TeemakataloogFiction: special features

13487 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Royal Scandal Box Set Books 1-3 [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Grand Central Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781538762998)
    • Hailed by #1 New York Times bestseller Vi Keeland as being "e;addictive, sexy and beautifully written."e; Dont miss this special royal three-book collection. Royal AffairBehind the posh British accent, Dylan Hale possesses a down-and-dirty s... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Property: A Collection [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008265243)
    • First ever story collection from the inimitable Lionel ShriverThis landmark publication, the first collection of stories from a master of the form, explores the idea of "e;property"e; in both senses of the word: real estate, and stuff. These... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Book of Swords: Part 1 [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008274726)
    • An epic collection of fantasy tales in the grand tradition, including a never-before-published A Song of Ice and Fire story by George R.R. Martin and an introduction by Gardner Dozois.Fantasy fiction has produced some of the most unforgettable heroes... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Book of Swords: Part 2 [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008274733)
    • An epic collection of fantasy tales in the grand tradition, including a never-before-published A Song of Ice and Fire story by George R.R. Martin and an introduction by Gardner Dozois.Fantasy fiction has produced some of the most unforgettable heroes... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Angel in the Shadows: The Heartland Trilogy, Book Two [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Heartland Trilogy
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405921428)
    • Disturbing, apocalyptic, gripping Dutch Daily De LimburgerAngel in the Shadows is an irresistible read for fans of the BBCs McMafia and David Lagercrantzs The Girl Who Takes An Eye For An Eye . . . -----------------------------Farah Hafez raised... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Ghosts of the Past: Book Six [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Inspector Bordelli
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton General Division, ISBN-13: 9781473613812)
    • A family cloaked in secrets. A beguiling woman. A unique setting. Inspector Bordelli is back to solve one of the most difficult cases of his entire career in the sixth book in this atmospheric crime noir series - perfect for fans of Andrea Camilleri.... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Wide Brown Land: stories of Titan [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Peggy Bright Books, ISBN-13: 9780992512552)
    • Light levels are low. Its killingly cold. These conditions are, it transpires, connected.The icy landscape around youhillocks, boulders, ravines, foregrounding a hazy, rumpled horizon beneath an opaque, lowering skywears a patina that shades from se... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Our Dreams Might Align [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Splice, ISBN-13: 9781999974114)
    • Two brothers, swallowed by a whale, lament the loneliness they suffer in the belly of the beast. A man is transformed into a beam of light; another travels through time whenever he falls asleep. Teenage girls prepare for an indistinct apocalypse; a s... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Best Vegan Science Fiction & Fantasy 2017 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Best Vegan SFF
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Metaphorosis Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781640760011)
    • A bakers dozen of the best science fiction and fantasy stories of 2017 that happen to be vegan-friendly. Bluebird - Benjamin Cort Ligeia is Waiting - Russell Hemmell Oven Game - Paul A. Hamilton Cold Comforts - Graham Robert Scott Lake Oreyd - Damien... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Dictionary Stories: Short Fictions and Other Findings [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062652621)
    • "e;Dictionary Stories isnt just a book for word nerds, but for anyone for whom language and story matter. Everybody will find themselves thoroughly in love with this book."e; Kory Stamper, editor for Merriam-Webster, and author of Word by Wor... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Heads of the Colored People: Stories [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Atria Books, ISBN-13: 9781501168017)
    • Calling to mind the best works of Paul Beatty and Junot Daz, this collection of moving, timely, and darkly funny stories examines the concept of black identity in this so-called post-racial era.A stunning new talent in literary fiction, Nafissa Thomp... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Being Bodies [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Conjunctions
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Conjunctions, ISBN-13: 9781504051811)
    • The human body is admired, displayed, and dissected in this eclectic collection of stories, poems, and essays from Rick Moody, Edward Carey, and more. Being Bodies is an exploration of the complex circumstances of our flesh-and-blood existence. Our b... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Writers of the Future Volume 34: The Best New Sci Fi and Fantasy Short Stories of the Year [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Writers of the Future
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Galaxy Press (CA), ISBN-13: 9781619865723)
    • 24 Award-Winning Authors and IllustratorsAccompanied by Orson Scott Card, Brandon Sanderson, Jody Lynn Nye, Jerry Pournelle, Ciruelo and Echo Chernik and Edited by David FarlandYour search for something new and different in sci-fi and fantasy ends he... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Sing of the Shore [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008193423)
    • An uncanny, startlingly beautiful story collection steeped in the Cornish landscape, from the award-winning author of Diving Belles and Other Stories and Weathering.At the very edge of England, where the Atlantic Ocean meets the land and visitors flo... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Maigret's Secret: Inspector Maigret #54 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Inspector Maigret
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241303887)
    • At a dinner party, Maigret recounts an old case in which Adrien Josset is found guilty and executed for the murder of his wife, Christine. As the case develops under the controlling hand of the magistrate, all clues point to Jossets guilt yet Maigre... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Death in Spring [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Penguin European Writers
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241352557)
    • Soaringly beautiful, urgent and disturbing... A masterpiece. Colm T ib n, from the introductionDeath in Spring is a dark and dream-like tale of a teenage boys coming of age in a remote village in the Catalan mountains; a place cut off from the out... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: One Clear Ice-cold January Morning at the Beginning of the 21st Century [e-raamat]

    • Sari: MacLehose Press Editions
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Quercus Publishing, ISBN-13: 9780857056962)
    • A contemporary Berlin fairy tale that bristles with urban truths - the first novel of Germanys best-known contemporary playwright One clear, ice-cold January morning shortly after dawn, a wolf crosses the border between Poland and Germany. His trail... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: No Live Files Remain [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471160608)
    • For readers of The Lives of Others and The Reader, and based on a true story, No Live Files Remain is a beautiful and moving novel of family, lies, betrayaland forgiveness.He wanted tounderstandthe past. Now he must live with the truth. Thirty years... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Rave: Vintage Minis [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Vintage Minis
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Vintage Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781473556065)
    • Irvine Welsh, poet laureate of the chemical generation, exposes the seamy underbelly of rave s utopian dream. Lloyd, our permanently pilled-up protagonist, pushes his weekends to breaking point and beyond in this frazzled trip through Scottish club... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Ghosts [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Vintage Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781473559677)
    • A high-pitched laugh echoes in an empty church. Servants discover their master dead in his bed, the only sign of disturbance an open window. The coffin of a woman hanged as a witch is found to be empty. A bed that hasn t been slept in is crumpled and... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Fiction: special features
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi