17505 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Run Red with Blood [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Seasons of War
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Oct-2018, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Dundurn Group Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781459742833)
    • Things quickly go from bad to worse as Emily, Captain Fly Austen, and young Magpie each find themselves in treacherous waters.In late September 1813, Fly Austen is ordered back to the American coast, as Englands Royal Navy has suffered a series of h... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Run Red with Blood [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Seasons of War
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 20-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Dundurn Group Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781459742840)
    • Things quickly go from bad to worse as Emily, Captain Fly Austen, and young Magpie each find themselves in treacherous waters.In late September 1813, Fly Austen is ordered back to the American coast, as Englands Royal Navy has suffered a series of h... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Holy Ghost [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 18-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471174896)
    • Virgil Flowers investigates a miracle and a murder in the wickedly entertaining new thriller from the master of pulse-pounding thrillers. Discover why Stephen King calls John Sandford one of the great novelists of all time! Pinion, Minnesota: a huge... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Last Trail [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 17-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Dover Publications, ISBN-13: 9780486835082)
    • Set in the Ohio Valley during the late 1700s, this thrilling novel unfolds in the wilderness of the era, when small settlements sprang up near military forts. Skirmishes between settlers and Indians were frequent, and bordermen like Jonathan Zane pat... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Book of Magic: A Collection of Stories [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Bantam, ISBN-13: 9780399593796)
    • A new anthology celebrating the witches and sorcerers of epic fantasyfeaturing stories by George R. R. Martin, Scott Lynch, Megan Lindholm, and many others! Hot on the heels of Gardner Dozoiss acclaimed anthology The Book of Swords comes this compan... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Pray for Death: (A Gunn Brothers Thriller) [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Gunn Brothers Thrillers
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 16-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Titan Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781783294916)
    • A heart-pounding thriller for fans of Lee Child, Matt Hilton and James Hilton.EVEN PRAYER WONT SAVE THEM NOWBrothers Danny and Clay Gunn were brought up an ocean apart. Both served in the military, and both know how to kill, taking work as private m... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: No Place for Wolverines: A Jenny Willson Mystery [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Jenny Willson Mystery
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 13-Oct-2018, PDF+DRM, Kirjastus: Dundurn Group Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781459739840)
    • Park warden Jenny Willson is in a dangerous race for answers that could create an irreparable rift in her own organization.When Park Warden Jenny Willson initiates a covert inquiry into a proposed ski hill in Yoho National Park, shes quickly drawn i... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: No Place for Wolverines: A Jenny Willson Mystery [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Jenny Willson Mystery
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 13-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Dundurn Group Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781459739857)
    • Park warden Jenny Willson is in a dangerous race for answers that could create an irreparable rift in her own organization.When Park Warden Jenny Willson initiates a covert inquiry into a proposed ski hill in Yoho National Park, shes quickly drawn i... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Rift Coda [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Rift Uprising Trilogy
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 09-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Voyager, ISBN-13: 9780062443250)
    • The exciting, action-packed finale to The Rift Uprising trilogy that rivals the thrills and action of The Hunger Games and Red Rising.Ryn Whittaker started an uprising. Now she has to end it.Not long ago, Ryn knew what her future would beas a Citadel... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Matoula's Echo [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Armida Publications, ISBN-13: 9789963255184)
    • "e;Its Greeces Dr. Zhivago but with a better story. And it would make a great movie"e;.-- Kurt Russell, actorIn the tradition Of Corellis Mandolin and Eleni comes an epic historical fiction novel set in Greece. By Richard Romanus, a nomine... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Classic Stories of World War I [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Octopus Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780753733226)
    • Published to mark the 100th anniversary of the end of The Great War, Classic Stories of World War I is a compilation of fiction and non-fiction excerpts from the works of world-class authors - such as Joseph Conrad and W. Somerset Maugham - who lived... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Dark Age: (Dark Age Book 2) [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Transworld Publishers Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781473526785)
    • Bridging the gap between Game of Thrones and Bernard Cornwell comes the second chapter in James Wildes epic adventure of betrayal, battle and bloodshed . . .It is AD 367, and Roman Britain has fallen to the vast barbarian horde which has invaded f... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Vespasian 4-6: Perfect for fans of Ben Kane and Robert Low [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Vespasian Bundle
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Atlantic Books, ISBN-13: 9781786497536)
    • Romes Fallen EagleRome, AD 41: Caligula has been assassinated and the Praetorian Guard have proclaimed Claudius Emperor - but his position is precarious. His three freedmen, Narcissus, Pallas and Callistus, must find a way to manufacture a quick vic... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Black Camp 21: Where Hell Freezes Over [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Birlinn General, ISBN-13: 9781788850629)
    • All over Britain, POW camps are filling up with defeated German soldiers. Every day, thousands more pour in on ships from France. But only the most dangerous are sent to Camp 21 - black prisoners - SS diehards whove sworn death before surrender. N... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Ball and the Cross [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Tan Books, ISBN-13: 9781505111705)
    • When two men decide to fight for their respective beliefs, they discover to their astonishment that an unbelieving world wont let them, and they find themselves partners and fugitives from the law in this steampunk satire. Penned by G.K. Chesterton... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Dictum est venandi [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Alliance
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 03-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Montana Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781942562122)
    • Jesse Sampson and her two younger sisters have lived a hard life on the streets of Seattle, Washington for the past several years. Four years before the Earth received its first visitors from space causing mass fear. Alone in a world gone mad with ju... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: War of the Wolf: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Saxon Tales
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Harper, ISBN-13: 9780062563194)
    • Bernard Cornwells epic story of the making of England continues in this eleventh installment in the bestselling Saxon Tales series"e;like Game of Thrones, but real"e; (The Observer)the basis of the hit Netflix television series The Last Kingd... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Heresy [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown & Company, ISBN-13: 9780316435338)
    • They were the first and only all-female gang in the American West. Though the newspapers refuse to give them credit, their exploits dont go unnoticed. Now, theyve got a rival male gang on their trail and an old score to settle.Margaret Parker and H... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Dragon's Code: Anne McCaffrey's Dragonriders of Pern [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Pern: The Dragonriders of Pern
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 02-Oct-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Del Rey Books, ISBN-13: 9781101964750)
    • A new hero emerges in a divided world as one of sci-fis most beloved seriesAnne McCaffreys Dragonriders of Pernrelaunches with this original adventure from Annes daughter, Gigi McCaffrey. In honor of the fiftieth anniversary of the Dragonriders of... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Adventure
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi