18009 (näitan 1 - 20)

Ingliskeelsed e-raamatud

eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
    • 1. E-raamat: Rising: The Newsflesh Trilogy [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little, Brown & Company, ISBN-13: 9780316451475)
    • Now, for the first time, Mira Grants complete New York Times bestselling NEWSFLESH trilogy is available in a single volume."e;Alive or dead, the truth wont rest. My name is Georgia Mason, and I am begging you. Rise up while you can."e;The y... Loe edasi...
    • 2. E-raamat: HALO: Renegades [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Halo
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 19-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Gallery Books, ISBN-13: 9781501192807)
    • An original full-length novel set in the Halo universe and based on the New York Times bestselling video game series!Find. Claim. Profit. In a post-Covenant War galaxy littered with scrap, its the salvagers mottoand Rion Forge certainly made her ma... Loe edasi...
    • 3. E-raamat: Unarmed Woman [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 15-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Signature Books, ISBN-13: 9781560853534)
    • Rachel OBrien Rockwood, like her stepfather J. D., longs to hunt criminals and other miscreants. So when, in 1887, during the height of US anti--polygamy legislation, two federal deputies on the lookout for Mormon polygamists are murdered in the sma... Loe edasi...
    • 4. E-raamat: Finding Dorothy: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Random House USA Inc, ISBN-13: 9780525622123)
    • This richly imagined novel tells the story behind The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, the book that inspired the iconic film, through the eyes of author L. Frank Baums intrepid wife, Maud.;A breathtaking read that will transport you over the rainbow and in... Loe edasi...
    • 5. E-raamat: Cafe Berlin: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 12-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Overlook Press, ISBN-13: 9781683357131)
    • In the years between Germanys defeat in World War I and the reign of the Nazis, the underground clubs and cabarets of Berlin pulsed with the frenetic energy of rebellion. Suspended on the precipice of global catastrophe, a young counterculture emerg... Loe edasi...
    • 6. E-raamat: RESCUE!: Humanity Found Book 1 [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Humanity Found
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 08-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Perry Wilson Books, ISBN-13: 9781927669471)
    • A final attack leaves humanity on the brink of extinction. Can a rescue mission for trapped survivors save our species? For generations humanity lives in space, seeking a new home and fighting a hidden enemy. Now after too many successful attacks, t... Loe edasi...
    • 7. E-raamat: Out of the Dark: The gripping Sunday Times bestselling thriller [e-raamat]

    • Sari: An Orphan X Thriller
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Penguin Books Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781405928557)
    • ITS ONLY THE END OF JANUARY BUT THIS WILL BE REMEMBERED AS ONE OF THE BEST THRILLERS OF THE YEAR Associated Press ___________The president is the greatest threat to his country. He is a liar. You can prove it. He is a traitor. You know his secret.... Loe edasi...
    • 8. E-raamat: Life Ruins [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 07-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781471175923)
    • A powerful, thought-provoking story, which perfectly evokes the bleak Yorkshire landscape ...a vital read for any crime fan? Kate Rhodes, author of Hell BayLife Ruins combines haunting landscapes with a gripping plot that will appeal to readers of Pe... Loe edasi...
    • 9. E-raamat: Silver Line [e-raamat]

    • Sari: The Sutherland Series
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 06-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Sudbury Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781949283037)
    • Silver Line is a tale by truest definition ... an easy-reading story that links past and present. Jared Sutherland had repressed his precognitive skills until he met Alexa St. Clair at college. There they discovered they could revert to their former,... Loe edasi...
    • 10. E-raamat: Age of Light: A Novel [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Little Brown and Company, ISBN-13: 9780316524094)
    • "e;Sweeping from the glamour of 1930s Paris through the battlefields of World War II and into the wars long shadow, The Age of Light is a startlingly modern love story and a mesmerizing portrait of a womans self-transformation from muse into... Loe edasi...
    • 11. E-raamat: Sisters of the Fire [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Daughters of the Storm
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Del Rey Books, ISBN-13: 9780399177514)
    • In the next chapter of a fantasy series featuring five unforgettable sistersthe warrior, the magician, the lover, the zealot, and the gossipan insidious threat jeopardizes a fragile peace. Four years have passed since the five royal sistersdaughters... Loe edasi...
    • 12. E-raamat: Sky Above Us (Sunrise at Normandy Book #2) [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Sunrise at Normandy
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Baker Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781493416585)
    • Numbed by grief and harboring shameful secrets, Lt. Adler Paxton ships to England with the US 357th Fighter Group in 1943. Determined to become an ace pilot, Adler battles the German Luftwaffe in treacherous dogfights in the skies over France as the... Loe edasi...
    • 13. E-raamat: Between Two Shores [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Brides of France
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Baker Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9781493417278)
    • The daughter of a Mohawk mother and French father in 1759 Montreal, Catherine Duval finds it is easier to remain neutral in a world that is tearing itself apart. Content to trade with both the French and the British, Catherine is pulled into the fray... Loe edasi...
    • 14. E-raamat: Dreams of the Dark Sky [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Legacy of the Heavens
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Night Shade Books, ISBN-13: 9781597806244)
    • In the aftermath of a devastating clash between gods and men, two unlikely alliesone immortal and one humanmust band together to survive in the sequel to the epic fantasy debut The Song of All. The war between men and immortals that raged across the... Loe edasi...
    • 15. E-raamat: Reckless [e-raamat]

    • Sari: Bruno Johnson Thriller
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Oceanview Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781608092895)
    • Perfect for fans of Robert Crais and John SandfordBruno Johnson, a young and inexperienced LA County Deputy Sheriff, is trying to balance his life as the single father of a four-year-old daughter and his responsibilities as a cop in the Violent Crime... Loe edasi...
    • 17. E-raamat: Jigger Bunts [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Blackstone Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781982594879)
    • Every fall Tom Reynard, ramrod for the Bar L, had a hard time finding cowpunchers willing to work the winter range in the bleak badlands near the Sioux reservation. So when Jigger Bunts, an eighteen-year-old from New York who was familiar with riding... Loe edasi...
    • 18. E-raamat: Jigger Bunts [e-raamat]

    • (Ilmumisaeg: 05-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: Blackstone Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781982594886)
    • Every fall Tom Reynard, ramrod for the Bar L, had a hard time finding cowpunchers willing to work the winter range in the bleak badlands near the Sioux reservation. So when Jigger Bunts, an eighteen-year-old from New York who was familiar with riding... Loe edasi...
    • 19. E-raamat: Red Diamond Rustlers [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Black Horse Western
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: The Crowood Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780719829017)
    • Law was a rare commodity on the vast cattle ranges and a man had to fight if he meant to hold on to what he owned. A rancher dispensed his owned justice when he caught those who stole his livestock, but Titus Sawyer lost more than cattle when rustler... Loe edasi...
    • 20. E-raamat: Money Train [e-raamat]

    • Sari: A Black Horse Western
    • (Ilmumisaeg: 01-Feb-2019, EPUB+DRM, Kirjastus: The Crowood Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9780719828980)
    • Danny Spence plans to stay in Gila Creek for only one night, but then he gets mistaken for a snake named Zeke Tolan, and from then on it is just one damn thing after another. He falls foul of the evil Ma Cole, gets himself on the wrong side of the v... Loe edasi...
eelmine lk 123456...järgmine lk 
 
Juhul kui soovite saada regulaarselt infot antud teemal ilmuvatest raamatutest, siis sisestage allpool oma e-maili aadress.
  • Teema: Adventure
Teie e-mail:

Filtreeri tulemusi