12743 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 2. E-raamat: Witches of St. Petersburg: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper Paperbacks, ISBN-13: 9780062848529)
    • Inspired by real characters, this transporting historical fiction debut spins the fascinating story of two princesses in the Romanov court who practiced black magic, befriended the Tsarina, and invited Rasputin into their livesforever changing the co... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Golden Tresses of the Dead: A Flavia de Luce Novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Flavia de Luce
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Delacorte Press, ISBN-13: 9780345540041)
    • A finger in a wedding cake is only the beginning in this deliciously shocking mystery featuring Flavia de Luce, ;the worlds greatest adolescent British chemist/busybody/sleuth (The Seattle Times). Although it is autumn in the small English town of... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Ovington's Bank [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Merlin Unwin Books, ISBN-13: 9781910723906)
    • Ovingtons Bank is a forgotten masterpiece from peerless story-teller Stanley Weyman who was once as popular as Dickens, Kipling and Robert Louis Stevenson.Ovingtons Bank was written at the height of Weymans powers, and is considered the finest of... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Miraculum [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Polis Books, ISBN-13: 9781947993570)
    • The year is 1922. The carnival is Pontilliars Spectacular Star Light Miraculum, staked out on the Texas-Louisiana border. One blazing summer night, a mysterious stranger steps onto the midway, lights a cigarette and forever changes the world around... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Perfect Stone [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Karadie Publishing, ISBN-13: 9780994503275)
    • How do you find a place to belong when theres nowhere else to go?Living alone, eighty-year-old Jim Philips potters in his garden feeding his magpies. He doesnt think much of his nosy neighbours and dislikes telemarketers intensely. All he wants to... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Ferma [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Glagoslav Distribution, ISBN-13: 9789661484824)
    • N N N N N N . N N N , N N N N NZ N , N , N N N N N . N N N N N N N N N... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Big Bang [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown & Company, ISBN-13: 9780316560221)
    • Set in the 1950s, this epic, Warholian novel presents a brilliant and wholly original take on the years leading up to the Kennedy assassination.Where were you when you first heard President Kennedy had been shot? This is a question most people can a... Loe edasi...
    • 9. Audioraamat: Annelies: A Novel [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Jan-2019, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9780525641759)
    • A powerful and deeply humane new novel that asks the question: What if Anne Frank survived the Holocaust? The year is 1945, and Anne Frank is sixteen years old. Having survived the concentration camps, but lost her mother and sister, she reunites wit... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Botanist's Daughter [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion Publishing Co, ISBN-13: 9781409190547)
    • A buried secret... Present day: Anna is focused on growing her new gardening business and renovating her late grandmothers house. But when she discovers a box hidden in a wall cavity, containing water colours of exotic plants, an old diary and a han... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Winter of the Witch [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Winternight Trilogy
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Ebury Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781473560963)
    • A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgensterns The Night Circus and Philip Pullmans His Dark Materials.One girl can make a difference...Moscow is in flames, leaving its people searching... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Blackberry and Wild Rose [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Quercus Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781787470774)
    • Sumptuous and moving. Velton weaves her tale with the threads of betrayal, thwarted dreams and good intentions gone awry Laura PurcellA richly imagined and brilliantly twisty tale Anna MazzolaA plot as finely detailed as Spitalfields silk Stace... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Light Over London [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Gallery Books, ISBN-13: 9781501172922)
    • Reminiscent of Martha Hall Kellys Lilac Girls and Kristin Hannahs The Nightingale, this sweeping, entrancing story is a must-read for fans of remarkable women rising to challenges they could never have predicted. Its always been easier for Cara Ha... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Cane [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Dreamscape Media, ISBN-13: 9781974939169)
    • First published in 1923, Jean Toomers Cane is an innovative literary work powerfully evoking black life in the South. Rich in imagery, Toomers impressionistic, sometimes surrealistic sketches of Southern rural and urban life are permeated by vision... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Cane [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Dreamscape Media, ISBN-13: 9781974939176)
    • First published in 1923, Jean Toomers Cane is an innovative literary work powerfully evoking black life in the South. Rich in imagery, Toomers impressionistic, sometimes surrealistic sketches of Southern rural and urban life are permeated by vision... Loe edasi...
    • 16. Audioraamat: Respectable Trade [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Jan-2019, MP3, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008297855)
    • The devastating consequences of the slave trade in 18th century are explored through the powerful but impossible attraction of well-born Frances and her slave, Mehuru. From the bestselling author of The Other Boleyn Girl..... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Half Moon Lake [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Random House Australia, ISBN-13: 9780143792079)
    • They said he was their boy. And so he was . . .In 1913, on a summers day at Half Moon Lake, Louisiana, four-year-old Sonny Davenport walks into the woods and never returns.The boys mysterious disappearance from the familys lake house makes front... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: What Could Possibly Go Wrong? [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Chronicles of St. Mary's
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Headline, ISBN-13: 9781472264459)
    • The sixth book in the bestselling Chronicles of St Marys series which follows a group of tea-soaked disaster magnets as they hurtle their way around History. If you love Jasper Fforde or Ben Aaronovitch, you wont be able to resist Jodi Taylor.What... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Great St Mary's Day Out [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Jan-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Headline, ISBN-13: 9781472264527)
    • A Chronicles of St Marys short story that is sure to entertain. If you love Jasper Fforde or Ben Aaronovitch, you wont be able to resist Jodi Taylor. Astonishingly, Dr Bairstow has declared a holiday. Even more astonishingly - hes paying for it. N... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Historical fiction
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi