17241 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: 5:30 RETURN: A short novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: William R. Herr, ISBN-13: 9781495186943)
    • Utopia doesnt come easy... and it takes a monster to enforce it.Juan is a disabled vet, a recovering addict, and a professional extractor in Arizonas drug tourism trade. He is also a man with too many challenges. His only real friend in the world, Sa... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Finding Sgt. Kent [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Koehler Books, ISBN-13: 9781633936232)
    • ;A poignant dramatization of the emotional fallout of war. Kirkus ReviewsWhen U.S. Army sniper Robert Kent retires at the age of 36, he returns to a civilian culture filled with hostile, petty people living in a virtual world who dont realize how... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Noumenon Infinity [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Voyager, ISBN-13: 9780062497871)
    • Travel to the remotest reaches of deep space in this wondrous follow-up to the acclaimed Noumenona tale of exploration, adventure, science, and humanity with the sweep and intelligence of the works of Arthur C. Clarke, Neal Stephenson, and Octavia Bu... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Cowgirl Meets Her Match [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Elk Heights Ranch
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Kensington, ISBN-13: 9781516105663)
    • Love takes a special kind of courage . . . Captain Sterling Garlington has faced down enemy fire without losing his nerve. But after a life-altering injury derails his military career, the former US marine is suddenly taking his marching orders from... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Armstrong [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 14-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Regnery Publishing Inc, ISBN-13: 9781621577126)
    • The world has a new hero - actually an old hero reimagined - George Armstrong Custer, in this delightfully funny alternative history thats better, or at least happier, than the real thing. - WINSTON GROOM, bestselling author of Forrest Gump and El Pa... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Night Flight to Paris [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781788544894)
    • Paris, 1943. The swastika flies from the top of the Eiffel Tower. Soldiers clad in field grey patrol the streets. Buildings have been renamed, books banned, art stolen and people disappeared. Amongst the missing is an Allied intelligence cell. Gone t... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Point [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Random House USA Inc, ISBN-13: 9781101967546)
    • What if you had a power you had to hide from everyoneuntil now? In this bold sci-fi action thriller, a secret training program at West Point is turning misfits into a new generation of heroes.Welcome to The Point, future leaders of the Posthuman Age.... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Death in Shangri-La [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Dotan Naor Thriller
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Oceanview Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781608093007)
    • Perfect for fans of Nelson DeMille and Daniel SilvaEx-Israeli operative turned private investigator, Dotan Naor-to settle a bet-agrees to locate the missing son of former acquaintance, now ruthless Israeli arms merchant, Willy Mizrachi. Willy, who do... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Four Gifts of the King [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Morgan James Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781683509332)
    • The Four Gifts of the King is a story of salvation and hope told through an adventure that stirs the imagination and speaks to the soul. When Sam Roberts learns he is dying, he is faced with a decision that will determine his legacy and alter forever... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Garrison Girl: An Attack on Titan Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Quirk Books, ISBN-13: 9781683690627)
    • This original YA novel features all-new characters and a new story set in the world ofAttack on Titan, the pop culture phenomenon and manga mega-hit.When the last vestige of the human race is threatened by unstoppable carnivorous giants, a brave youn... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Aphrodite Cargo [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781788631945)
    • What price for the treasures of the Aphrodite Cargo? Tom Clinker, a former wartime member of the Special Boat Squadron, is in intensive care after a savage beating. With the hospital being watched, the watchers interest is transferred to Mike Clinke... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Final Dive [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Aug-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781788631952)
    • A priceless cargo at the bottom of the ocean tempts the brave, and the foolish...In the depths of the Atlantic lies a cargo containing both gold and atomic secrets, upon which a Ukrainian retrieval vessel has sinister designs. They are not the only c... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Kid Rodelo (Louis L'Amour's Lost Treasures): A Novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Louis L'Amour's Lost Treasures
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 31-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Random House USA Inc, ISBN-13: 9780525486367)
    • As part of the Louis LAmours Lost Treasures series, this edition contains exclusive bonus materials! Joe Harbin hadnt killed a man for a fortune in gold just to sit in prison and let Rodelo collect it. But when Joe and his men break out and head... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Houston's Story [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Black Horse Western
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 31-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: The Crowood Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780719827495)
    • George Houstons line of work carries with it a degree of infamy, a presage of danger and its not long before his peaceable ride through Utah is cut dramatically short. After a rare bank robbery and the killing of one of its leading businessmen, the... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Vulture Wings [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Black Horse Western
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 31-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: The Crowood Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780719827525)
    • Infamous low-lives, the Strong brothers will do anything for a quick buck, but this was going to be no ordinary kidnap. They are paid to abduct two young men, and dont ask too many questions when their paymaster gives them some unusual instructions.... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Beware the Guns of Iron Eyes [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Black Horse Western
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 31-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: The Crowood Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780719827556)
    • Iron Eyes finds himself staring at a forest. A forest that reminds him of a time long before he had become the scarred infamous bounty hunter he now was. As he waits for his beloved Squirrel Sally to show up on her stagecoach, his mind drifts back to... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Reuben's Revenge [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Black Horse Western
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 31-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: The Crowood Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780719827570)
    • Reuben and Grace Chisholm led a happy, almost idyllic life on a small homestead. Until one day that was to change their lives. While Reuben was in town collecting provisions, he had time for one beer. While in the saloon, hed heard that their closes... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Valerons - Retribution! [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Black Horse Western
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 31-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: The Crowood Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780719827594)
    • Not all criminals wear masks and carry guns. Some hide behind respectability and seldom wield a weapon. The Valerons seek justice for an attack and theft, but they find no smoking gun, no gunmen, not a single piece of evidence against the perpetrator... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Vigilante Law [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Black Horse Western
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 31-Jul-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: The Crowood Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780719827471)
    • Having escaped from a firing squad at the hands of the Mexican federales, Blue Creek Ben Chisum flees across the border into Texas. He is soon cast afoot when his horse breaks a leg. After wandering alone for a week he stumbles across a hanging and r... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Adventure
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi