30. aprillil ja 1. mail oleme suletud
2882 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Orphan's Courage [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008211646)
    • Heartache and hardship in Londons East End, from the bestselling author of The Orphans of Halfpenny StreetSt Saviours childrens home in Londons East End has provided a safe refuge for local children for decades and Sister Beatrice and her team are... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Black Silk Purse [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Allison & Busby, ISBN-13: 9780749023157)
    • Ella Hathaway recalls little of her life before the workhouse, although she does remember someone whispering, Dearie, promise you will never forget what you saw. Your Ma was killed deliberate and someone oughter pay for it. When young, wealthy spinst... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Victory Girls (Lavender Road 6) [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Headline Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781472231543)
    • VICTORY GIRLS is the sixth poignant saga in Helen Careys much-loved Lavender Road series, set in south London during the Second World War. Not to be missed by readers of Katie Flynn, Annie Murray and Lilian Harry. Praise for the Lavender Road novels... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Workhouse Waif: An uplifting saga about an orphan girl's triumph [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Quercus, ISBN-13: 9781787472884)
    • Will this little orphan girl find her happy ending?After the death of her father in a mining accident, Megan and her family had no choice but to move to the local workhouse. Separated from her mother and five siblings, young Megan must learn how to s... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Life List of Adrian Mandrick: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster, ISBN-13: 9781501174322)
    • Named A Best New Book of 2018 by The Chicago Review of Books H Is for Hawk meets Grief Is the Thing with Feathers in this evocative debut novel about a pill-popping anesthesiologist and avid birder who embarks on a quest to find one of the worlds ra... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: East of India [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781788630443)
    • India, 1940. When Nadine learns that the Indian woman she thought her nanny is, in fact, her mother, she rebels against her English father and he arranges for her to be wed to an Australian merchant many years older. She is whisked off to her new hus... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Hotel on Shadow Lake: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Thomas Dunne Books, ISBN-13: 9781250126979)
    • Suspenseful and compelling, Daniela Tullys Hotel on Shadow Lake is at once an intricate mystery, an epic romance, and a Gothic family saga.When Maya was a girl in Germany, her grandmother was everything to her: teller of magical fairy tales, surroga... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: DESTINY'S DAUGHTER: 'When Fate decrees two lovers part...' [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Publicious Book Publishing, ISBN-13: 9780995362154)
    • The war in the Pacific is drawing to a close. In New Guinea a soldier receives a letter which destroys his hope for the future.In a drought-ravaged Australian country town the sender receives no reply and assumes he is dead.Years pass. Life goes on.... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Elsewhere [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780349419015)
    • Eleven-year-old Billy Clegg and his big sister Peggy disappear from their home in Leeds after a suspicious fire in a local mill. The owner says the children caused it by lighting fireworks on Mischief Night. Their widowed mother Betty, badly injured... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: War Widow [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Ebury Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781473501355)
    • Will she get another chance at happiness?Flora Cooke is struggling to raise her children alone amidst the ruins of war-torn Liverpool. With her husband, Tom, away fighting in the Second World War, she has only her unreliable sister to help her and sh... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Perhaps Tomorrow [e-raamat]

    • Sari: East End Nolan Family series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Atlantic Books, ISBN-13: 9781786496331)
    • The 3rd novel in the East End Nolan Family series. The most talented voice since Dilly Court - an absorbing, thrilling and romantic historical saga with characters youll fall in love with.Mattie Maguire is a twenty-six-year-old widow with an infant... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: No Cure for Love [e-raamat]

    • Sari: East End Nolan Family series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Atlantic Books, ISBN-13: 9781786495785)
    • The 1st novel in the East End Nolan Family series. The most talented voice since Dilly Court - an absorbing, thrilling and romantic historical saga with characters youll fall in love with.Ellen OCasey, an Irish Catholic immigrant, is struggling to... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Glimpse at Happiness [e-raamat]

    • Sari: East End Nolan Family series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Atlantic Books, ISBN-13: 9781786495778)
    • The 2nd novel in the East End Nolan Family series. The most talented voice since Dilly Court - an absorbing, thrilling and romantic historical saga with characters youll fall in love with.When Josie OCasey returns to London after twelve years in Am... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Hold On To Hope [e-raamat]

    • Sari: East End Nolan Family series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Atlantic Books, ISBN-13: 9781786495761)
    • The 4th novel in the East End Nolan Family series. The most talented voice since Dilly Court - an absorbing, thrilling and romantic historical saga with characters youll fall in love with.Kate Ellis learnt the hard way that falling in love with the... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Quarryman's Wife: Through times of trouble can she find hope? [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Weardale Sagas
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Quercus Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781786482662)
    • When hope is lost, can she rebuild her home?Escape to a simpler time with Elizabeth Gill. Stories from the north to curl up with, perfect for fans of SHEILA NEWBERRY and DILLY COURT.After her daughter Arabella passes away, leaving a poor, motherless... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Nantucket Wedding: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Ballantine Books, ISBN-13: 9781101967126)
    • Wedding bells are ringing, a family is reunited, and new love is bloomingfor better or worsein this captivating novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Island House and Secrets in Summer. A few years after losing her beloved husband,... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Concubine's Child [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781786699800)
    • In 1930s Malaya a sixteen-year-old girl, dreaming of marriage to her sweetheart, is sold as a concubine to a rich old man desperate for an heir. Trapped, and bullied by his spiteful wife, Yu Lan plans to escape with her baby son, despite knowing that... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Invasion [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Magic S.
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 27-Mar-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Wizards of the Coast, ISBN-13: 9780786966431)
    • The Phyrexian nightmare begins. Dominaria faces its biggest threatan invasion by its greatest enemy, an attack planned for eons by merciless foes. No one is exempt from their terror. No land is safe from their onslaught. In the shadow of the... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Just in Time [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 27-Mar-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Kensington Publishing Corporation, ISBN-13: 9781496709240)
    • In her most powerful novel yet, New York Times bestselling author Marie Bostwick weaves the uplifting story of three grief support group dropoutswomen united in loss and rescued through friendship. Fifteen years ago, Grace Saunders vowed to take her... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Sagas
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi