person takes on an extraordinary journey to a new life, discovering facets and strengths they never knew they p... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Lucky Sixpence [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Headline Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781472251572)
    • A poignant and dramatic saga set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Annie Groves and Lyn Andrews. Praise for Anne Bakers Merseyside sagas: A stirring tale of romance and passion, poverty and ambition Liverpool EchoIts 1937 and for sis... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Our Lizzie [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Kershaw Sisters series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton General Division, ISBN-13: 9781848948839)
    • They say you only regret the things you dont do . . .Lizzie Kershaw is an independent spirit; ever since her fathers death she has had to be a survivor. Home life is harsh, though, and desperate to escape it, she makes an ill-advised marriage. But... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Strangers' Hall [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Colchester Sagas
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780349421445)
    • After fleeing her divided Dutch homeland, Jannekyn van der Hest comes to Colchester, Essex, looking to make a new life for herself. Though she seeks comfort and community, she finds herself at the mercy of her cruel uncle, who condemns her to a demea... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Gin and Gingerbread [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Colchester Sagas
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780349421469)
    • For Abigail Chiswell, the Colne river front in Colchester, Essex is a second home. With its own sights and sounds - of crowded quaysides, fishing smacks and packed oyster barrels - it means more to her than all the lofty rooms and comforts of her fat... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Cassie Jordan [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Colchester Sagas
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780349421483)
    • When Edward Price-Carpenter arrives in Wyford, Essex, he immediately catches Cassie Jordans eye. Handsome and persuasive, the young man has come to oversee work on his fathers racing yacht, and takes lodgings in the Falcon Inn where Cassie lives wi... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Nightingale Christmas Promise: (Nightingales 10) [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Nightingales
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Cornerstone, ISBN-13: 9781473539020)
    • For the first time, a Nightingale nurses novel set during the First World War. Follow the senior staff as they overcome the trials of their training years. From Sunday Times top ten bestselling author, Donna Douglas.East London, 1914: Britain is prep... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Spark of Light: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Ballantine Books, ISBN-13: 9780345544995)
    • #1NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER*;Theauthor of Small Great Things returns with a powerful and provocative new novel about ordinary lives that intersect during a heart-stopping crisis.;Picoult at her fearless best . . . Timely, balanced and certain to ins... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Sagas
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi