24.-26.12 puhkame 27.-28.12 töötame 10-16 31.12-01.01 puhkame
17945 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Swords in the East [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Sir Robert Carey Mysteries Omnibus
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 13-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781786696182)
    • A new omnibus in the highly acclaimed Sir Robert Carey Mysteries. Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and S.J. Parris. 1592. Sir Robert Carey abandoned the ambition and treachery of Queen Elizabeth Is court to take up the post of Deputy Warden of the We... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: Suspicion of Silver [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Sir Robert Carey Mysteries
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781786696205)
    • A brand-new Sir Robert Carey mystery, perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and S.J. Parris. Sir Robert Carey leaves the court of Scotlands King James VI in early January, 1593, on the hunt for Joachim Hochstetter - also known as Jonathan Hepburn. Carey,... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: King Solomon's Mines [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Dreamscape Media, ISBN-13: 9781974908691)
    • In H. Rider HaggardAos 1885 debut novel, AuKing SolomonAos MinesAu, adventurer Allan Quatermain is approached by aristocrat Sir Henry Curtis and his friend Captain Good to join them on an expedition into the heart of Africa. In search of Sir HenryAos... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: King Solomon's Mines [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 11-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Dreamscape Media, ISBN-13: 9781974908684)
    • In H. Rider HaggardAos 1885 debut novel, AuKing SolomonAos MinesAu, adventurer Allan Quatermain is approached by aristocrat Sir Henry Curtis and his friend Captain Good to join them on an expedition into the heart of Africa. In search of Sir HenryAos... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Honeytrap: A novella by the Queen of Gangland Crime [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group, ISBN-13: 9780751577044)
    • ***The Honeytrap was previously published in 4 separate ebook parts.***This is the whole novella, combined in ebook for the first time.A cracking good read JESSIE KEANEWell into Martina Cole territoryINDEPENDENTGreat writing, gripping story, lov... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: Shattered Sun [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Bound Gods
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, ISBN-13: 9780062428219)
    • The epic sword-and-sorcery Bound Gods fantasy series comes to its dark conclusion in this thrilling story of a vibrant world whose fate lies in the hands of vengeful gods and bold warriors.The world has been plunged into darkness . . . and only the s... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Soulbinder [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Spellslinger
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Orbit, ISBN-13: 9780316525862)
    • ~b~><b>A failed mage learns that just because hes not the chosen one it doesnt mean he cant be a hero in the fourth book of an exciting adventure fantasy series from Sebastien de Castell.</b><div><b><br></b>&... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Three Secret Cities [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Jack West, Jr.
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 04-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Gallery Books, ISBN-13: 9781501167218)
    • The thrilling new novel featuring Jack West, Jr. from New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Matthew Reilly!A shadow world behind the real world When Jack West, Jr. won the Great Games, he threw the four legendary kingdoms into turmo... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Return to Crows Creek [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Black Horse Western
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: The Crowood Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780719828676)
    • Return to Crows Creek is the second in the series following the adventures of Englishman Marshal Daniel Wheetman, who has been given over to President Hayes by Queen Victoria in an attempt to bring to justice to the lawless west. However, Daniels me... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Tracking Apache Joe [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Black Horse Western
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: The Crowood Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780719828652)
    • A small band of renegade Apache led by Broken Hand have captured the daughters of a preacher and are headed for Mexico. After them are Anson Hawkstone and Black Feather, scouting for the army, plus the preacher with four gunmen, and a cavalry patrol... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Battle for the Bar-Q [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Black Horse Western
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: The Crowood Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780719828621)
    • Mitch Evans is riding to his brothers small ranch after receiving a telegram saying there was trouble brewing. But Cal Morgan, a ranch hand for the Bar-Q, has been forced by his ruthless foreman, Latham Parry, to ambush Mitch before he can get to hi... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Boyde Rode Alone [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Black Horse Western
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: The Crowood Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780719828591)
    • Alvin Boyd was a killer, not a bad man, but when he tried to escape his past, he found he stood alone. After Alvins death, his brother, Asa, rode into town looking to avenge him. What he found was a white-hot range war. Quickly finding job as the to... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Ambush at Skyline Ranch [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Black Horse Western
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: The Crowood Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780719828577)
    • Pinkerton Agent Cameron Scott arrives at the crossroads town of Willow Branch Creek seeking answers to a series of train robberies. He gets more than he bargained for when he befriends the lovely Becky Drake when defending her son from one of rancher... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Massacre at Maple Bluff [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Black Horse Western
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: The Crowood Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780719828553)
    • When Cade Kellerman and his gang bungled their robbery of a train and killed more than twenty passengers, they could not have known that the husband of one of those killed was himself a former bandit, who would stick at nothing to revenge himself on... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Tears of the Buffalo [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Black Horse Western
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: The Crowood Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780719828515)
    • Return to Crows Creek is the second in the series following the adventures of Englishman Marshal Daniel Wheetman, who has been given over to President Hayes by Queen Victoria in an attempt to bring to justice to the lawless west. However, Daniels me... Loe edasi...
    • 16. E-raamat: Triumph in Dust [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Twilight of Empire
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Dec-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Head of Zeus, ISBN-13: 9781784975326)
    • Ferocity, heroism, and savage bloodshed: the next gripping instalment in the Twilight of Empire series. For fans of Ben Kane and Conn Iggulden. When the simmering conflict between Rome and Persia threatens once again to ignite into open war, there is... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Siege [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 29-Nov-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405931625)
    • The Roman Empire is built on the efficient brutality of its soldiers, all ready to fight and die for her. Most of them live together as brothers, but a German force is slowly working its way through their ranks.After losing most of his comrades-in-ar... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Tom Clancy's Oath of Office [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 29-Nov-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405935487)
    • The latest thriller in Tom Clancys internationally bestselling Jack Ryan series - inspiration for the forthcoming Amazon Prime television series.On a crowded tourist beach in Portugal, US operatives use a high-tech drone to watch a French arms deale... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Rules of Prey [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 29-Nov-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471179044)
    • #1New York Timesbestselling author John Sandfords haunting, unforgettable, ice-blooded thriller* - first in the Lucas Davenport series! The killer was mad but brilliant. He left notes with every woman he killed. Rules of murder:Never have a motive.... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Secret Prey [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 29-Nov-2018, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471179068)
    • Five men go hunting. Only four come back alive. Its up to Lucas Davenport to untangle the secrets that bind these men together and uncover his prey... The company chairman lay on the cold ground of the woods, his eyes unseeing, his orange hunting jac... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Adventure
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi