2988 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Accidental Further Adventures of the Hundred-Year-Old Man: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: William Morrow & Company, ISBN-13: 9780062838568)
    • The hysterical, clever, and unforgettable sequel to Jonas Jonassons international bestseller The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared.Hes back. Even older. Even funnier. It all begins with a hot air balloon trip and thr... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Mother s Love [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Cornerstone, ISBN-13: 9781473537293)
    • Can love see her through the darkness?Liverpool, 1940: there comes a moment in every child s life when they must learn to stand on their own two feet.For fifteen-year-old Ellie Lancton, that time has come all too soon. The death of her mother and the... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Daughter s Shame [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Ebury Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781473550513)
    • You ll have to sit with the orphans, she said. On the bottom table. Lily pulled her coat tight. I m not an orphan. I have a Mam. But you haven t got a dad. Never did have one. Growing up in Macclesfield, a town whose cotton and silk industries... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Thimbleful of Hope [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Cornerstone, ISBN-13: 9781473562622)
    • _______________________________________________A tale of triumph over adversity from the author of the Maids of Kent trilogy. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.Heart-tugging saga of which Catherine Cookson would ve approved Peterbor... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Bluebird Girls: The Forces' Sweethearts 1 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Forces' Sweethearts
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Quercus Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781787473942)
    • The most heartwarming new wartime series of 2019.Hampshire, 1939, and three young women are about to get the break of a lifetime.Rainey Bird, Ivy Sparrow and Bea Herron all love to sing. For Rainey, music has been a solace during the upheaval of star... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Greater World [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781788632614)
    • A wrenching saga of the voyage that changed their livesElizabeth Morton, born into a prosperous family, and Michael Winterbourne, a miner, come from different worlds but when they each suffer unspeakable and life-changing tragedy theyre set on a pat... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Light Over London [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion Publishing Co, ISBN-13: 9781409189381)
    • A forgotten diary, a forbidden love affair, a desperate fight to save her country2017 When Cara Hargreaves discovers a diary from the 1940s, its contents will change her life forever...1941 When Louise Keene meets dashing RAF pilot, Paul Bolton, she... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Girl from the Mill [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781789541502)
    • As World War I begins, life will never be the same again. A heart-breaking saga for all fans of Dilly Court and Val Wood. In the drab Yorkshire town of Garsthwaite, Lacey Barraclough works hard in the textile mill, determined to fight for improvement... Loe edasi...
    • 10. Audioraamat: Bonbon Girl [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 27-Dec-2018, MP3, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008262983)
    • A heart-warming tale from the queen of West Country sagas, LINDA FINLAYIn a tumbledown Cornish cottage, with an alcoholic father, Colenso Carne works with the Serpentine stone from the local mine. When she catches the eye of the new factory manager,... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Starcarbon: A Meditation on Love [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Back Bay Books, ISBN-13: 9781635763485)
    • From National Book Award Winner Ellen Gilchrist, a pillar of Southern literature hailed by the Washington Post as "e;a national treasure,"e; the Hand family returns in this dynamic chronicle of their lives and loves."e;Gilchrists marvelo... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Liverpool Secret [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 13-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion Publishing Co, ISBN-13: 9781409166740)
    • Liverpool, 1932: Can a chance meeting lead to a fresh start?Lillian Taylor dreams of a world beyond the locked gates of the convent orphanage where she grew up. For ten years she has learned to survive without love, facing the cruel whims and hard fa... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Forgotten Daughter [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Girls Who Went To War
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 13-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Pan Macmillan, ISBN-13: 9781509850518)
    • The Forgotten Daughter by Mary Wood is the gripping first book in The Girls Who Went To War series.From a tender age, Flora felt unloved and unwanted by her parents, but she finds safety in the arms of caring nanny Pru. But when Pru is cast out of th... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Rock Rebel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Nothing But Trouble
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown & Company, ISBN-13: 9781538712832)
    • Hes a rock star with a secret, shes a pop princess with a painful past - can their forbidden romance survive, or will their lies destroy them both?Ive earned my bad reputation.A few years ago, I was New York Citys hottest classical music prodigy.... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Penhaligon's Gift [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Penhaligon Saga
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780349418803)
    • The thrilling third installment in Terri Nixons Penhaligon Saga series - perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.Cornwall, 1911. Freya Penhaligon is eagerly awaiting the return of her beau, the historian Tristan MacKenzie,... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Blackpool Evacuee [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780751573176)
    • The perfect read for fans of Mary Wood, Kitty Neale, Val Wood and Nadine DorriesClara is forced to flee her home as the Nazis invade the beautiful island of GuernseySeparated from her mother, far away from anything familiar, she is at the mercy of a... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: New Arrivals at Mulberry Lane: Full of family, friends and foes! [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Mulberry Lane Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781786692993)
    • 1943, Mulberry Lane, London. In the midst of another bleak winter, life is hard for the residents of The Lane. When Rose Merchant arrives at Mulberry Lane, she is carrying a secret that haunts her. How can she tell her landlady and the Lanes matriar... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Vagabonds [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Emma Grady Sagas
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781788632973)
    • A beautiful historical novel of survival, love, and redemptionIt is 1885 and Emma Grady has returned to her home town of Blackburn and been reunited with her lover Marlow. Now married, with a beautiful home, loving husband and wonderful son, she is s... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Sagas
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi