30. aprillil ja 1. mail oleme suletud

TeemakataloogHorror & ghost stories

8846 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Nightmare People: The Next Step in the Evolution of Evil... [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 26-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orion, ISBN-13: 9781473214286)
    • One night Ed Smith thought he was having a waking nightmare when he saw a monstrous face at his window, but in the morning his neighbors were missing. The people who later turned up were not quite right, and gradually Smith realized they not only wer... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Forsaken [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Unit 51 Novel
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 24-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Pinnacle Books, ISBN-13: 9780786041619)
    • ;McBride writes with the perfect mixture of suspense and horror that keeps the reader on edge. Examiner IT HAS SURVIVED At a research station in Antarctica, scientists discovered a strange and ancient organism. They thought they could study it,... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Waking the Ancients [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Nemesis of the Gods
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 24-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Kensington, ISBN-13: 9781516104864)
    • LEGACY IN DEATH Egypt, 1908 University student Lizzie Charters accompanies her mentor, Dr. Emeryk Quintillus, on the archeological dig to uncover Cleopatras tomb. Her presence is required for a ceremony conducted by the renowned professor to resur... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Hellhound [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Louise Yardley, ISBN-13: 9781999645212)
    • The Hound & The Philosopher Inn looks like your average pub, with only its mouthful of a name to separate it from any other. But, secrets lurk just beyond the ales, wines, spirits and bar snacks. Deadly secrets.Kit pops into the pub following a... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Wicked [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Dark Sorcery
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 13-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Deborah Kay Ries, ISBN-13: 9781939778291)
    • Rhiannon Castle is a San Francisco witch whose Coven sisters know nothing of the shadows that lurk inside her. Rhiannon hides the truth from everyone she lovesand most of all Keir, a rugged warrior who strides into Rhiannons life and awakens her to... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Seduced [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Dark Sorcery
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 13-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Deborah Kay Ries, ISBN-13: 9781939778307)
    • Copper Ashcroft is an accomplished witch, but when a spell backfires, shes hurled from San Francisco into Otherworld. Before she escapes, another being is pulled into the mysterious realm. Tiernan, a powerful and virile Fae warrior could be her salv... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Forbidden [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Dark Sorcery
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 13-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Deborah Kay Ries, ISBN-13: 9781939778314)
    • DAnu witch Silver Ashcroft walks a perilous line by practicing gray magicbut she must protect herself and the ones she loves at all costs. Silver witnesses evil beyond comprehension, and knows its up to her, alone. That is, until she meets Hawk.Haw... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Winstons Book One: Becka's Awakening & Matt's Dilemma [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Scarlet Leaf, ISBN-13: 9781988827551)
    • If you like paranormal romance, then youll love a series that features compelling characters. Rebecca Winston, angry with her husbands betrayal and her daughters suicide, cursed the younger generations of the family. The curse has a deadline, and s... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Unbury Carol: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Del Rey Books, ISBN-13: 9780399180170)
    • ;This one haunts you for reasons you cant quite put your finger on. . . . ( Josh Malerman) defies categories and comparisons with other writers.Kirkus ReviewsThe Bram Stoker Awardnominated author of Bird Box returns with a haunting tale of love,... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Thief: A Novel of the Black Dagger Brotherhood [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Black Dagger Brotherhood
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 10-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Ballantine Books, ISBN-13: 9780698192997)
    • New enemies rise and desire burns in the next thrilling novel of the #1 New York Times bestselling paranormal romance series the Black Dagger Brotherhood. Sola Morte, former cat burglar and safecracker, has given up her old life on the wrong side of... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Ghosts [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Vintage Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781473559677)
    • A high-pitched laugh echoes in an empty church. Servants discover their master dead in his bed, the only sign of disturbance an open window. The coffin of a woman hanged as a witch is found to be empty. A bed that hasn t been slept in is crumpled and... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Wolf Undaunted (Mills & Boon Supernatural) [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9781474082068)
    • Mortal enemies...bound by a kiss!When his spirit is separated from his body, werewolf Zane Wilder is invisible to everyone - except Vivianne Marchetta. Vivianne is eager to be rid of her shifter shadow, but the spell that should sever the connection... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Oracle Year: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper Perennial, ISBN-13: 9780062686657)
    • From bestselling comic-book franchise writer Charles Soule comes a clever and witty first novel of a twentysomething New Yorker who wakes up one morning with the power to predict the futureperfect for fans of Joe Hill and Brad Meltzer, or books like... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Hold Back the Dark [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Bishop/SCU Novel
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Putnam Inc, ISBN-13: 9780698194014)
    • A town in the thrall of evil. A summons that cant be ignored. The SCU returns in a nail-biting novel from New York Times bestselling author Kay Hooper.The Chosen have been warned. Powerful psychics across the globe have gotten the same eerie and ins... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Firewalkers: A Recondito Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Night Shade Books, ISBN-13: 9781597805940)
    • After reopening a long-closed murder investigation, FBI agent Izzie Lefevre and police detective Patrick Tevake have uncovered a bizarre connection between a dangerous new drug on the streets of Recondito, California, and a series of mass murders and... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Meddling Kids [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Apr-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Titan Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781785658778)
    • A nostalgic and subversive trip rife with sly nods to H. P. Lovecraft and pop culture, in the vein of It and Stranger ThingsA nostalgic celebration of horror, friendship and many-tentacled, interdimensional demon spawn. In 1977 the Blyton Summer Dete... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Blood and Kisses [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 28-Mar-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HellBound Books Publishing LLC, ISBN-13: 9781948318167)
    • Think of what late greats James Herbert and Richard Laymon may have given birth to had they ever collaborated Richard Chizmar Welcome to the long awaited collection from the writer of horror novels Pede and Tenebrion; a forword by Richard Chizmar (co... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Nightflyers: The Illustrated Edition [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 27-Mar-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bantam, ISBN-13: 9780525619697)
    • A gorgeous illustrated edition of a classic novella from the #1 bestselling author of A Game of Thronesa chilling mystery set on a seemingly haunted spaceship, soon to be an original series on SYFY. Featuring fifteen original illustrations, this is... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Glimpse: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 27-Mar-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: St Martin's Press, ISBN-13: 9781250136329)
    • "e;A waking dream, at once powerful and subtly sinister."e; -Clive Barker, New York Times bestselling authorA chilling thriller that explores what happens when reality and nightmares converge, and how far one will go to protect the innocent w... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Ill Will [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 22-Mar-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008248178)
    • An astonishing novel The IndependentI am William Lee: brute; liar, and graveside thief.But you will know me by another name.Heathcliff has left Wuthering Heights, and is travelling across the moors to Liverpool in search of his past.Along the way,... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Horror & ghost stories
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi