16164 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Robots of Gotham [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company, ISBN-13: 9781328711021)
    • A thrilling adventure in a world one step away from total subjugation by machines After long years of war, the United States has sued for peace, yielding to a brutal coalition of nations ruled by fascist machines. One quarter of the country is under... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: To Be Men: Stories Celebrating Masculinity [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Superversive Press, ISBN-13: 9781925645156)
    • Tired of stories about men as bumbling idiots? Of fathers as incompetents? Of masculinity as toxic?Tired of misandry?Ready for some real masculine role models?Stories about heroes and men who do the right thing? Stories about real men? The kind that... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Deathless [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780008229009)
    • From one of fantasys biggest recent breakthrough authors comes an exciting, brand new series.The demons...In the endless forests of the Wild, humanity scratches a living by the side of the great Godroads, paths of crystal that provide safe passage a... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Verdun Affair: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Scribner Book Company, ISBN-13: 9781501191787)
    • ;The Verdun Affair is ravishingly beautiful, and as much about love as about war. Nick Dybek is a storyteller of great power. Paula McLain, author of The Paris Wife and Circling the Sun A sweeping, romantic, and profoundly moving novel, set in Euro... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Demon in Silver: (War of the Archons 1) [e-raamat]

    • Sari: War of the Archons
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Titan Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781785653070)
    • A new stunning epic fantasy for readers of Brandon Sanderson, Michael J. Sullivan and Brian Staveley.In a world where magic has disappeared, rival nations vie for power in a continent devastated by war. When a young farm girl, Livia, demonstrates mag... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Homegrown [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Crave Press, ISBN-13: 9780997794922)
    • An American teen is on the wrong side of an ISIS suicide bomb, and only the unconditional love of his mother and Muslim girlfriend has a chance of saving him.Dalton, an eighteen-year-old from Washington, D.C., suffering from depression since the deat... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Intent to Betray [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Silverwood Books, ISBN-13: 9780999471838)
    • When the Cold War ended, the Philippine Islands replaced Berlin. They are now the nexus of world conflict. They have the largest Muslim nation in the world to their south, pirates nipping at their flanks and enemies across the South China Sea. In add... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Call of the Wild [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Penguin English Library
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780241341506)
    • The facts of life took on a fiercer aspect and, while he faced that aspect uncowed, he faced it with all the latent cunning of his nature aroused.The biting cold and the aching silence of the far North become an unforgettable backdrop for Jack Lond... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Only Killers and Thieves [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Pushkin Press, ISBN-13: 9781911590040)
    • Set in the searing, deserted outback of 19th century Australia, a powerful debut novel about family, empire and raceOne scorching day in Australias deserted outback, Tommy McBride and his brother Billy return home to discover that their parents have... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Existential: The Mission: To Survive [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Crucible Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: PublishDrive, ISBN-13: 9781543919592)
    • The Alaskan wilderness holds a nightmarish secret that threatens all of humanity in this epic sci-fi horror thriller. A book so scary that it requires a warning label, and a global phenomenon that is on track to sell over 1 million copies.Looking for... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Moscow Offensive: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Patrick McLanahan
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: William Morrow & Company, ISBN-13: 9780062442024)
    • Americas first line of defenseBrad McLanahan and the heroes of the Iron Wolf Squadronmust counter a dangerous Russian strike from within the homeland in this cutting-edge tale from the New York Times master of the high-tech military thriller, Dale Br... Loe edasi...
    • 14. Audioraamat: Turbulence [audioraamat]

    • Sari: A Stone Barrington Novel
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jun-2018, MP3, Kirjastus: Books on Tape, ISBN-13: 9780525594260)
    • In the electrifying new thriller from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Stuart Woods, Stone Barrington finds himself pitted against both man and nature.Stone Barrington and several friends are vacationing in Florida when an extreme weather event p... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Cowboy SEAL Redemption [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Navy Seal Cowboys
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Sourcebooks, Inc, ISBN-13: 9781492641575)
    • "e;Nicole Helm writes my favorite cowboys."e; -New York Times Bestselling Author MAISEY YATESThree former Navy SEALs Injured in the line of duty Desperate for a new beginning... Searching for a place to call their own.Jack Armstrongs been sl... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Gunslinger's Vow [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Runaway Brides
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Sourcebooks, Inc, ISBN-13: 9781492651987)
    • Three runaway brides Determined to escape their fates Flee West to find freedom that can only be had in a cowboys arms...Alexandra Brighton spent the last five years in Boston, erasing all evidence of the wild frontier girl she used to be. Before sh... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Star Trek: Discovery: Fear Itself [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Star Trek: Discovery
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster, ISBN-13: 9781501166600)
    • An original novel based upon the explosive new Star Trek TV series on CBS All Access.Lieutenant Saru is a Kelpien, a member of a prey species born on a world overrun by monstrous predatorsand a being who very intimately understands the nature of fear... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Maw: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Skyhorse Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781510732438)
    • For fans of Clive Cussler and Michael Crichton, a thrilling tale of an underground expedition to the deep . . . and the ultimate struggle for survival.Milo Luttrell never expected to step inside the mouth of an ancient cave in rural Tanzania. After a... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Checkmate [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Regnery Fiction, ISBN-13: 9781621578505)
    • The new, revised story of Checkmate, is the first in The White House National Security Series, and features young scientist, Dr. Cameron Talbot who invents a breakthrough technology to defend against cruise missiles. She needs support from skeptical... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Redemption [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Jun-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: John R Erickson, ISBN-13: 9781732178724)
    • THE BOY. Far out to sea. Sudden, rogue waves onthe horizon. The sight stunned FreddyHorncastle, just waking.Wait could that be Tommy, their youngest? Wherewas his wife; the lifeguards, other beachgoers? Hadeveryone left?Freddy later swore to police... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Adventure
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi