2765 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Gate of the Sun [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008287696)
    • Spain, over a span of forty turbulent years, is the theatre for a drama of love, friendship, ideals, ambition and revenge in this powerful and passionate novel about the Spanish Civil War by Derek Lambert.Gripping ... a cross between Harold Robbins... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Temptation of Gracie [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471169601)
    • THE ENCHANTINGNEW NOVEL FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHORNever give up on your dreams, no matter how long you hold on to them . . . When Gracie Burton stumbles upon an advertisement for a week-long cookery course in the heart of the Tuscan coun... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Girl in the Pink Raincoat [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781788543958)
    • When a factory girl and a Jewish businessman fall in love it seems that the whole world is against them. Manchester, 1939. On the eve of war Gracie Earnshaw is working in Rosenbergs Raincoat factory - a job she hates - but her life is about to be tu... Loe edasi...
    • 4. Audioraamat: Secret Affair [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jul-2018, MP3, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008252243)
    • A spellbinding novel new to downloadable audio, from the bestselling author of A Woman of Substance. Bill Fitzgerald is an acclaimed American television foreign correspondent. Exhausted after a long stint in Bosnia, he travels t... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Dying of the Light: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062678249)
    • From the author of the bestselling A Reliable Wife comes a dramatic, passionate tale of a glamorous Southern debutante who marries for money and ultimately suffers for lovea southern gothic as written by Dominick Dunne.It begins with a house and ends... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Lahara: We Are One [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 30-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Personal Journey Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781912551187)
    • Lahara; We Are One is the first part of the Lahara series, a magical and profound saga, which explores the meaning of our lives and our dreams. Filled with adventure and mysticism, Lahara uses her unique gift of interpreting dreams to uncover the rea... Loe edasi...
    • 8. Audioraamat: Bomb Girl Brides [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Jun-2018, MP3, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405936620)
    • Penguin presents the audiobook edition of The Bomb Girl Brides by Daisy Styles, read by Anne Dover. The life of a Bomb Girl isnt usually glamourous. But Maggie is getting married, so she is going to make sure her wedding day is - even if she does h... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Peace Comes to Honeyfield [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Honeyfield Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Allison & Busby, ISBN-13: 9780749020507)
    • Armistice Day, London, 1918. Fiercely independent Georgie is tired of being told whats best for her by men. When she defies her fathers wishes by going out into the peace festivities, she tries to help a woman being attacked and encounters Patrick,... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Respectable Woman [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Allison & Busby, ISBN-13: 9780749021344)
    • After losing all her family in the Great War, Nell is grateful to marry Stan Hibbert. However, five years on, she is just another back-street housewife, making every penny do the work of tuppence and performing miracles with scrag-end. When she disco... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Summer Maiden (The River Maid, Book 2) [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The River Maid
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008199654)
    • The second book in a stunning new series from Sunday Times bestseller, Dilly Court1873. When Carrie Mannings father dies her mother, Esther, is heartbroken. Essie leaves London to convalesce with her good friend Lady Alice, and it is down to Carrie... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Lost Family: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper, ISBN-13: 9780062742186)
    • "e;I was spellbound from the start of The Lost Family. The writing is so smart and empathetic and I think what will stay with me the most are the characters, who on the surface embody glamour and verve, but who are in fact all striving to find ha... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Land is Bright [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Liverpool Sagas
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781788631082)
    • The captivating first instalment of The Liverpool Sagas, perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Pam HowesLife changes for the Palin children when Mam dies, and its up to twelve-year-old Sally to try and take her place. Sally lavishes all her hopes and... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: To Give and To Take [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Liverpool Sagas
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781788631099)
    • Can both sisters find happiness, when one marries for love, and the other for money...Sisters Mary and Cathy Ward couldnt be more different: Fiercely independent Mary is determined to leave the mean streets of Liverpool, whereas Cathy - quiet and we... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: There is a Season [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Liverpool Sagas
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781788631105)
    • The final instalment of the breathtaking Liverpool Sagas, perfect for fans of Helen Forrester and Pam Howes Cathy is glad to have her husband back now The Great War is over, but her son John is not so sure. Struggling to keep the peace, Cathy has her... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: When Day is Done [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781788631112)
    • A heartwarming saga of two Liverpool sisters search for happiness, perfect for fans of Catherine Cookson and Lyn AndrewsWhen sisters Kate and Rose Drew are orphaned, they are heartbroken to discover they are to be separated. Kate must go to Aunt Mil... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Danube Street [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Fledgling Press, ISBN-13: 9781912280148)
    • From the authors of the bestselling Coyle Trilogy comes a fantastic new title.Danube Street tells the tale of notorious Madame, Stella Gold, and her mission to turn the infamous number 17 Danube St into Edinburghs most exclusive brothel.The house, s... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Never Too Old for Love: A contemporary family saga [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Severn House Publishers Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781780109565)
    • Its never too late to fall in love ... Now in her seventies and widowed for the past three years, Mary Wilson never expected to find love again. But when a kindly stranger helps her home with her shopping and she invites him in for a cup of tea, i... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Mulberry Lane Babies: New life brings joy and intrigue to The Lane! [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Mulberry Lane Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781786693006)
    • 1941 Mulberry Lane, London. War rages but new life brings new hope. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Cathy Sharp. Times are hard for all on Mulberry Lane as the war rages into yet another year. Desperate times push people into dangerous situations... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Foyles Bookshop Girls [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Foyles Girls
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781788544856)
    • A delightful story of friendship, love and hope Elaine Everest London, 1914: one ordinary day, three girls arrive for work at Londons renowned Foyles bookshop. But when war with Germany is declared their lives will never be the same again... Alice... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Sagas
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi