18023 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Sunfall [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Transworld Publishers Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781473541580)
    • From renowned theoretical physicist, broadcaster and author Jim Al-Khalili, comes this thrilling debut novel drawing on cutting-edge science and set in a near-future full of dazzling technologies. 2041 and the world as we know it grinds to a halt. Ou... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Scorpion's Strike: Empire X [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Empire series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton General Division, ISBN-13: 9781473628694)
    • With his compelling Centurions trilogy complete, Anthony Riches returns to his bestselling Empire sequence of novels with his storytelling skills polished to perfection. Set in the second century AD, The Scorpions Strike continues the story of Marcu... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Middle Window [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton General Division, ISBN-13: 9781529378122)
    • Bored with the distractions of London, Judy Cameron insists on taking herself, her parents and her fiance to remote Glen Suilag in the Scottish Highlands. Leaving behind the busy whirl of the capital, she becomes absorbed in an unknown and yet strang... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Castle on the Hill [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton General Division, ISBN-13: 9781529378139)
    • Amid the chaos of the Second World War comes a charming story of courage and friendship, from the author of Green Dolphin Country and A City of Bells.In the summer of 1940, as the darkest days of the Second World War approach, a chance encounter on a... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Tainstvennyj ostrov [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Glagoslav Distribution, ISBN-13: 9789661470162)
    • N N N N N N - N N N N N N N N N N N N -N N N N NZ N N ! YN N N N N N N , N N N N , N N... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Winds of Marque: Blackwood & Virtue [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper Voyager, ISBN-13: 9780062820365)
    • "e;Bennett R. Coles ranks among my go-to list in SF.Entertaining and intelligent storytelling and terrific characters.In Winds of Marque, Coles may well have invented a whole new subgenre that has me scrambling for a description--Steam Space? Wha... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Time of Blood [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Of Blood & Bone
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orbit, ISBN-13: 9780316502283)
    • The second novel in acclaimed fantasy author John Gwynnes Of Blood and Bone trilogy, an epic series perfect for fans of Anthony Ryan, Brandon Sanderson, and David Gemmell.DEFY THE DARKNESS. DEFEND THE LIGHT.Drem and his friends are haunted by the ho... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: No Country for Old Gnomes: The Tales of Pell [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Tales of Pell
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Del Rey Books, ISBN-13: 9781524797782)
    • Go big or go gnome. TheNew York Timesbestselling authors of Kill the Farm Boy welcome you to the world of Pell, the irreverent fantasy universe that recalls Monty Python and Terry Pratchett. War is coming, and its gonna be Pell. On one side stand t... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Redemption [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Memory Man Series, 5
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Grand Central Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781538761434)
    • Detective Amos Decker discovers that a mistake he made as a rookie detective may have led to deadly consequences in the latest Memory Man thriller in David Baldaccis #1 New York Times bestselling series. Amos Decker and his FBI partner Alex Jamison... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Empires of Sand [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781788634991)
    • The year is 1870. Paris is under siege, and two boys, best friends and cousins, are swept from their life of privilege.A brutal murder forces Michel deVries - or Moussa - to flee to his mothers homeland in North Africa. A family disgrace forces Paul... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Sword and the Scimitar [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781788635004)
    • Maltese Siblings Nico and Maria are suddenly wrenched apart when young Nico is abducted by slavers. Some unforeseen path leads him to the court of Suleiman the Magnificent, Sultan of the Ottomans. Maria, stranded alone in Malta, joins a group of Jews... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Outremer III: In The Beginning [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Outremer
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Clink Street Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781912562480)
    • For Alisha and Paul, their lives settle into a new routine of normality... but the world around them is changing rapidly and that calm routine is violently interrupted. Whilst Paul strives to learn as much as he can about the mysteries in Egypt, new... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Magnetic Girl: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hub City Press, ISBN-13: 9781938235498)
    • In rural north Georgia two decades after the Civil War, thirteen-year-old Lulu Hurst reaches high into her fathers bookshelf and pulls out an obscure book, The Truth of Mesmeric Influence. Deemed gangly and undesirable, Lulu wants more than a lifet... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Legions of the Mist: A gripping novel of Roman adventure [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781788634458)
    • An awe-inspiring account of the final days of Romes forgotten legionThe Ninth Hispana was once the pride of the Roman Army, wreathed in honour for numerous successful campaigns. But by the time it was joined by Centurion Justinius Corvus, it had cle... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Espiritos do Mau [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Duct Tape Press, ISBN-13: 9781507136256)
    • ESPIRITOS DO MAL e o primeiro romance na serie de aventuras de Kate Jones.Kate Jones est em fuga com uma mochila cheia de dinheiro com a inteno de voltar do Mxico para os Estados Unidos. Infelizmente, um cruel baro do trfico chamado Salazar est inten... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Guerra e Paz [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Mimetica, ISBN-13: 9789897788840)
    • Escrito entre 1865 e 1869, "e;Guerra e Paz"e; e provavelmente a obra-prima de Tolstoi e uma das maiores criacoes literarias de sempre. Tendo como pano de fundo um cenrio de guerra, com a invaso da Rssia por parte das tropas napolenicas, est... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: 55 [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471177545)
    • *** There were 54 victims before this. Who is number 55? ***A thriller with a killer hook, and an ending that will make you gasp! Wilbrook in Western Australia is a sleepy, remote town that sits on the edge of miles and miles of unexplored wilderness... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Pair of Silver Wings [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Transworld Publishers Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781473571570)
    • ______________It can take a lifetime to heal the wounds of warBrings history to life Guardian______________Edward Enderby has never spoken about being an RAF fighter pilot. But fifty years after the greatest conflict the world has ever seen, he mus... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Capitol Death: Flavia Albia 7 [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton General Division, ISBN-13: 9781473658738)
    • A tragic accident . . . or was it?Emperor Domitian has been awarded (or rather, has demanded) yet another Triumph to celebrate two so-called victories. Preparations are going smoothly until one of the men overseeing arrangements for the celebration a... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Astro-Nuts [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Apr-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Night Shade Books, ISBN-13: 9781597806268)
    • Laser-sharp zingers and out-of-this-world puns pile up at an astronomical pace in this zero gravitas sci-fi spoof from the author of Witches Be Crazy.Never meddle with unidentified spying objects . . .The year is: The Future. Mars and Earth are like... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Adventure
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi