12788 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Road to Grantchester [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Grantchester
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ISBN-13: 9781408886847)
    • The captivating prequel to the treasured Grantchester series follows the life, loves and losses of a young Sidney Chambers in post-war London It is 1938, and eighteen-year-old Sidney Chambers is dancing the quickstep with Amanda Kendall at her broth... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Pirata: Hunters of the Sea: Part three of the Roman Pirata series [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Pirata
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 21-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Headline, ISBN-13: 9781472213648)
    • The third in the new Roman pirate series of ebook novellas from the Sunday Times bestselling authors Simon Scarrow and T. J. Andrews.AD 25. As Roman naval squadrons patrol the Adriaticum, a young pirate captain hunts for prey. But his most dangerous... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: A l'ombre de la mine, tome 2: Clara et Yuri [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A l'ombre de la mine, tome 1
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Guy Saint-Jean Editeur, ISBN-13: 9782897586225)
    • Au milieu des annees 1950, les familles de Marek et Kristoff Rudenko, des immigrants ukrainiens installes au Quebec quarante ans plus tot, sont bien etablies. Ils y vivent toujours dans leur Abitibi dadoption avec leurs enfants, se relevant comme il... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Shake The Earth [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Newcastlewest Books, ISBN-13: 9780996713177)
    • Based on the life of Margaret Helm, SHAKE THE EARTH is a groundbreaking novel about one womans resilience in the face of insurmountable obstacles as Indian Country died and the city of Chicago rose from the ashes of Fort Dearborn. She comes of age o... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Daughters of Northern Shores [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Blackbird Mountain Novel
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Mar-2019, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Thomas Nelson Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780718099138)
    • ;The Norgaard brothers and their families will steal your heart. Catherine West, author of Where Hope Begins Heartache and regret, boldness and sacrifice. What will restoration cost the beloved Norgaard family? Aven Norgaard understands courage. O... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Daughters of Northern Shores [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Blackbird Mountain Novel
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Thomas Nelson Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780718099138)
    • ;The Norgaard brothers and their families will steal your heart. Catherine West, author of Where Hope Begins Heartache and regret, boldness and sacrifice. What will restoration cost the beloved Norgaard family? Aven Norgaard understands courage. O... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Great American Desert: Stories [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Mad Creek Books, ISBN-13: 9780814277171)
    • Water, its use and abuse, trickles through Great American Desert, a story collection by Terese Svoboda that spans the misadventures of the prehistoric Clovis people to the wanderings of a forlorn couple around a pink pyramid in a sci-fi prairie.... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Equator [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Quercus Publishing, ISBN-13: 9780857058713)
    • 1871. Pete Ferguson is a wanted man. An army deserter, hunted for murder in Oregon, not to mention theft and arson in Nebraska.Taking the name of Billy Webb, he is hired by bison hunters, but leaves after a bloody dispute. He then takes the Comancher... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Shadows of Athens [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion Publishing Co, ISBN-13: 9781409180647)
    • 443 BC, and, after decades of war with Persia, peace has finally come to Athens. The city is being rebuilt, and commerce and culture are flourishing.Aspiring playwright Philocles has come home to find a man with his throat cut slumped against his fro... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Love Without End: A Story of Heloise and Abelard [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton General Division, ISBN-13: 9781473690950)
    • A classic love story, retold for our times.Paris in 1117. Heloise, a brilliant young scholar, is astonished when the famous, radical philosopher, Peter Abelard, consents to be her tutor. But what starts out as a meeting of minds turns into a passiona... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Passing Tribute [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Unbound, ISBN-13: 9781789650174)
    • In the tumultuous aftermath of the First World War the Wilson brothers head in opposite directions: Richard, interned in Austria throughout the conflict, returns to England; Edward, a junior officer, is dispatched from Italy to Vienna as part of the... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Quintland Sisters: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062839114)
    • "e;A historical novel that will enthrall you... I was utterly captivated..."e; Joanna Goodman, author ofThe Home for Unwanted GirlsFor fans of Sold on a Monday or The Home for Unwanted Girls, Shelley Woods novel tells the story of the Dionne... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: In Another Time: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper Perennial, ISBN-13: 9780062863331)
    • A sweeping historical novel that spans Germany, England, and the United States and followsa young couple torn apart by circumstance leading up to World War IIand the family secret that may prove to be the means for survival.Love brought them together... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Stone Country [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Random House Australia, ISBN-13: 9780143786849)
    • From nineteenth-century Adelaide and the red dirt of mid-north South Australia, to the cattle stations and buffalo plains of the far north Ross Grants journey is one of anger and desire, adventure and determination, to the heart of stone country and... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Of Fire and Lions: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Waterbrook Press (A Division of Random House Inc), ISBN-13: 9780735291874)
    • The Old Testament book of Daniel comes to life in this novel for readers of Lynn Austins Chronicles of the Kings series or Francine Rivers Mark of the Lion series.Survival. A Hebrew girl first tasted it when she escaped death nearly seventy years a... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Lost Years of Billy Battles: Book 3 of the Finding Billy Battles Trilogy [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Finding Billy Battles
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Mar-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Mill City Press, Inc., ISBN-13: 9781545632826)
    • The year is 1914 and the world is in turmoil. In Europe, the Great War is raging. In Asia, fierce insurgencies are in progress against the colonial powers of Europe. In Mexico, a bloody revolution is ripping that nation to shreds and threatening to s... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Missing Sister [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241985441)
    • A stolen sister. A daughter determined to uncover the truth. I was gripped, moved and utterly in thrall to this deeply emotional and compelling tale Kate Furnivall Belle Hatton has embarked upon an exciting new life far from home: a glamorous... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Billy Gogan Gone fer Soldier [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Travelers' Tales, ISBN-13: 9781609521387)
    • In Billy Gogan Gone fer Soldier, Billy Gogan enlists in the U.S. Army, only to be forced to battle a new enemy on the eve of the Mexican-American War. The fearsome and sadistic Sergeant Hoggss reign of terror is cut short, however, by a young second... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Huntress: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062740380)
    • "e;...compulsively readable historical fiction( a) powerful novel about unusual women facing sometimes insurmountable odds with grace, grit, love and tenacity. - Kristin Hannah, The Washington PostNamed one of best books of the year byMarie Claire... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Historical fiction
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi