11903 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. Audioraamat: Beautiful Ruins [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Jul-2018, MP3, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241985250)
    • Penguin presents the audiobook edition of Beautiful Ruins by Jess Walter, read by Amy Finegan. The story begins on the Italian coast in 1962. A young innkeeper watches in disbelief as a beautiful American girl gets out of a boat and climbs towards... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Smile of the Wolf [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781788544092)
    • Tenth-century Iceland. In the darkness of midwinter, two friends set out on an adventure but end up killing a man. Kjaran, a travelling poet who trades songs for food and shelter, and Gunnar, a feared warrior, must make a choice: conceal the deed or... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Summer Wives: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: William Morrow & Company, ISBN-13: 9780062660367)
    • The Summer Wives is an exquisitely rendered novel that tackles two of my favorite topics: love and money. The glorious setting and drama are enriched by Williamss signature vintage touch. Its at the top of my picks for the beach this summer.Elin Hild... Loe edasi...
    • 4. Audioraamat: Romanov Empress: A Novel of Tsarina Maria Feodorovna [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Jul-2018, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9780525593652)
    • For readers of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir comes a dramatic novel of the beloved Empress Maria, the Danish girl who became the mother of the last Russian tsar. Even from behind the throne, a woman can rule.Narrated by the mother of Russias last... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: European Travel for the Monstrous Gentlewoman [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Extraordinary Adventures of the Athena Club
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Saga Press, ISBN-13: 9781481466554)
    • In the sequel to the critically acclaimed The Strange Case of the Alchemists Daughter, Mary Jekyll and the rest of the daughters of literatures mad scientists embark on a madcap adventure across Europe to rescue another monstrous girl and stop the... Loe edasi...
    • 6. Audioraamat: So Much Life Left Over [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jul-2018, MP3, Kirjastus: Random House, ISBN-13: 9781473559646)
    • Random House presents the audiobook edition of So Much Life Left Over by Louis de Bernieres, read by Avita Jay and David Sibley.A sweeping, heartbreaking novel following Daniel in his troubled marriage with Rosie as they navigate the unsettled time b... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Plague on Mr. Pepys [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Accent Press, ISBN-13: 9781635969382)
    • The second novel in the Mr Pepys series by popular historical novelist Deborah Swift, featuring the Great Plague Sometimes the pursuit of money costs too much... Ambitious Bess Bagwell is determined that her carpenter husband, Will, should make a n... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Katherine's Web [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Ginninderra Press, ISBN-13: 9781760415822)
    • This is the story of a writer unravelling a web of mystery, people and places; the mystery perpetuated through generations and still unresolved. Then a hoard of notes and mementos so unexpected, so astonishing, comes to light from a hiding place cunn... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Plague on Mr Pepys [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Accent Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781786154163)
    • The second novel in the Mr Pepys series by popular historical novelist Deborah Swift, featuring the Great PlagueSometimes money costs too much.The Great Plague has London in its grip. As the summer heat rises, red crosses mark the doors, wealthy citi... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Ragged Lion: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Birlinn General, ISBN-13: 9781788850797)
    • In this critically-acclaimed fictional memoir of Sir Walter Scott, Allan Massie recreates the life and times of one of Scotlands greatest writers, convincingly capturing Scotts humour, stoicism and eccentricity. Combining imaginative plausibility w... Loe edasi...
    • 11. Audioraamat: Eagle & Crane [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Jul-2018, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9780525590682)
    • Two young daredevil flyers confront ugly truths and family secrets during the U.S. internment of Japanese citizens during World War II, from the author of The Other Typist and Three-Martini Lunch.Louis Thorn and Haruto "e;Harry&quo... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Countdown [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Jesse Sutherlin Mysteries
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Jul-2018, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Poisoned Pen Press, ISBN-13: 9781464210600)
    • Its 1928, Jesse Sutherlin now has his own family and has made a success at the sawmill below Virginias Buffalo Mountain working for JG Edwards. The countrys economy is booming. And then David Privette, the sheriff who succeeded Dalton P. Franklin... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Countdown [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Jesse Sutherlin Mysteries
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Poisoned Pen Press, ISBN-13: 9781464210600)
    • Its 1928, Jesse Sutherlin now has his own family and has made a success at the sawmill below Virginias Buffalo Mountain working for JG Edwards. The countrys economy is booming. And then David Privette, the sheriff who succeeded Dalton P. Franklin... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: In Dreams Forgotten (Golden Gate Secrets Book #2) [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Golden Gate Secrets
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Baker Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781493413775)
    • Judith Gladstone came to San Francisco after her parents died to find her last living relative, an aunt she has never met. Instead she has fallen head over heels in love with Caleb Coulter, her friends brother. Caleb has promised to help Judith find... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Dear Mrs. Bird: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Scribner Book Company, ISBN-13: 9781501170089)
    • ;A marvelous treat. Charming and delightful. Nina Stibbe, author of Love, Nina An irresistible debut set in London during World War II about an adventurous young woman who becomes a secret advice columnist a warm, funny, and enormously moving story... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Behind the Walls of Beijing [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Gallissas, ISBN-13: 9783000598258)
    • The savage, blood-drenched Twentieth Century starts with the Boxer Rebellion. The German emissary in Beijing is assassinated. Kaiser Wilhelm II sends troops, Fieldmarshall von Waldersee as the commander-in-chief of the international forces - and emis... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Missal for Murder [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Matthias Barton
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 29-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Grosvenor House Publishing Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781786232977)
    • Sherborne in 1436 was a quarrelsome town, the townspeople and the Abbot at loggerheads over the narrowing of the entrance to Allhallows, the chapel-of-ease attached to the Abbey, and the positioning of a font in the same chapel. Against this backgrou... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Diary Of A War Bride (Mills & Boon Historical) [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781474073868)
    • The land girl and the US OfficerJuly 1942Dear Diary, Despite the war raging around me, I find I cant stop thinking about the American officer Sergeant Dale Johnson. Ive never known anyone as brave, kind and handsome! But I promised myself I wouldn... Loe edasi...
    • 19. Audioraamat: Pillow Book: Series 1-11: A BBC Radio 4 drama [audioraamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Jun-2018, MP3, Kirjastus: BBC Audio, ISBN-13: 9781787530775)
    • A thriller and love story set in 10th-century Japan.Lady Shonagon is an imperial courtesan, living at the court of the Japanese Emperor in the 10th century. When a series of disturbing thefts within the palace walls throws the court into confusion an... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Midnight Blue: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: William Morrow & Company, ISBN-13: 9780062686879)
    • From Simone Van Der Vlugt comes her European bestselling novel of a young womans rise as a painter in Hollands Golden Ageperfect for readers of The Miniaturist, Tulip Fever, and Girl with a Pearl Earring.Amsterdam 1654: against the backdrop of Holl... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Historical fiction
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi