12984 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Dark Tide Rising [e-raamat]

    • Sari: William Monk
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Ballantine Books, ISBN-13: 9780399179921)
    • ;Riveting . . . one of the series more powerful recent entries.Publishers WeeklyWhen a ransom exchange turns deadly in this thrilling mystery from New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry, Commander William Monk faces an unthinkable possibilit... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Washington Black: A novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Knopf Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780525521433)
    • LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2018 | From the author of the award-winning international best seller Half-Blood Blues comes a dazzling new novel, about a boy who rises from the ashes of slavery to become a free man of the world.George Washington... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Time's Convert [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Headline Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781472237361)
    • From the Sunday Times Number One bestselling author of A Discovery of Witches, soon to be a major Sky TV series, a novel about what it takes to become a vampire.From human to vampire ...Marcus Whitmore was made a vampire in the eighteenth century. Ov... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Mermaid and Mrs. Hancock: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper, ISBN-13: 9780062859976)
    • Shortlisted for the Baileys Womens Prize for FictionWonderful completely transporting. Madeline Miller, New York Times bestselling author of Circe and The Song of Achilles "e;Historical fiction at its finest, combining myth and legend with the b... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Miss Kopp Just Won't Quit [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Kopp Sisters Novel
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Houghton Mifflin, ISBN-13: 9781328736536)
    • Trailblazing Constances hard-won job as deputy sheriff is on the line in Miss Kopp Just Wont Quit, the fourth installment of Amy Stewarts Kopp Sisters series. After a year on the job, New Jerseys first female deputy sheriff has collared criminals... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Odessa, Odessa: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: She Writes Press, ISBN-13: 9781631524448)
    • Odessa, Odessa follows the families of two sons from a proud lineage of rabbis and cantors in a shtetl near Odessa in western Russia. It begins as Henya, wife of Rabbi Mendel Kolopsky, considers an unexpected pregnancy and the hardships ahead for t... Loe edasi...
    • 7. Audioraamat: House Across the Street [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Sep-2018, MP3, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241355633)
    • Twenty-three year old Katy Speed is fascinated by the house across the street. The woman who lives there, Gloria, is the most glamorous neighbour on the avenue, owning a fashionable dress shop in Bexhill-on-Sea. But who is the woman who arrives in th... Loe edasi...
    • 8. Audioraamat: Never Look Back [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Sep-2018, MP3, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405938716)
    • Penguin presents the audiobook edition of Never Look Back by Lesley Pearse, read by Holli Dempsey. One good deed takes her into another world . . . Sixteen-year-old Matilda is a poor Covent Garden flower girl until the day she saves the life of Ta... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Survivors [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471172298)
    • *** THE TOP TEN BESTSELLING AUTHOR *** A thrilling rollercoaster of a read Dinah Jefferies, author of The Sapphire Widow Discover abrilliant story of love, danger, courage and betrayal, from the internationally bestselling author of The Betrayal.;Di... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Gathering of Ghosts [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Headline Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781472235893)
    • Pagans tackle the Knights of St John with terrible consequences in the new medieval thriller by Queen of the Dark Ages, Karen Maitland. Set on the wilds of Dartmoor, this is a ghostly tale for fans of The Essex Serpent, C. J. Sansoms Shardlake serie... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Unhappiest Lady in Christendom [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Headline, ISBN-13: 9781472254115)
    • The Unhappiest Lady in Christendom by historian Alison Weir is a captivating e-short and companion piece to the third novel in the Six Tudor Queens series, Jane Seymour: The Haunted Queen.I was to be chief mourner - I, for whom Queen Jane had done mo... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Varina [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton General Division, ISBN-13: 9781473686151)
    • The new novel from the number one bestselling author of Cold Mountain - a stunning portrait of the devastation left by the American Civil War, as seen through the eyes of a woman who played a part at the heart of it.Sooner or later, history asks: whi... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Dark Water [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Quercus Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781786485656)
    • Eloquent, impressive . . . while her touch is witty, her manner almost buoyant, her themes are sinister beyond belief. She touches the frontiers of the human Hilary Mantel Boston, 1833Aboard the USS Orbis as it embarks from Boston and surges south... Loe edasi...
    • 14. Audioraamat: Tsar: An epic chronicle of the Russian leaders: Eleven BBC Radio 4 dramas [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Sep-2018, MP3, Kirjastus: BBC Audio, ISBN-13: 9781787532731)
    • Eleven compelling BBC Radio 4 full-cast dramas telling the stories of the Russian tsarsBroadcast to mark the centenary of the Russian revolution, this extraordinary drama cycle by Mike Walker comprises eleven ambitious plays spanning over 400 years,... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Nevertheless She Persisted [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: David Fickling Books, ISBN-13: 9781788450270)
    • Clara and Nancy both have choices to make. Two sisters, working in a womens prison in 1913; many of the inmates they are faced with have been arrested for their actions as part of the suffragette movement. For Nancy, theres one inmate in particular... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Rebirth of Venus [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Botticelli Trilogy
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: The Godstow Press, ISBN-13: 9781907651120)
    • The Florentine Renaissance came to a brutal end with the fundamentalist politics of Savonarola. The experiment of The New Jerusalem ended in hell andTommaso de Maffei fled to England. This final part of the trilogy is set in 1506, when Tommaso retur... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper Paperbacks, ISBN-13: 9780062797162)
    • The #1 International Bestseller This beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolovan unforgettable love story in the midst of... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Not Our Kind: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper, ISBN-13: 9780062844255)
    • With echoes of Rules of Civility and The Boston Girl, a compelling and thought-provoking novel set in postwar New York City, about two womenone Jewish, one a WASPand the wholly unexpected consequences of their meeting.One rainy morning in June, two y... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Jacobite's Wife [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bookline and Thinker Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780995623576)
    • Lady Winifred had a troubled childhood. Her mother, father and brother were all imprisoned for treason due to their support for the Catholic king. When she falls in love with a handsome young Scottish nobleman, the marriage brings happiness. However,... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Lost Queen: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Lost Queen
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Sep-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Touchstone Books, ISBN-13: 9781501191435)
    • Compared to Outlander and The Mists of Avalon, this thrilling first novel of a debut trilogy reveals the untold story of Languoretha forgotten queen of sixth-century Scotlandtwin sister of the man who inspired the legend of Merlin. I write because I... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Historical fiction
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi